112 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Cosmetics [WTS] Authentic Perfume @ Jaw dropping Price!, RAYA Offer 30%-50% Off Retail Price!

phooifun
post Jan 16 2012, 12:00 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(marver @ Jan 13 2012, 09:49 PM)
Thanks for ur inquiry phooifun,
Kindly check back ur inbox yay smile.gif
looking forward to listen from you soon o(n___n)o
Hi, i dun receive any msg from you in my inbox...
Btw, i check out the Chanel pink color for lady is Chance collection.
Can u PM me the detail again asap?
coachycoach
post Jan 18 2012, 01:28 PM

17 posts

Do you have gucci guilty for man & bvlgari aqua for man ? Pmme best price! Thx smile.gif
charleyz
post Jan 18 2012, 01:33 PM

87 posts

Hy Marver

Can you pls PM me CK's Eternity 100ML price.

Ta!
domofreak
post Jan 22 2012, 09:07 PM

hi... may i know chloe edp and paris hilton siren price? thanks smile.gif
relaxjack
post Jan 29 2012, 09:54 AM

1,597 posts

Pm me price for Armani mania for women.:-)
leen3036
post Jan 31 2012, 03:33 PM

28 posts

do u hv any chanel for women n oso man? tq
kyosyilang
post Feb 1 2012, 12:20 PM

hi..
can u pm me the best price for givenchy very irresistible (miniature & 100ml) ??

thanks (:
domofreak
post Feb 4 2012, 03:50 PM

jiang jiang jiang jiang! my lovely perfume arrived on time! finally back from outstation and here I am, happily unwrapping the perfume once I got home! very nicely wrapped, safe and secure! Marver is a kind and friendly seller! I've asked several times on perfume but always run out of budget, oops tongue.gif but he still entertained me patiently and friendly! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

He's a recommended seller! Friendly and super fast service! and most important of all. AUTHENTIC PERFUMES!!! rclxms.gif

crash2burn
post Feb 9 2012, 10:58 PM

Bro,
what is the price for:
1. dunhill desire red
2. kenneth cole black
3. ck obsession
4. Giorgio Armani - Acqua Di Gio
Hafiz_mh
post Feb 10 2012, 02:19 PM

pm me bez price for CK EUPHORIA BLOSSOM FOR LADIES (EDT)..
actly im looking perfume for my gurlfren birthday?hve u any recommendation..last time i giv her GA diamond..& she likes it..i thk i wanna look sumting smells like diamond..

teafortwo
post Feb 10 2012, 05:13 PM

I have finally received my perfume!! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif The postman however delivered it a day later due to thaipusam and too-many-packages-to-send yesterday.
Anyway, love this perfume! Marver's service is satisfying, I asked a lot of questions yet he answered patiently and he doesn't keep me waiting. XD
The packaging is well-wrapped and in good condition. Overall, I'd like to say Marver is a seller that I would highly recommend for!
FRIENDLY SELLER, GREAT SERVICE! XD

TSmarver
post Feb 10 2012, 05:21 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(teafortwo @ Feb 10 2012, 05:13 PM)
I have finally received my perfume!! biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  The postman however delivered it a day later due to thaipusam and too-many-packages-to-send yesterday.
Anyway, love this perfume! Marver's service is satisfying, I asked a lot of questions yet he answered patiently and he doesn't keep me waiting. XD
The packaging is well-wrapped and in good condition. Overall, I'd like to say Marver is a seller that I would highly recommend for!
FRIENDLY SELLER, GREAT SERVICE! XD

Thanks dear for ur continue support and purchase with me..
Will do my best to give you d best price and service notworthy.gif

Sincerely thanks for ur feedback and do send my regard to ur mum yay nod.gif

adeleyy
post Feb 11 2012, 04:09 PM

hi can pm me price for britney spears fantasy in 100ml?(:
solsekuin44
post Feb 13 2012, 05:09 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

212 VIP Men, tester and NIB, how much?
Thanks Marver ^^
Hafiz_mh
post Feb 15 2012, 11:47 AM

i had to collected item today at post off....
due to im not at home while postman try to deliverd item yday..1 day after i bnk in to marver..fast shipping..
Thanks for wrapping it in such a nice packaging!
Very good service! Fast respond and friendly!
Surely will recommend your site to my friends!

my successful trades list

This post has been edited by Hafiz_mh: Feb 15 2012, 12:42 PM
TSmarver
post Feb 15 2012, 06:06 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(Hafiz_mh @ Feb 15 2012, 11:47 AM)

i had to collected item today at post off....
due to im not at home while postman try to deliverd item yday..1 day after i bnk in to marver..fast shipping..
Thanks for wrapping it in such a nice packaging!
Very good service! Fast respond and friendly!
Surely will recommend your site to my friends!

my successful trades list
Thanks Bro Hafiz_mh, For ur support and purchase.
You gotta luv the scent rclxm9.gif
boonsin23
post Feb 16 2012, 09:48 AM

132 posts

Great seller, highly recommended! Goods received in great condition!!
hailhail
post Feb 16 2012, 12:21 PM

This is my honest comment on ts..i hav to say that i respects this guy a lot as he is the most down to earth seller i ever met on lyn..very polite, answers all ur question asap as he can, n very responsible to his customers as he will do his best to give excellent service even after sale service...the perfumes are authentic,no doubt bout it,checked d batch no on the bottle n box,then the scent, i'm 100% sure that it is authentic...so guys why buy at counter? To marv bro, will deal wit u again in the future but no more poslaju la:p..thanx n sorry for my late testimonial.gud luck for ur sales!

Bear88
post Feb 18 2012, 02:37 PM

Hi, can i know how much is all these perfumes?
1) Bvlgari - Omnia Crystaline
2) Burberry- The Beat
3) DKNY ( Be Delicious Fresh Blossom
PolkaDotz
post Feb 28 2012, 02:00 PM

47 posts

Anna SUi Dolly Girl - Bonjour L'Amour, how much?

112 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:01 PM