61 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

[WTS] Authentic Perfume @ Jaw dropping Price!, RAYA Specials 30%-50% Off Retail Price!

TSmarver
post Dec 18 2011, 01:33 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(patdeko @ Dec 18 2011, 09:26 AM)
hi do u have kenzo? L'eau par
Hie Bro Patdeko happy.gif
Thanks for ur inquiry,Kindly check ur inbox ya smile.gif
TSmarver
post Dec 23 2011, 04:36 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(Emellee @ Dec 23 2011, 01:47 PM)
Hi, the SJP Pure Bloom Covet still no stock yet? smile.gif
Hie Emellee...
Sorry to inform that still dun have stock for the item... >.<~
Will inform you later doh.gif
TSmarver
post Dec 25 2011, 01:36 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(momoe25 @ Dec 23 2011, 06:03 PM)
Marver, you saved my Christmas!!

Well what else can i say, Christmas is around the corner and i had not prepare present, with limited cash some more... sad.gif sad.gif

Trying out my luck in lowyat at 22nd (midnight around 2am), guess what, Marver replied my message instantly and we dealed within minutes smile.gif

Marver sent out my order the same day in the morning, keep me updated and i received it this morning smile.gif

Item was packed and wrapped nicely, yeah, it's ready to be given out^^

Check this:

Thanks again Marver, remember better deal for me nx time^^

Thanks momoe25 for ur feedback rclxms.gif
Yeah,All i can say potential buyer which are seller for branded handbags,as we made d deal within few minutes.
Fast and thanks for ur trust and u gotta luv it rclxm9.gif
TSmarver
post Jan 6 2012, 04:44 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(54ers @ Jan 6 2012, 08:48 AM)
bos, do u hav hugo bos no.6 in stock?
Hie Bro 54ers,
Thanks for ur inquiry,Kindly check ur inbox ya smile.gif
Looking forward to listen from you soon o(n___n)o
TSmarver
post Jan 29 2012, 01:32 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(bay @ Jan 29 2012, 01:18 PM)
advise me ch 212 sexy pls
Hie Bro Bay,Thanks for ur interest.
Kindly check ur inbox ya smile.gif
TSmarver
post Feb 13 2012, 10:22 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(wakdafak @ Feb 12 2012, 10:15 PM)
rclxm9.gif got the perfume yesterday

nice packaging

my fiance luv it

thanks mr.marver

will do the bizz again  rclxms.gif  cool2.gif

thumbup.gif  trusted & recommended seller. thanks marver  thumbup.gif
Thanks Bro Noor for ur support and purchase nod.gif
Glad you & ur fiancee luv it,Hehehee..
Looking forward to deal with you soon rclxm9.gif
TSmarver
post Feb 17 2012, 07:10 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(boom_bread @ Feb 17 2012, 01:22 AM)

sorry for the late reply,  sweat.gif
Btw, first time buying the perfume with this seller, overall comment; he's good, sell things at good price, and most important one, responsible! He kept on updating me the status of the parcel and follow-up with me til I receive the item notworthy.gif

Definitely going to buy from him again. Gud luck bro. wink.gif

Bvlgari Man

Thanks bro Khairul for ur support & purchase!
Well,Hope you like ur frag rclxm9.gif
Looking forward to deal with you in near future notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by marver: Feb 17 2012, 07:13 PM
TSmarver
post Feb 19 2012, 02:49 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(excape25 @ Feb 18 2012, 07:42 PM)
Item received in great condition. Well package and fast postage.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Recommed seller! thumb up!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Thanks Bro Marcus for ur support and purchase!
Well,Enjoy ur newly purchase frag rclxm9.gif
Thats one of the fab frag for men nod.gif

TSmarver
post Feb 23 2012, 11:14 AM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Feb 23 2012, 02:45 AM)
i just received my perfume yesterday afternoon....item is nicely pack in a box...before buying i keep asking questions....keep asking this & that & he replied to all my questions & doubts!

Very patient & responsive seller....not like other sellers that will take quite some time to reply your PM & dont really bother answering all your questions.......this guy replies very fast & very polite somemore....

thumbs up for a great seller....keep it up man... thumbup.gif will definitely deal with you again in future...

