100 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

[WTS] Authentic Perfume @ Jaw dropping Price!, RAYA Specials 30%-50% Off Retail Price!

TSmarver
post May 10 2012, 11:37 AM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(dennisdevosse @ May 9 2012, 11:58 PM)
Recommended and great seller, who is not afraid to help any inquires, and definitely sells only affordable and original perfumes .
free bump for you bro smile.gif
Hie Bro dennisdevosse,
Thanks for ur promoting me notworthy.gif
Well,No doubt...Authentic Item guarantee smile.gif
Personally too an perfume lover,Hate those so call original-reject item shocking.gif
Thanks and cheers bro!
Just txt me if u need anything yay laugh.gif

Added on May 10, 2012, 5:32 pmDeepest thanks for those who made ur purchase with me.
And for those 1st time purchase guest,Thanks for ur mutual trust for make this deal happend notworthy.gif

Guys,Gals! u r the one lovelies one who made me work harder flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif

This post has been edited by marver: May 10 2012, 05:32 PM
willam_2911
post May 14 2012, 02:12 AM

pls pm me the price
1. ISSEY MIYAKE L'EAU D'ISSEY FLORALE FOR WOMEN - 90ml (EDT)
2. L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme Eau de Toilette L'Ete 2012 for men -125ml
thank q
TSmarver
post May 14 2012, 08:24 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(willam_2911 @ May 14 2012, 02:12 AM)
Hie Bro willam_2911,Thanks for ur interest.
Kindly check ur inbox yay nod.gif ^^

deerling
post May 15 2012, 05:57 PM

Hi! Do you have Chloe EDP? Thanks!
TSmarver
post May 15 2012, 09:25 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

* NEW 2012 GUCCI FLORA GARDEN COLLECTION ON THE SHELF *

♥♥♥ GUCCI FLORA GARDEN COLLECTION (GORGEOUS GARDENIA / GRACIOUS TUBERLOSE / GLAMOUROUS MAGNOLIA - 100ml (EDT) ♥♥♥

The prestigious Italian fashion house of Gucci launches a new collection of fragrances under the creative director of Frida Giannini.
It comes out in May 2012 named Flora by Gucci Garden Collection. The collection includes five most important blossoms outlined on the legendary Gucci scarf designed by Vittorio Accornero for Princess Grace of Monaco. These five new editions are: Glorious Mandarin, Gracious Tuberose, Gorgeous Gardenia, Glamorous Magnolia and Generous Violet.

“It’s a sort of bouquet of scents,” said Giannini for wwd, “So Gorgeous Gardenia because I wanted to underline the gorgeously feminine side of this fragrance. Glorious Mandarin because there’s a sort of euphoria in mandarin, since it’s such a sparkly fruit.”

In the process of making these fragrances, it was very important to distinguish them from one another. The idea is that each fragrance should reflect a facet of the same woman. The fragrances come in elongated hexagonal shaped bottles with transparent rather than gold stoppers.

The face of the advertising campaign is Abbey Lee Kershaw, shot by Solve Sundsbø. The fragrances are available as 50 and 100 ml Eau de Toilette, except mandarin and violet one that will be available exclusively at Gucci flag stores as 100 ml Eau de Toilette.

♥♥♥100% AUTHENTIC & ORIGINAL GUARANTEE♥♥♥
♥♥♥IF FOUND FAKE,REPLICA,REJECT ITEM♥♥♥
♥♥♥100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE♥♥♥

Personally too a passion perfume lover,I emphasize on credibility & QUALITY ASSURANCE.^^ smile.gif

IRRESISTIBLE FOR THIS ITEM?
KINDLY DROP ME A PM FOR THE BEST PRICE
^^smile.gif

* NEW ITEM RE-STOCK,DUE TO OVERWHELMING RESPONSE FROM GUEST *

♥♥♥ LACOSTE L12.12 SERIES FOR MEN (EAU DE VERT, EAU DE BLEU, EAU DE ROUGE / EAU DE BLANC) - 100ml (EDT) ♥♥♥

French tennis player Rene Lacoste created his first polo shirt in 1927. Its code is L.12.12. ("L" stands for Lacoste, the number 1 symbolizes the "Petit Piqué” material used, 2 represents short sleeves and 12 is the number of prototypes made before the final product).
Lacoste launches three new masculine fragrances inspired by their polo shirts. Three perfumes match three colors of the polos: white, blue and green.

