Form a FREESTYLE FUTSAL TEAM..=D, FREESTYLE FOOTBALL FTW..^_^..

TSkahwei
post Apr 3 2010, 01:59 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(jackanory @ Apr 2 2010, 10:57 PM)
hey guys, didn't know abt this thread until now. Me & my colleague have been freestyling for some time now, u can check out our blog on my signature. We've also just made our own website (www.soccer-tricks.net). U guys are welcome. PM me if u wanna contribute an article/ trick guide/ ur freestyle video..etc. Btw, i play regularly with the lyn futsal guys (Zan81, giotto & co), so feel free to join em if u've got the time.

btw, we could meet up have a little freestyle session (we're from damansara utama, pj)or stuff, make some videos / share ideas/tricks etc.. rmbr u don't need to be a pro or watever, we're not that good either.
cheers & happy freestyling.
COOL...definitely interested in making a video 2gther with u guys..haha..PJ huh??So near...Well, if u guys can plan some futsal session, it will be so GREAT...and some frenly matches too..hehe...Me too not pro enuff, training damn HARD now..=S..
AwaN87
post Apr 5 2010, 12:35 PM

272 posts

wanna join too.. biggrin.gif
naq_saviola
post Apr 10 2010, 10:58 AM

394 posts

any update?
TSkahwei
post Apr 10 2010, 12:21 PM

80 posts

At the moment, this week is my FINAL EXAM week..so kinda busy..After this week..Will be damn FREE..so will plan matches and training soon k guys..=D..

This post has been edited by kahwei: Apr 10 2010, 12:22 PM
AwaN87
post Apr 26 2010, 01:58 PM

272 posts

Hope i can join if u doing on weekend daytime.. biggrin.gif
jackanory
post Apr 27 2010, 11:47 PM

349 posts

guys, if you've got any freestyle videos that you've made, just let me know or send me the link (youtube), i'll put it up on my.

btw, just a little question to all out there, do you prefer freestyling / performing skills using a futsal ball or a standard size 5 football.. ? or maybe even a mini skills ball?

This post has been edited by jackanory: Apr 27 2010, 11:47 PM
TSkahwei
post Apr 28 2010, 01:22 AM

80 posts

haha..Guys, sry for inactive for some while..Was busy with final exams..=(..

Now i'm more free..starting my new semester next monday,so can have futsal sessions during weekends or after college depending on u guys.=D...

hmmm..for me i am now practicing doing freestyle on futsal size 4 ball but sometimes do train on size 5 football ball but for me i think i have more control of futsal ball..=)..hehe...If i do master the ball, then will do a video soon but at the moment still learning HARD..haha..=S...
AwaN87
post Apr 28 2010, 11:26 AM

272 posts

I am juz busy with daily working hour..
but still wanna freestyle.. tongue.gif
jackanory
post Apr 28 2010, 09:55 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(kahwei @ Apr 28 2010, 02:22 AM)
haha..Guys, sry for inactive for some while..Was busy with final exams..=(..

Now i'm more free..starting my new semester next monday,so can have futsal sessions during weekends or after college depending on u guys.=D...

hmmm..for me i am now practicing doing freestyle on futsal size 4 ball but sometimes do train on size 5 football ball but for me i think i have more control of futsal ball..=)..hehe...If i do master the ball, then will do a video soon but at the moment still learning HARD..haha..=S...
ic, interesting.. somehow i find the futsal ball easier for doing ground moves, where as the standard sized football more suitable for air moves. perhaps it's something to do with the bounce characteristics and size.. or maybe its just me. lol
Totentanz
post Dec 26 2010, 06:33 PM

I'm staying at PJ.. Craving for futsal!!
Anyone wish to play? Recommended some court to me plsss?

Joga Bonito is too hard for us I guess.. It require a lot of skills and I think sometimes it did over-pattern..
nzboy
post Dec 27 2010, 03:23 PM

13 posts

Im actually pretty keen on this, maybe we should take this up a notch and organise a first meeting? hopefully things will take off from there?
nick_yygan
post Feb 2 2011, 11:22 AM

i'm interest can pm me the detail
MANSTIR
post Feb 16 2011, 09:58 AM

159 posts

Dear futsal player,
maybe on 5th March, 2011.. i will conduct soccer clinics at putrajaya.. teaching "Juggling Skills - Phase I"..
My technique is so simple and u are be able to juggle the ball in better way.. the important is proper technique and regular repetition.. my technique, i think never been use by any player in the world.. (shame on me if any hehehehe)..
If event is ready, I will send posters and put them in here.. no payment required/free admission.. in my humble opinions.. "sharing is caring"...
remember, i'm not teaching u some freestyle but teaching u some good things in soccer
regards,
MANSTIR

This post has been edited by MANSTIR: Feb 16 2011, 10:52 AM
hctan86
post May 24 2011, 12:39 PM

i need 6 freestyle footballer for shooting on May 25, 2011. The salary is RM350. Shooting at Astro, Bukit jalil, Kuala Lumpur. If you interest, please contact me by today, my hand-phone number is 0172254110
fitmove
post Oct 12 2012, 05:26 PM

Hi There Guys. Do you think you have the skills and talent to do coaching? We are looking for people who have the skills, passion, talent, footwork and has tons of fancy skills to share and teach. You shall be paid to do what you love to do. It would be preferred if you live around subang or could come over to subang to show us what you have got. Do email me at sunil@fitmove.com.my ... If you happen to be a personal trainer or happen to be a coach or know a coach that deals in sports such as football, running, sprinting, swimming, futsal, badminton, hockey or you sell sports equipment or merchandise or deal in any outdoor company then email me your details as well. Thanks.

Added on October 12, 2012, 5:30 pm
QUOTE(MANSTIR @ Feb 16 2011, 10:58 AM)
Dear futsal player,
maybe on 5th March, 2011.. i will conduct soccer clinics at putrajaya.. teaching "Juggling Skills - Phase I"..
My technique is so simple and u are be able to juggle the ball in better way.. the important is proper technique and regular repetition.. my technique, i think never been use by any player in the world.. (shame on me if any hehehehe)..
If event is ready, I will send posters and put them in here.. no payment required/free admission.. in my humble opinions.. "sharing is caring"...
remember, i'm not teaching u some freestyle but teaching u some good things in soccer
regards,
MANSTIR
Hi there, if you still do football clinics and have the talent then contact me at sunil@fitmove.com.my .. you shall get paid for what you love doing.

This post has been edited by fitmove: Oct 12 2012, 05:30 PM
AkkA Hitman
post Oct 27 2012, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(sophiagoh @ Mar 28 2010, 11:16 PM)
i will inform him..but i dun und what u mean by freestyle...
u all have form a freestyle team or not? just now i notice this forum yawn.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0220sec    0.14    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:42 AM