Thanks Bro Aswender happy.gif
Well,Great to hear that you like the frag! rclxm9.gif
Defitnely d best deal for you and thanks for ur support and trust! flex.gif
TSmarver
post Feb 28 2012, 08:34 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(radeon20 @ Feb 28 2012, 08:25 PM)
Received my 2nd perfume from Marver today. Item was packed very nicely like the first one and most importantly, I was satisfied . Look forward to our next dealing in the future.
Thanks Bro Daniel for you continue support and purchase! rclxms.gif
You luving it ur Polo Black By Ralph Lauren ♥♥
Well,Looking forward to deal with you soon....

P/s:Time to release ur charms to the girls around you rclxm9.gif
TSmarver
post Mar 8 2012, 01:39 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(The Timer @ Mar 8 2012, 12:06 AM)
Pls PM me price for:
1) Marc Jacob
2) Polo Black
3) Bvlgari Man

Thanks...
Hie The Timer,Thanks for ur inquiry.
Kindly check ur inbox yay smile.gif
TSmarver
post Mar 9 2012, 08:03 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

* NEW ITEM RE-STOCK,DUE TO OVERWHELMING RESPONSE FROM GUEST *

♥♥♥ WILDBLOOM BY BANANA REPUBLIC FOR WOMEN - 100ml (EDP)(TESTER UNIT) ♥♥♥
Wildbloom is advertised under the slogan "The Spirit of You," designed for spontaneous, charming and adventurous women who enjoy every moment of their day.

Wildbloom embodies the optimism and beauty of joy with a delicious and enticing blend of tropical fruits, unusual flowers and woody notes.
Perfumer Jean-Claude Delville created an aura of carefree elegance and effortless seduction with this floral-fruity chypre composition, concentrating on camellia flower. The initial burst of freshness is caused by sparkling fruity notes of pink grapefruit, kumquat, guava and pear.
Besides the prominent wild camellias, the floral heart also features blue orchid, water hydrangea and Hawaiian pikake. The sensual base radiates patchouli, musk, sandalwood, tonka bean, oud and suede notes.

The perfume bottle made of glass is decorated with a large flower of brushed leather in a soft peach color. Wildbloom is available as a 100 ml Eau de Parfum.

Wildbloom was launched in 2011.

♥♥♥100% AUTHENTIC & ORIGINAL GUARANTEE♥♥♥
♥♥♥IF FOUND FAKE,REPLICA,REJECT ITEM♥♥♥
♥♥♥100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE♥♥♥

Personally too a passion perfume lover,I emphasize on credibility & QUALITY ASSURANCE.^^ smile.gif

IRRESISTIBLE FOR THIS ITEM?
KINDLY DROP ME A PM FOR THE BEST PRICE
^^smile.gif

♥♥♥ VIVA LA JUICY BY JUICY COUTURE FOR WOMEN - 100ml (EDP) ♥♥♥
The perfume Viva la Juicy was presented as a gourmet floral fragrance, which opens with notes of wild berries and juicy mandarin.
The heart encompasses a floral blend of honeysuckle, gardenia and jasmine, while the base notes await us with a gourmet rhapsody of amber, caramel, vanilla, sandalwood and pralines.

The perfume arrives in a typical Juicy Couture bottle with a charming ribbon of fuchsia colour, as 50 and 100 ml EDP, as well as roll on edition in the amount of 7,5 ml EDP, appropriate for your purse.

Besides the perfume, the collection includes 200 ml rich, luxurious body cream, 250 ml bath and 250 ml body lotion. Viva la Juicy was launched in 2008.

Personally too a passion perfume lover,I emphasize on credibility & QUALITY ASSURANCE.^^ smile.gif

^^smile.gif

♥♥♥ COUTURE COUTURE BY JUICY COUTURE FOR WOMEN - 100ml (EDP) ♥♥♥
Couture Couture by Juicy Couture is an oriental floral fragrance for women introduced in 2009.
Top notes are mandarin orange, African orange flower and grapefruit; middle notes are jasmine, honeysuckle and plum;
base notes are amber, vanilla and sandalwood. Available as 50 and 100 ml EDP.