Three new men's fragrances L.12.12. White, L.12.12. Blue and L.12.12. Green, in addition to a common sporting note, each possesses a different olfactory character. White represents simplicity, elegance and freshness, blue symbolizes intensity, aquatic life and manhood, and green stands for nature and good vibrations.

L.12.12. Blue is an intense and masculine aromatic scent of fern, which opens with peppermint extract and grapefruit, complemented with aromatic sage, orange blossom, patchouli and oak moss.

Lacoste L.12.12. design is simple and elegant with the brand’s sophistication and symbolism.
The bottles are sleek and minimalistic with a distinctive logo of the brand - the famous crocodile embroidered cloth.
The texture on the surface of the bottle reminds of that of a polo shirt.

It is available as 30 and 100 ml EDT.

L.12.12. Blue was launched in 2011.

Personally too a passion perfume lover,I emphasize on credibility & QUALITY ASSURANCE.^^ smile.gif

^^smile.gif

♥♥♥ BANG BY MARC JACOBS FOR MEN - 50ml (EDT) ♥♥♥

Fragrant explosion for men is coming with a new creation by Marc Jacobs in July 2010. This is the first fragrance for men from the collection Bang, advertised by Marc Jacobs himself.

Bang was created for a “contemporary guy, who, even if he isn’t young, has a younger spirit.” Jacobs created the name first and development of the composition in cooperation with Coty followed. “I wanted to do something that I would love.” Said Jacobs. “I particularly like spice notes, especially pepper, so that became a starting place.”

Bang was created by Ann Gottlieb of such notes as black, white and pink pepper. A heart is enriched with masculine woody notes, while a base includes elemi resin, aromatic benzoin, vetiver, white moss and patchouli. The fragrance arrives in a metal flacon (50 and 100 ml EDT), 150 ml aftershave balm 150ml, 200ml body and hair bath and 75 ml stick deodorant.

The fragrance will appear exclusively in Bloomingdale`s and in Marc Jacobs’ official shops in July and will be available worldwide from September 2010.

Advertising campaign is very attractive. Marc Jacobs poses nude on a silver bed made of aluminum foil, with a large perfume flacon between his legs! Jacobs appeared in the campaign after his business partner Robert Duffy suggested him to advertise his first perfume for men by himself. “My immediate reaction was, I don’t know. But then I came to see that it made sense. Men’s fragrance, unlike women’s in a certain way, is very personal.“

^^smile.gif

♥♥♥ BVLGARI OMNIA CORAL FOR LADIES - 65ml (EDT) ♥♥♥
The new, 2012, Omnia edition provides optimistic and feminine coral shades for spring.
Omnia Coral is a new version that hits the market in spring 2012 and brings us romantic floral-fruity scents full of joy.

Perfumer of the new Omnia Coral is Alberto Morillas, who also created previous Bvlgari editions: Omnia,
Omnia Amethyste, Omnia Crystalline and Omnia Green Jade, as well as other Bvlgari editions.

Omnia Coral for 2012 attracts attention with its romantic and optimistic color and composition with delicate and feminine notes combined with accentuated red berries (goji berries and pomegranate. The composition opens with bergamot and goji berries (wolfberry); a heart encompasses gentle water lily, hibiscus and pomegranate, while a base closes with a sophisticated mixture of musk and cedar.

Omnia Coral will be available in characteristic Omnia flacon, as 25, 40 and 65 ml EDT accompanied with perfumed body care products.
Among those products, we can choose among perfumed body lotion 100 ml and gentle body peeling 100 ml.

^^smile.gif

junnie87
post May 16 2012, 03:49 PM

841 posts

Kindly pm me the price for dkny be delicious green.

Mamak Emmett
post May 17 2012, 07:26 PM

thank you marver. my brother got the bvlgari aqva. trusted seller!
syazone
post May 17 2012, 07:31 PM

1,413 posts

safely received my packaging on tuesday, & well packed rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by syazone: May 17 2012, 07:38 PM
RedBerry
post May 18 2012, 01:03 AM

14 posts

Do you have F by Ferragamo Black?
nazeri03
post May 21 2012, 01:38 PM

64 posts

pm best price for CK one summer and ck be including postage
TSmarver
post May 21 2012, 06:30 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(nazeri03 @ May 21 2012, 01:38 PM)
pm best price for CK one summer and ck be including postage
Hie Bro nazeri03, smile.gif
Warmest Regards,Thanks for ur interest...
Kindly check ur inbox ya happy.gif

CK ONE SUMMER 2012

CK BE PERFUME

sysy94
post May 21 2012, 10:26 PM

Hey may I know how much is Dior Addict2 ( 100ml & 50ml )? Thanks!
TSmarver
post May 22 2012, 08:02 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

♥♥♥ ISSEY MIYAKE L'EAU D'ISSEY POUR HOMME SPORT FOR MEN - 100ml (EDT) ♥♥♥

Issey Miyake launches a new fragrance for men in March 2012. That will be a new version of the popular men's edition L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme from 1994. Name of the new fragrance is L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme Sport and is created as an energetic, unconventional edition ideal for everyday use.

