PS: Just wan confirm.. Promo copy is full game rite?
This post has been edited by lilko: Mar 27 2010, 03:00 AM
Promotional copy Game, Need some opinion..
Mar 27 2010, 02:48 AM, updated 16y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
95 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Gongaga |
Actually, I have come across this many promotional copy game. It should not be resell.. well, anyway... So beside the promo copy sign across the box(if they provide).. Sometimes got sometimes no manual(most of the time dun have)... And maybe no design on the disc? Do you think you will get it if its cheap.. Maybe for like RM145-RM150 or sometimes lower... Will the hideous promo copy or no design on the disc hinder you from getting it? Or as long as its full new game and cheap then nevermind..? Cuz i plan to buy one.. And I like collecting vid games.. So... shud get or wait till later? Besides, Have anyone own promo copy before?
PS: Just wan confirm.. Promo copy is full game rite? This post has been edited by lilko: Mar 27 2010, 03:00 AM |
Mar 29 2010, 10:08 AM
1,006 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
For RM140-150 why not get retail version, maybe second hand one from LYN forumers?
In fact some new retail versions are also priced around this range. I recently got RE5 Alternate edition for RM150 and FF13 for RM168. |
Mar 29 2010, 11:18 AM
2 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Promo copy only worth if it's like RM50 or less. They got it for free, and then tries to sell it to you.
Better add in RM20- RM50 and get ori-lah bro. But yes, promo copy is full game. |
Mar 29 2010, 11:25 AM
798 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Equine Park, Seri Kembangan |
i tot only movies got promo copy
Mar 29 2010, 02:18 PM
62 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: Ampang |
QUOTE(lilko @ Mar 27 2010, 02:48 AM) Actually, I have come across this many promotional copy game. It should not be resell.. well, anyway... So beside the promo copy sign across the box(if they provide).. Sometimes got sometimes no manual(most of the time dun have)... And maybe no design on the disc? Do you think you will get it if its cheap.. Maybe for like RM145-RM150 or sometimes lower... Will the hideous promo copy or no design on the disc hinder you from getting it? Or as long as its full new game and cheap then nevermind..? Cuz i plan to buy one.. And I like collecting vid games.. So... shud get or wait till later? Besides, Have anyone own promo copy before? well if u have collection, u might want to add promo copies to spice upPS: Just wan confirm.. Promo copy is full game rite? yes promo copies are simple, no design... just plain disc |
Mar 29 2010, 03:09 PM
95 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Gongaga |
Lol.. I decided to just buy the retail copy.. Bought from the wrong person.. so kinda expensive... RM170.. Not including postage.. XD
| Change to: | 0.0226sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:13 PM |