^^smile.gif
TSmarver
post Mar 10 2012, 11:35 AM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(figure8 @ Mar 10 2012, 09:30 AM)
bought 1 unit of davidoff coolwater for my fren and my other special fren bought d&g the one and swiss army for me as a gift. too bad she bought the wrong unit, suppose to be original but she bought tester unit instead. nvm.

tested both "the one" and "swiss army". the one seem to smell hard n sweet, definitely not for daily use, in the other hand; swiss army smell perfect...

thanks. nice seller n rdy to help me everytime i'm asking questions.
Hie Bro figure8 happy.gif
Thanks for ur feedback smile.gif
Well,Gotta say the Swissarmy are one of the great value scent for daily used smile.gif
As for D&G The One thats suits on night used or those prefer a mature daily used smile.gif
Hope thats not going to make u dizzzy if u used it on day-time laugh.gif

Thanks again for ur continue support and purchase with me!
Enjoy ur weekend bro!
TSmarver
post Apr 3 2012, 09:32 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(soulquarianz @ Apr 3 2012, 02:45 PM)
received my 2nd bottle ! many thanks....sorry again for no pic....my nokia 3310 no camera wan hehe

now lets go for my 3rd bottle !
Thanks bro for ur continue support and purchase notworthy.gif
Well,Is been a while and ur 3rd fragrance coming to you soon nod.gif
Well,Here's d frag bro purchase smile.gif

TSmarver
post Apr 13 2012, 05:04 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(kaorihanao @ Apr 13 2012, 01:54 PM)
do u have hugo boss element?
Hie Bro kaorihanao,
Thanks for ur interest.
Kindly check ur inbox yay happy.gif
TSmarver
post Apr 26 2012, 05:41 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Apr 26 2012, 01:08 PM)
dropped you a PM... please reply soon. Thanks.
Hie Bro Mansoor,
Sorry for d late reply sweat.gif
Kindly check ur pm yay happy.gif
TSmarver
post May 9 2012, 09:58 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

* NEW 2012 CALVIN KLEIN SUMMER FRAGRANCE,ON THE SHELF *

♥♥♥ CK ONE SUMMER 2012 (UNISEX) - 100ml (EDT) ♥♥♥

CK One Summer 2012 is a delicate, fun and refreshing citrus - fruity cocktail, beaming as the summer sun and a day spent at the beach.
Clean, fresh and suitable for both sexes, it opens with notes of blue mint, cucumber, lime and bergamot.
The heart of green apple, rosemary, lotus and fresh water accords is laid on the woody base of sandalwood, driftwood, rum and sea moss.

Available as 100 ml EDT. The nose behind this fragrance is Richard Herpin.

^^smile.gif

♥♥♥ CK SHEER BEAUTY FOR LADIES - 100ml (EDP) ♥♥♥
Calvin Klein launches a new edition of Beauty fragrance from 2010 named Sheer Beauty.
The original evokes timeless beauty and elegance, while the new edition turns to young women and emphasizes naturalness,
self-confidence and charm.

The composition is floral – fruity, opening with notes of bergamot, red berries and peach Bellini.
The perfume’s core includes flowers of peony, pink lily and jasmine. The base is velvety due to accords of sandalwood,
musk and vanilla blossom.

The bottle is designed as its predecessor, refreshed with pearly shades of blush color.
The face of the fragrance is model Daphne Groeneveld. It is available from January 2012 as 30, 50 and 100 ml Eau de Toilette.

^^smile.gif

♥♥♥ BVLGARI OMNIA CORAL FOR LADIES - 65ml (EDT) ♥♥♥
The new, 2012, Omnia edition provides optimistic and feminine coral shades for spring.
Omnia Coral is a new version that hits the market in spring 2012 and brings us romantic floral-fruity scents full of joy.

Perfumer of the new Omnia Coral is Alberto Morillas, who also created previous Bvlgari editions: Omnia,
Omnia Amethyste, Omnia Crystalline and Omnia Green Jade, as well as other Bvlgari editions.

