Sony Ericsson Satio v3, Touchscreen entertainment phone

yeelin04
post Nov 24 2010, 09:33 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Nov 24 2010, 07:40 AM)
hello everyone, just wan to ask u guys.
is this phone still hang after upgrade to latest version?
last time my fren using this phone but no more than 2month he sold, because this phone very hang.
errrrr, my phone nv hang..or lag...using original software.. rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 24 2010, 11:55 AM)
Got fangirl here...I don't know..ask the yeelin
go dai dry.gif

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 24 2010, 12:00 PM)
i would like to say "LAG", not hang.  doh.gif  doh.gif

anyway satio really  doh.gif ... even i using n8 also smoother  than satio even n8 firmware is still not really stable, but at least better than satio.
wan to compare pls go other thread n compare..

pls respect ppl that r still supporting this phone / SE
yeelin04
post Nov 24 2010, 10:35 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 24 2010, 09:56 PM)
fangirl..don't simply ask me go dai... You keep supporting this phone, but does SE support you?
been using so many SE phone, until today i m proud to say SE didnt failed me yet rclxms.gif
yeelin04
post Nov 29 2010, 07:56 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(angellus_riku @ Nov 26 2010, 05:05 PM)
just wondering, anyone here sent their phones to the Sony Ericcson Service Center for warranty repair?
how long does it usually take?
(coz i sent mine for warranty repair because of the battery issue. Charge whole day, and still the battery not full...and it's a 3 month old phone only...=_=)
chase the fella every 2days..

QUOTE(angellus_riku @ Nov 26 2010, 05:54 PM)
port? i thought there's only 1 rite?
at the side of the phone wan lor....
there was one time i adjust for almost 30 mins only the phone can charge........=_=
buy new charger la...see got or not...

mine 2months+ still no problem..

QUOTE(angellus_riku @ Nov 27 2010, 10:40 PM)
i send my phone for warranty liao last thursday...
until now no news yet......
the lady said will take 1 - 2 weeks......so praying she will call me on monday to tell me about my phone...
my poor phone masuk ICU 1 week liao....T^T
go chase them for your phone shakehead.gif
yeelin04
post Nov 30 2010, 08:31 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

memang tak boleh harap punya...

keep know how to step sony....

cant u ppl just respect those who r still using se & this thread??
yeelin04
post Dec 8 2010, 11:53 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

please dont advertise your N8 here can? ppl asking bout SATIO..

if u all want advertise, advertise OUT of satio thread..

u all really dont know how to respect SATIO users 1 izzit??
yeelin04
post Dec 8 2010, 12:01 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

sorry i am butt-hurt,

but to who that condem satio @ this thread i am reporting to the mod's...

i did report a few post just now..

because i dont think its appropriate for you ppl's to condem other ppl's thread with your NOKIA N8, and this is a SONY ERICSSON SATIO THREAD...NOT NOKIA N8

NOKIA N8 THREAD its OUT there..pls DO NOT post NOKIA N8 stuff here BECAUSE THIS IS NOT NOKIA N8 THREAD, THIS IS SONY ERICSSON SATIO THREAD.

Satio users are expecting to see SATIO comments, not NOKIA N8 comments.

Last but not least, i hope u ppl's know how to respect other ppl's thread & dont go over the line..

yeelin04
post Dec 8 2010, 03:33 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Dec 8 2010, 01:16 PM)
naturally people will compare the 2 cause 12mp camera
its normal to compare but its not normal to CONDEM other ppl's brand..

cant compare on their own respective's thread??
yeelin04
post Dec 8 2010, 08:51 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 8 2010, 05:03 PM)
She now very butthurt with us Nokia Symbian^1 get updates but her S^1 no updates...Nokia N8 also getting update but Satio no update! She so butthurt... don't keep spam here... later she report to mod we all kena ban  whistling.gif
pls make something clear & mind your words towards me.

and dont simply judge / assume that i butthurt BECAUSE NOKIA N8 GOT UPDATE & SATIO DOESN'T HAVE.

i am just a normal person, utilizing my satio, and i dont care wat so ever update got or dont have, because i dont even need it..

i am still using the original software, and i dont even want to futher update my satio with updates BECAUSE until now, my satio is still serving me great.

and PLEASE STOP ASSUMING I AM DOING / BUTTHURT THIS N THAT NONSENSE, BECAUSE I THINK I MADE MY SELF VERY CLEAR HERE.

