112 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Cosmetics [WTS] Authentic Perfume @ Jaw dropping Price!, RAYA Offer 30%-50% Off Retail Price!

normstar87
post Aug 11 2012, 12:52 AM

Received my perfume this afternoon before friday's prayer...

Nice dealing with u marver...

Recommended seller...his service is very fast n frendly...

crypticparasite
post Aug 11 2012, 06:49 AM

23 posts

marver ! i'm sorry man, for the late reply... sweat.gif actually i had to go back to my hometown when the parcel arrived...so i cant gave u immediate feedback...i asked my sister to fetch the parcel...and just last night,i had my hands on my new davidoff coolwater..thanks man...nicely wrapped,and if i was around,i'd say,your service is super!very fast in term of service and respond..once again,i'm so sorry...here's my coolwater! thumbup.gif

looking forward to deal with you again ! notworthy.gif seriously, i'll find u if i wanna buy another perfume icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by crypticparasite: Aug 11 2012, 06:53 AM
TSmarver
post Aug 11 2012, 05:17 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(crypticparasite @ Aug 11 2012, 06:49 AM)
marver ! i'm sorry man, for the late reply... sweat.gif actually i had to go back to my hometown when the parcel arrived...so i cant gave u immediate feedback...i asked my sister to fetch the parcel...and just last night,i had my hands on my new davidoff coolwater..thanks man...nicely wrapped,and if i was around,i'd say,your service is super!very fast in term of service and respond..once again,i'm so sorry...here's my coolwater! thumbup.gif

looking forward to deal with you again ! notworthy.gif  seriously, i'll find u if i wanna buy another perfume  icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks bro crypticparasite for ur continue support and purchase smile.gif
Deepest thanks for dropping me a testimonial smile.gif
Hope you enjoy ur new fragrance! laugh.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
arepshaz
post Aug 12 2012, 04:35 PM

82 posts

Do u have chanel chance or burberry body bro?
N how much is gucci by gucci?
starlight_shine
post Aug 13 2012, 12:46 PM

hi marver, do u have CK in 2 u (her) perfume in stock?

pm me. ty
TSmarver
post Aug 13 2012, 04:22 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(starlight_shine @ Aug 13 2012, 12:46 PM)
hi marver, do u have CK in 2 u (her) perfume in stock?

pm me. ty
Hie Starlight_shine,thanks for ur interest.
Kindly check ur inbox ya happy.gif
Le Fluff
post Aug 14 2012, 06:12 PM

53 posts

I got my fragrance today! Thanks to the TS biggrin.gif definitely a recommended seller!

Looking forward to my next bottle already tongue.gif
TSmarver
post Aug 14 2012, 09:20 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(Le Fluff @ Aug 14 2012, 06:12 PM)
I got my fragrance today! Thanks to the TS biggrin.gif definitely a recommended seller!

Looking forward to my next bottle already tongue.gif
Thanks bro for ur continue support and purchase tongue.gif
Hope you enjoy ur new fragrance on time before Raya icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
Thanks bro,Looking forward to hear frm u soon! rclxms.gif
dennisdevosse
post Aug 15 2012, 01:36 AM

87 posts

Received my item this evening, weirdly I'm starting to love this fragrance smile.gif

Marver has one of the best services around LYN, will definitely buy from you again !

RenzoGirl
post Aug 15 2012, 09:47 AM

Hi there MARVER! Really2 sorry for the late testi! I have received your parcel earlier. However, due to Ramadhan month the pos office only open from 0800hrs - 1700hrs only and i only have the chance to take the parcel last saturday! @.@''

My Bf love it so must and the smell last long as well! Its very cheap and worth it to buy!

Thank you so much for reserve the perfume at the first place for few weeks! you definitely my top priority seller to shop for perfume!

Ps: my BF have lost ur freegift! (free sample) bt its alright! I'll purchase next round for mine and hope to get my own goodies so that he dont lost it again! >.<

regards,
Siti Faridah
TSmarver
post Aug 15 2012, 02:53 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(RenzoGirl @ Aug 15 2012, 09:47 AM)
Hi there MARVER! Really2 sorry for the late testi! I have received your parcel earlier. However, due to Ramadhan month the pos office only open from 0800hrs - 1700hrs only and i only have the chance to take the parcel last saturday! @.@''

My Bf love it so must and the smell last long as well! Its very cheap and worth it to buy!

Thank you so much for reserve the perfume at the first place for few weeks! you definitely my top priority seller to shop for perfume!

Ps: my BF have lost ur freegift! (free sample) bt its alright! I'll purchase next round for mine and hope to get my own goodies so that he dont lost it again! >.<

regards,
Siti Faridah
Thanks for ur purchase dear!
Hope you luv ur new fragrance! rclxms.gif
Well,Time for u to release ur charms to the boys ard u laugh.gif laugh.gif
alin jr
post Aug 15 2012, 03:57 PM

102 posts

Very fast response and very reliable seller.
Received my item perfectly wrap.
Recommended to all. thumbup.gif

KHALIFZOI
post Aug 15 2012, 04:52 PM

dude, whats your super duper raya promo sale best price for these...

i dont mind tester also

Gucci Rush

Dior Poison

Guess Gold
TSmarver
post Aug 18 2012, 08:28 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

Best Wishes for all my dear muslim guest!
Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Maaf Zahir & Batin

bhorng
post Aug 19 2012, 02:54 PM

534 posts

Hello Marver,

Thank you for the honesty and also the fast service PLUS great services to keep me updated on the status of the order at most time. Very polite and good manners seller..

I'll deal with you again. Hope that every seller will be as efficient as you.

Thank you.

(Sorry for slow review as I was tight with my daily schedule)

teddy16bear
post Aug 21 2012, 01:52 PM

Hi Marver,

Thank you so much for your prompt reply and your great services~
Received my parcel in excellent condition~ oh ya~ thanks for your free gift too~ rclxm9.gif
Recommended seller! thumbup.gif

dunkle
post Aug 23 2012, 10:57 PM

Hey dear,

I got my parcel already!

Wrapped nicely!

Fast and reliable seller lah you, Marver! Awesome service. thumbup.gif
klove
post Aug 23 2012, 11:06 PM

13 posts

Hi can you quote me best price for DKNY be delicious fresh blossom and DKNY be delicious?

TSmarver
post Aug 24 2012, 06:59 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

Hie klove, happy.gif
Thanks for ur inquiry.
Sorry,I dun have this item happy.gif
vccy
post Aug 26 2012, 01:34 PM

227 posts