Omnia Coral for 2012 attracts attention with its romantic and optimistic color and composition with delicate and feminine notes combined with accentuated red berries (goji berries and pomegranate. The composition opens with bergamot and goji berries (wolfberry); a heart encompasses gentle water lily, hibiscus and pomegranate, while a base closes with a sophisticated mixture of musk and cedar.

Omnia Coral will be available in characteristic Omnia flacon, as 25, 40 and 65 ml EDT accompanied with perfumed body care products.
Among those products, we can choose among perfumed body lotion 100 ml and gentle body peeling 100 ml.

^^smile.gif

♥♥♥ ESCADA ESPECIALLY FOR LADIES - 75ml (EDP) ♥♥♥
Especially Escada is a new women's fragrance from the design house of Escada, described as delicious, luxurious and purely feminine, designed for playful, spontaneous and glamorous women of today. The perfume was conceived as an ode to good mood, joy, positive vibrations and strength. Supermodel Bar Rafaeli was chosen to embody this image.

The sophisticated and velvety soft compositions is built around sparkling rose agreement. Rose, dewy and fresh, occupies the heart of the fragrance, mixed with watery accords of morning dew and sensual ylang-ylang flowers. Top notes of pear and ambrette seed also contribute to its freshness, while developing into the background of light musky tones.

The package design is described as a luxurious balance of contemporary and classical elements, characterized by clean lines and forms, gold stopper with the logo and deep pink colors. Especially Escada is available as Eau de Parfum in bottles of 30, 50 and 75 ml and the additional 150 ml body lotion and 150 ml shower gel. Especially Escada was launched in 2011.

^^smile.gif

This post has been edited by marver: May 9 2012, 10:26 PM
TSmarver
post May 10 2012, 11:37 AM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(dennisdevosse @ May 9 2012, 11:58 PM)
Recommended and great seller, who is not afraid to help any inquires, and definitely sells only affordable and original perfumes .
free bump for you bro smile.gif
Hie Bro dennisdevosse,
Thanks for ur promoting me notworthy.gif
Well,No doubt...Authentic Item guarantee smile.gif
Personally too an perfume lover,Hate those so call original-reject item shocking.gif
Thanks and cheers bro!
Just txt me if u need anything yay laugh.gif

Added on May 10, 2012, 5:32 pmDeepest thanks for those who made ur purchase with me.
And for those 1st time purchase guest,Thanks for ur mutual trust for make this deal happend notworthy.gif

Guys,Gals! u r the one lovelies one who made me work harder flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif

This post has been edited by marver: May 10 2012, 05:32 PM
TSmarver
post May 14 2012, 08:24 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(willam_2911 @ May 14 2012, 02:12 AM)
Hie Bro willam_2911,Thanks for ur interest.
Kindly check ur inbox yay nod.gif ^^

TSmarver
post May 15 2012, 09:25 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

* NEW 2012 GUCCI FLORA GARDEN COLLECTION ON THE SHELF *

♥♥♥ GUCCI FLORA GARDEN COLLECTION (GORGEOUS GARDENIA / GRACIOUS TUBERLOSE / GLAMOUROUS MAGNOLIA - 100ml (EDT) ♥♥♥

The prestigious Italian fashion house of Gucci launches a new collection of fragrances under the creative director of Frida Giannini.
It comes out in May 2012 named Flora by Gucci Garden Collection. The collection includes five most important blossoms outlined on the legendary Gucci scarf designed by Vittorio Accornero for Princess Grace of Monaco. These five new editions are: Glorious Mandarin, Gracious Tuberose, Gorgeous Gardenia, Glamorous Magnolia and Generous Violet.

“It’s a sort of bouquet of scents,” said Giannini for wwd, “So Gorgeous Gardenia because I wanted to underline the gorgeously feminine side of this fragrance. Glorious Mandarin because there’s a sort of euphoria in mandarin, since it’s such a sparkly fruit.”

In the process of making these fragrances, it was very important to distinguish them from one another. The idea is that each fragrance should reflect a facet of the same woman. The fragrances come in elongated hexagonal shaped bottles with transparent rather than gold stoppers.

The face of the advertising campaign is Abbey Lee Kershaw, shot by Solve Sundsbø. The fragrances are available as 50 and 100 ml Eau de Toilette, except mandarin and violet one that will be available exclusively at Gucci flag stores as 100 ml Eau de Toilette.

