Cosmetics [WTS] Authentic Perfume @ Jaw dropping Price!, RAYA Offer 30%-50% Off Retail Price!

AndreWendy
post Apr 22 2010, 05:30 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(marver @ Mar 28 2010, 02:27 PM)
Hie Everyone,i got a lots of brand NEW & TESTER unit in d box PERFUME
For sell,Some TESTER doesn't comes with BOX,So kindly check with me. smile.gif
All of the item that you see in d picture are 100% ORIGINAL,BRAND NEW IN D BOX.

Well,Why pay more at retail price while getting a same item as them?Because they need to pay their
RENTAL,ELECTRICITY BILL,MAN-POWER SALARY,MAINTENANCE FEE and more.... nod.gif
I think the picture speak more than words...  thumbup.gif

But basically i'll be base in SINGAPORE.
And i only travel back to JB once a week,if you need the item hurry,i can post it via air-mail(EMS).
Any inquiry please contact me via PM @ marver_85@yahoo.com or
SMS @ +65 9243 5747 and i`m MARVER here.
Thanks and feel free to take a look anything which is suitable for ur style & fragrance~

Please dun hesitate to drop me a msg to check the item availability,Sizes,and NEW or TESTER Unit.

BESIDE THIS PERFUME POST

HOT SELLING CASIO G-SHOCK & BABY-G <SALE>
CASIO VALENTINE+CNY PROMOTION <A SALES THAT NOT GOING TO BE MISSED>~
HOT SELLING ADIDAS WATCHES <PRICE REVISE>

Well,As you know that LYF only allow me to post a very limited Images so,I still have a lots to show...
Kindly Click HERE to check other product I carry

Well,Pls dun hesitate to drop me a PM,Email @ Marver_85@yahoo.com or Msg @ +65 92435747 for quick reply.
Once again,Thanks Everyone for viewing! laugh.gif

hi, how much is for DKNY Be Delicious? How many ml? plz sms me if can.. coz i seldom on9.. pm u my number..

0.0167sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:27 PM