Sony Ericsson Satio v3, Touchscreen entertainment phone

aspire2oo6
post Aug 18 2010, 06:55 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Aug 18 2010, 03:14 PM)
I am sure ur fren is female  tongue.gif  Get Vivaz for her ler, nicer outlook
no no fren is guy. His requirement is must be nokia interface, good battery life and good camera only phone i can think of is N8 but i need in by september so only phone with the high specification and running symbian is only Vivaz or Satio
jameskiat
post Aug 18 2010, 07:19 PM

224 posts

i got a simple problem..but i really dunno how to solve..my PC is window 7..i installed SE pc suite..n i connect my usb cable with PC n phone, the message just say no phone detected..anyone can help me??
Agito666
post Aug 18 2010, 07:26 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(jameskiat @ Aug 18 2010, 07:19 PM)
i got a simple problem..but i really dunno how to solve..my PC is window 7..i installed SE pc suite..n i connect my usb cable with PC n phone, the message just say no phone detected..anyone can help me??
try run in compatible with window vista see can or not.
jameskiat
post Aug 18 2010, 07:32 PM

224 posts

erm~i m noob on this matter..wat u mean??
nicholasbeh
post Aug 18 2010, 08:04 PM

4,518 posts

Omnia HD...highly recommended...most probably u will regret if u get satio.its just too disappoint me.
fastreader
post Aug 18 2010, 08:43 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Aug 18 2010, 08:04 PM)
Omnia HD...highly recommended...most probably u will regret if u get satio.its just too disappoint me.
what's the current price for omnia HD?..the same as satio now rite?...
sonic_cd
post Aug 18 2010, 09:29 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 18 2010, 06:55 PM)
no no fren is guy. His requirement is must be nokia interface, good battery life and good camera only phone i can think of is N8 but i need in by september so only phone with the high specification and running symbian is only Vivaz or Satio
the ui is similar (compared with the 5800) , but with some minor changes to make it more SE like ..
aspire2oo6
post Aug 18 2010, 09:31 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Aug 18 2010, 09:29 PM)
the ui is similar (compared with the 5800)  , but with some minor changes to make it more SE like ..
is the battery life so bad? if u have heavy phone calls how long can it last?
nicholasbeh
post Aug 18 2010, 10:48 PM

4,518 posts

half day.
cheebc
post Aug 18 2010, 11:57 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 18 2010, 09:31 PM)
u can try sun global battery with higher capacity...

here's some review for sun global battery on satio...

http://www.se-satio.co.uk/viewtopic.php?f=...ilit=sun+global
sonic_cd
post Aug 19 2010, 12:41 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 18 2010, 09:31 PM)
heavy phone calls will drop it to one day,even so , compared to most people i make very little calls , though i use the camera alot .
Agito666
post Aug 19 2010, 01:39 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Aug 19 2010, 12:41 AM)
heavy phone calls will drop it to one day,even so , compared to most people i make very little calls , though i use the camera alot .
second that. i rarely use satio so my battery can last up to 4 days.
jameskiat
post Aug 19 2010, 08:18 AM

224 posts

agree..i very less call..but heavy sms, always use the camera, n always using wifi to search web..i charge my phone on 3rd day morning..so the battery life its ok for me^^
busted
post Aug 19 2010, 04:37 PM

167 posts

hey everyone out there, i rili need your expert help..i jz bought a new Satio, but when i inserted my Sim card, the phone jz keep restarting onli, and this onli happen to my sim card, the technician alrdy try with different version of the software, and even every single satio phone they had there, but non seems to be work with my SIm card, according to my fren, the Satio was the latest batch, and i try my sim card with my frens satio and it works well...i rili had no idea, so do with the technician.

P/s: i alrdy replace a new sim card, same problem occured

Anyone facing this kinda problem b4 ?

Pls give me ur advise...

This post has been edited by busted: Aug 19 2010, 04:39 PM
SUSBorsch Soup
post Aug 19 2010, 04:54 PM

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

Is it true the Satio camera cannot set ISO level? Really?

This post has been edited by Borsch Soup: Aug 19 2010, 04:54 PM
aspire2oo6
post Aug 19 2010, 04:58 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(busted @ Aug 19 2010, 04:37 PM)
hey everyone out there, i rili need your expert help..i jz bought a new Satio, but when i inserted my Sim card, the phone jz keep restarting onli, and this onli happen to my sim card, the technician alrdy try with different version of the software, and even every single satio phone they had there, but non seems to be work with my SIm card, according to my fren, the Satio was the latest batch, and i try my sim card with my frens satio and it works well...i rili had no idea, so do with the technician.

P/s: i alrdy replace a new sim card, same problem occured

Anyone facing this kinda problem b4 ?

Pls give me ur advise...
try another telco simcard? Cannot be your fren simcard can and yours cant not logical. Haha u think the simcard bias dont like your face haha
Clareen
post Aug 19 2010, 05:23 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(cheebc @ Aug 18 2010, 11:57 PM)
u can try sun global battery with higher capacity...

here's some review for sun global battery on satio...

http://www.se-satio.co.uk/viewtopic.php?f=...ilit=sun+global
If you're interested with this brand you can find me tongue.gif I'm selling it at RM43 include postage.
busted
post Aug 19 2010, 06:09 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 19 2010, 04:58 PM)
try another telco simcard? Cannot be your fren simcard can and yours cant not logical. Haha u think the simcard bias dont like your face haha
yup, other telco simcard work, really jz my simcard dont work. i knw this might sound funny..but dats rili wat happened..
jameskiat
post Aug 19 2010, 06:51 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Aug 19 2010, 04:54 PM)
Is it true the Satio camera cannot set ISO level? Really?
Ya bro..but its ok for me..very seldom to use it

SUSBorsch Soup
post Aug 19 2010, 07:25 PM

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

QUOTE(jameskiat @ Aug 19 2010, 06:51 PM)
Ya bro..but its ok for me..very seldom to use it
Thanks for reply me. Very weird not to have ISO settings for a high end phone.

83 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:28 AM