Xbox Live Malaysia, Anyone playing Xbox Live in Malaysia?

TSerikchan
post Mar 28 2010, 12:54 PM, updated 16y ago

Just wan to know anyone playing Xbox Live online here in Malaysia? Coz I wan to change my modded Xbox to the unmodded Xbox. I'm currently addicted to cod mw2. I wan to battle online. Coz fr wat I heard there's no Xbox server here in Malaysia. I'm worried it'll lag and dun support. So I jz wan to get a word of advice fr all of you. And is there a lot of ppl playing online wt Xbox here in Malaysia? Wat's the price of the member fees and how to pay? Online credit card or buy reload coupon? Pls help. Thanks.
dark lenanza
post Mar 28 2010, 01:57 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

the thing is...
we all malaysian here
Mamin
post Mar 28 2010, 04:09 PM

haihz....didnt you like already asked this question a few days ago?

yes, there are msians playing within the xbox live community. alot or not depends on how u define 'alot'.

Xbox's MW2 Thread - http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=865379

add some of the gamertags from there if your looking for some kakis

Play-Asia.com - about RM160 for 12month, RM150 with a coupon I guess...there are other method to get a subscription as well
navigator
post Mar 29 2010, 09:49 AM

375 posts

You do not ever try to resort to unmod your console again before the problem dug deep to your wallet. The worse you may get is unmod & still banned later with no way to unban and wasted money to buy new console again. Trade it & buy new one while you still can!
about the cheapest & fastest way to pay your subscription, go to www.maximuscards.com and buy the 12mnths subscription.

You do not worry about lag or connection problem the line quality is far more better than the officially-supported-in-Malaysia's PS3 among the major titles.

and dude, you can always join us here. We're all Malaysian.

This post has been edited by navigator: Mar 29 2010, 09:54 AM
IccyAsd
post Mar 29 2010, 12:33 PM

846 posts

yeah most of us here plays anything laugh.gif , just that u might wanna catch up with us sometimes when there is too many new games coming out.

0.0160sec    0.89    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:28 AM