L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme Sport offers a luminous opening full of sparkling citruses and energy.
Bergamot and grapefruit provide a strong and dynamic beginning in the opening notes.
A heart of the composition offers spicy shades of nutmeg combined with leather, while a base features elegant woody accords of cedar and vetiver.

The fragrance hits the shelves in March 2012 in 50 and 100ml EDT flacons accompanied with perfumed body care products – hair and body shampoo and deodorant stick.

Flacon of the new edition is shaped like its antecedent; it is transparent and colored in light blue, with a sliver-gray stopper, while a penetrating blue line under the stopper suggest a modern, sporty edition. The nose behind this fragrance is Jacques Cavallier.

^^smile.gif

♥♥♥ ISSEY MIYAKE L'EAU D'ISSEY FOR LADIES - 100ml (EDT) ♥♥♥

Issey Miyaké thought about creating a perfume that was "as clear as spring water", combining the spray of a waterfall,
the fragrance of flowers, and the scent of springtime forest. L'Eau d'Issey achieved an enormous popularity,
especially in the United States in the 1990s. L'Eau d'Issey is an aquatic floral scent with transparent notes of lotus,
freesia and cyclamen and juicy melon. The middle note of peony, lily and carnation reveals the perfume's character.
The end note is a refined woody scent with the notes of cedar, sandal, musk and amber. It was created in 1992 by Jacques Cavallier.

^^smile.gif

♥♥♥ MA DAME BY JEAN PAUL GAULTIER FOR LADIES - 100ml (EDT) ♥♥♥

After the new edition for men, Monsieur Eu Du Matin, which has been available in stores since April 1st 2008,
a new fragrance for women, which will complete Gaultier's magic collection of fragrances, is announced for September 2008.

If we do not count Gaultier's seasonal plays with colorite and notes, which are variations of the legendary perfume Classique,
the last perfume presented to female audience was Fragile in 1999. Gaultier made a 9 year break before his latest edition, MA DAME (My Lady),
which aims at younger audience and differs from previous editions.
It was created in cooperation with BPI (Shiseido) and imagined as a contemporary sequence which completes the story told by Classique.

The perfume MA DAME was imagined and created as a fresh, floral one, and all merits for it go to perfumer Francis Kurkdjian (Takasago), who also created the famous Le Male and Fragile, just to remind you.

MA DAME includes sporty notes of rose, grenadine, musk and cedar.
The bottle was designed as a transparent block of glass, coloured in pink,
with an engraved sculpture of the legendary Classique. The outer package is white,
with pink and black print. It is available as 30, 50 and 100 ml edt, with an accompanying perfumed body care collection.

^^smile.gif
kent_jai
post May 23 2012, 02:31 AM

376 posts

Hi, pm me best price for CK One Summer 2012....Do you provide gift wrapping ? smile.gif
evilzeal
post May 23 2012, 02:13 PM

144 posts

hi, can pm me burberry body and burberry london, bulgari aqva pour homme and marine? price? bought ck be from you before, best price pls:D

This post has been edited by evilzeal: May 23 2012, 02:16 PM
TSmarver
post May 23 2012, 11:12 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

Sincerely thanks for those who made ur purchase with us...
You are all wonderful perfume lovers!
Well,Enjoy ur new fragrance and we will work hard to give the best for u all flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif

Here's some of latest shipment : rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

myslee
post May 23 2012, 11:21 PM

62 posts

ISSEY MIYAKE L'EAU D'ISSEY FOR LADIES - 100ml (EDT) pm me yr best price bro.. tq

TSmarver
post May 24 2012, 12:44 AM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(myslee @ May 23 2012, 11:21 PM)

Thanks bro for ur interest.
Kindly check ur inbox smile.gif
Far_76
post May 26 2012, 05:38 PM

97 posts