17,053 posts

how is the effect?
Darkmage12
post Jun 13 2010, 07:13 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(jiaqi1993 @ Jun 13 2010, 01:43 PM)
err..mean u can slide the msg from 1 to 700 in one slide~
I don't understand what you mean by that
Darkmage12
post Jun 14 2010, 12:03 AM

17,053 posts

white? do you mean silver?
Darkmage12
post Jun 20 2010, 09:37 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(jiaqi1993 @ Jun 16 2010, 08:42 PM)
im not sure the reason why,but most of the people said satio gps module takes a longer time to "lock" satelite.
well for me,sometimes it takes about 10 mins to lock.
if yr garmin showed that the signal is 1 bar only,that means it hvn get enuf signal to route u
well~u can check the satelite in garmin by pressing the setting icon-->setting-->>system--->remote gps
there will tell u how many satelite it has detected...(we need at least 3 satelite to start the routing)
Garmin always got problem not sure why
Darkmage12
post Jul 19 2010, 09:35 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Corrupted Spirits @ Jul 17 2010, 06:14 PM)
Seller said got buyer inform him that it last for 1 day only.

So I was still thinking as my battery now can last for more than 1 day.If only last for 1 day what for I buy another one right?

@hongchai888:You're using the Sun Global Battery?
Someone's original battery can last 4 days
Darkmage12
post Jul 20 2010, 12:31 PM

17,053 posts

Now cannot hack the phone with latest firmware I heard
Darkmage12
post Aug 1 2010, 06:44 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(fyzue @ Jul 30 2010, 02:43 AM)
thanx for reply, so the network is still A-GPS but use 3g connection....why did SE remove normal agps, it more cheap if use a normal A-GPS, telco just charge rm0.10 to locked position...have any1 use network based,more faster to lock position or not.. i just stick with internal gps for time being.
There is only one kind of A-GPS
Darkmage12
post Aug 7 2010, 04:20 PM

17,053 posts

get fring. Very good IM application
Darkmage12
post Aug 15 2010, 02:09 PM

17,053 posts

Got people Satio cannot last 1 day also. The battery seems inconsistent
Darkmage12
post Aug 15 2010, 02:15 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Aug 15 2010, 02:14 PM)
wanna ask
1 of my fren's satio got dis prob whereby d touchscreen like went crazy?it automatically click and d touch is not accurate...
wad causes dis?
flash n hard reset for few times but nt fixing d issue...
aftr reset...n aftr 5 mins d prob come bac
Got try to adjust it?
Darkmage12
post Aug 16 2010, 08:20 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(theWeird_Weird @ Aug 15 2010, 09:54 PM)
hey, anyone having problem with the message notification light ?

mine sometimes it will light when hav new msg but sometimes it dont.
You save to memory card is like that
Darkmage12
post Aug 21 2010, 08:34 PM

17,053 posts

Iso setting W995 got ma?
Darkmage12
post Aug 22 2010, 10:33 AM

17,053 posts

ISO is exposure issit?
Darkmage12
post Aug 22 2010, 01:57 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Aug 22 2010, 10:43 AM)
Satio got ISO setting.check it out.
Ya la I was wondering who said dun have

Darkmage12
post Sep 5 2010, 09:07 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Sep 2 2010, 01:57 PM)
no more firmware is going to be released anyway
wow for sure?
Darkmage12
post Oct 5 2010, 08:00 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 1 2010, 04:00 PM)
i just keep my thumb nail long a bit and then cut it sharper a bit then can act as stylus XD.

then i cam use my fingernail to sms with mini keyboard on screen.

Added on October 4, 2010, 1:11 amanyone know what is the best apps to email photo to gmail or send to facebook?

maybe flickr... i had to create account then...
You not scared it scratch ur screen?
Darkmage12
post Oct 16 2010, 06:16 PM

17,053 posts

use fring enough d

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0238sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:53 PM