Thank you.
yeelin04
post Dec 8 2010, 09:00 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Dec 8 2010, 05:45 PM)
fangirl butthurt d...ppl would like to listen to the honest and unbias comparison.since im both phone user,im just speaking out my experience through this 2 phones.its condem?aiya...relax la...cheers.gif
i did not stated that u r bias nor not bias, all i was saying some other ppl is condeming this phone and the reputation of sony ericsson.

i dont mind if u guys want to compare? does it even need until tell other forumer that posting here, that NOKIA N8 IS THE BEST WHILE SONY ERICSSON IS THE WORSE OF ALL??

come on, dont you people know to respect the respective thread & use it back in its own respective thread??

if NOKIA N8 IS THE BEST, y there are errors n bugs on the phone? if NOKIA N8 IS THE GREATEST OF ALL, why still got ppl buying sony ericsson / other brands??

i dont think NOKIA N8 USERS need to HIGHLIGHT to SONY ERICSSON SATIO THREAD, that sony ericsson did what ever to give up this phone, and the users here also DONT NEED NOKIA N8 USERS to tell us how bad is SONY ERICSSON SATIO / EVEN THE BRAND ITSELF.

IF U PEOPLE WANTS TO SAY HOW GOOD ITS NOKIA N8, JUST CRAWL BACK TO YOUR OWN NOKIA N8 THREAD AND DO IT THERE & NOT AT OTHER PPL'S THREAD.

THE REPUTATION / HOW BAD OF SONY ERICSSON'S PHONE'S IS NOT JUDGE PURELY 100% BY YOU PPL THAT USING NOKIA N8, IF SONY ERICSSON IS THAT BAD, Y UNTIL TODAY THERE IS PPL BUYING SONY ERICSSON & NOT OTHER BRANDS?? ISSIT BECAUSE THEIR PLAIN STUPID OR DUMB?
yeelin04
post Jan 17 2011, 10:44 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(theWeird_Weird @ Jan 13 2011, 09:00 PM)
oic  hmm.gif

recently i face another problem lo, when i call people , i will hear like bubble sounds.

wonder is it digi problem or the phone problem.  icon_question.gif
actually i do face that also..my fwen call me with N8 also got that problem...

its like both phone also got bubble sound...LOL!!

wait, when i free i go goreng DIGI 1st, cos no line = can call out, FULL BAR = connection error...

after kena scolding now no more like that ady... laugh.gif
yeelin04
post Jan 22 2011, 12:36 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(theWeird_Weird @ Jan 19 2011, 01:31 PM)
lol so it is digi problem or my phone problem ?  tongue.gif
errr....i dunno laugh.gif

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 19 2011, 01:50 PM)
face problem.  whistling.gif
+100000000 rclxms.gif
yeelin04
post Jan 24 2011, 09:12 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(haziqmck7 @ Jan 24 2011, 09:05 PM)
sad.gif ...no feedback...it seems this thread not active anymore...
haaaa, they are just sleeping i guess..

i am personally using satio, for me no problem, for some ppl there are problems smile.gif
yeelin04
post Feb 11 2011, 10:38 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(afhma2003 @ Feb 6 2011, 08:45 PM)
add me...black user~!!
welcome

QUOTE(unknowndevices @ Feb 7 2011, 04:56 PM)
need help here, my phone keep on showing "insert sim-card". the worst case, 4-5 times a day. anyone faced the same problem?

lost my warranty card, anyone know where's the Midland service center? or any recommendation service center for this kind of problem?
Sunway Pyramid / Amcorp Mall, PJ

QUOTE(jacxk @ Feb 10 2011, 12:06 PM)
satio black ops report for duTy... XD
aye' aye' sir happy.gif
yeelin04
post Jun 4 2011, 01:21 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

taken with my beloved SATIO @ Mamak

yeelin04
post Jul 6 2011, 12:48 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(jacxk @ Jul 5 2011, 03:37 PM)
for satio....its been 8 months from d day i bought it...
so i think if what on the list below can operated well on satio...then satio will be a good fon to use...but still im enjoying satio becoz of the camera..

1.sym4square seems to be unstable for satio or maybe just wif my satio..
2.facebook apps dont have notification..just hav notification for message....
3. its not HD...
4.garmin are not stable if browsing the maps in garmin apps...
5.if using snaptu apps...after that my fon sure hang ..huh...

itu saja la..yang lain ok...
brochure wrote Satio Video Recording is nHD

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0348sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:40 AM