^^smile.gif

♥♥♥ LACOSTE L12.12 SERIES FOR MEN (EAU DE VERT, EAU DE BLEU, EAU DE ROUGE / EAU DE BLANC) - 100ml (EDT) ♥♥♥

French tennis player Rene Lacoste created his first polo shirt in 1927. Its code is L.12.12. ("L" stands for Lacoste, the number 1 symbolizes the "Petit Piqué” material used, 2 represents short sleeves and 12 is the number of prototypes made before the final product).
Lacoste launches three new masculine fragrances inspired by their polo shirts. Three perfumes match three colors of the polos: white, blue and green.

Three new men's fragrances L.12.12. White, L.12.12. Blue and L.12.12. Green, in addition to a common sporting note, each possesses a different olfactory character. White represents simplicity, elegance and freshness, blue symbolizes intensity, aquatic life and manhood, and green stands for nature and good vibrations.

L.12.12. Blue is an intense and masculine aromatic scent of fern, which opens with peppermint extract and grapefruit, complemented with aromatic sage, orange blossom, patchouli and oak moss.

Lacoste L.12.12. design is simple and elegant with the brand’s sophistication and symbolism.
The bottles are sleek and minimalistic with a distinctive logo of the brand - the famous crocodile embroidered cloth.
The texture on the surface of the bottle reminds of that of a polo shirt.

It is available as 30 and 100 ml EDT.

L.12.12. Blue was launched in 2011.

^^smile.gif

♥♥♥ BANG BY MARC JACOBS FOR MEN - 50ml (EDT) ♥♥♥

Fragrant explosion for men is coming with a new creation by Marc Jacobs in July 2010. This is the first fragrance for men from the collection Bang, advertised by Marc Jacobs himself.

Bang was created for a “contemporary guy, who, even if he isn’t young, has a younger spirit.” Jacobs created the name first and development of the composition in cooperation with Coty followed. “I wanted to do something that I would love.” Said Jacobs. “I particularly like spice notes, especially pepper, so that became a starting place.”

Bang was created by Ann Gottlieb of such notes as black, white and pink pepper. A heart is enriched with masculine woody notes, while a base includes elemi resin, aromatic benzoin, vetiver, white moss and patchouli. The fragrance arrives in a metal flacon (50 and 100 ml EDT), 150 ml aftershave balm 150ml, 200ml body and hair bath and 75 ml stick deodorant.

The fragrance will appear exclusively in Bloomingdale`s and in Marc Jacobs’ official shops in July and will be available worldwide from September 2010.

Advertising campaign is very attractive. Marc Jacobs poses nude on a silver bed made of aluminum foil, with a large perfume flacon between his legs! Jacobs appeared in the campaign after his business partner Robert Duffy suggested him to advertise his first perfume for men by himself. “My immediate reaction was, I don’t know. But then I came to see that it made sense. Men’s fragrance, unlike women’s in a certain way, is very personal.“

^^smile.gif

♥♥♥ BVLGARI OMNIA CORAL FOR LADIES - 65ml (EDT) ♥♥♥
The new, 2012, Omnia edition provides optimistic and feminine coral shades for spring.
Omnia Coral is a new version that hits the market in spring 2012 and brings us romantic floral-fruity scents full of joy.

Perfumer of the new Omnia Coral is Alberto Morillas, who also created previous Bvlgari editions: Omnia,
Omnia Amethyste, Omnia Crystalline and Omnia Green Jade, as well as other Bvlgari editions.

Omnia Coral for 2012 attracts attention with its romantic and optimistic color and composition with delicate and feminine notes combined with accentuated red berries (goji berries and pomegranate. The composition opens with bergamot and goji berries (wolfberry); a heart encompasses gentle water lily, hibiscus and pomegranate, while a base closes with a sophisticated mixture of musk and cedar.

Omnia Coral will be available in characteristic Omnia flacon, as 25, 40 and 65 ml EDT accompanied with perfumed body care products.
Among those products, we can choose among perfumed body lotion 100 ml and gentle body peeling 100 ml.

^^smile.gif

61 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0551sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:47 AM