83 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson Satio v3, Touchscreen entertainment phone

dun_panic
post Mar 27 2010, 11:42 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(forgetful @ Mar 25 2010, 11:35 PM)
Anyone using 3G function and what plan you are using? I'm interested in getting a 3G plan so that I can online whenever and wherever I am.
Using maxis unlimited plan, tried to download from rapidshare once n its working smile.gif
paul86
post Mar 28 2010, 10:20 AM

198 posts

i cannot hack my phone! when i done all the signing proses at pc, transfer it to phone and install it then the system tell me that the cert is expired how come this happen 1!
Darkmage12
post Mar 28 2010, 10:30 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(paul86 @ Mar 27 2010, 06:01 PM)
anyone here got extend ur wisepilot software? or got other alternative way to use it?
Have you tried to register with the sms? I tried but nothing happens as well
michelle0505
post Mar 28 2010, 12:08 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(ijat91 @ Mar 27 2010, 07:36 PM)
use skyfire, it support flash, you can play game like mafia wars in facebook but not full flash game like
restaurant city, i dont try it yet, really long to wait for it to load rclxms.gif

ya, i already found it~
tot wanna inform u guys.. hehe
it can play but kind of lag..
but stil not bad~
satio is nice~

im having a red satio~
pls add me on list~
thanks..
cheebc
post Mar 28 2010, 12:18 PM

365 posts

hi, how is the latest firmware perform compare to the previous one? stability? batt durability?
ijat91
post Mar 28 2010, 12:54 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(paul86 @ Mar 28 2010, 10:20 AM)
i cannot hack my phone! when i done all the signing proses at pc, transfer it to phone and install it then the system tell me that the cert is expired how come this happen 1!
if you hack your phone with hellox2 , make sure in the rompatcher+ the installserver FP2 and Open4ALL RP+ is open and set to auto rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
wztech
post Mar 28 2010, 12:56 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(cheebc @ Mar 28 2010, 12:18 PM)
hi, how is the latest firmware perform compare to the previous one? stability? batt durability?
alot more stable...hardly hang for me...and batt seems to last longer a bit...
ijat91
post Mar 28 2010, 12:58 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(cheebc @ Mar 28 2010, 12:18 PM)
with the new firmware, the phone now faster and battery performance also improved

check this:-

http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=194753
paul86
post Mar 28 2010, 01:46 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(ijat91 @ Mar 28 2010, 12:54 PM)
if you hack your phone with hellox2 , make sure in the rompatcher+ the installserver FP2 and Open4ALL RP+ is open and set to auto rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
where should set it! new user no so well about the phone!
dun_panic
post Mar 28 2010, 01:48 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(paul86 @ Mar 28 2010, 10:20 AM)
this is why i wont buy AP phone x_X
forgetful
post Mar 28 2010, 02:05 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(dun_panic @ Mar 28 2010, 02:48 PM)
This is because of AP phone ah? really?
kk6513
post Mar 28 2010, 02:35 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(wztech @ Mar 28 2010, 12:56 PM)
alot more stable...hardly hang for me...and batt seems to last longer a bit...
yes,agree with u,battery performance improved.
paul86
post Mar 28 2010, 02:49 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(dun_panic @ Mar 28 2010, 01:48 PM)
got different?
Agito666
post Mar 28 2010, 04:16 PM

11,861 posts

how come i install opera in satio will hang one: sad.gif
dun_panic
post Mar 28 2010, 04:38 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 28 2010, 04:16 PM)
how come i install opera in satio will hang one: sad.gif
weird 0_o
I hv no problem at all with opera.

Added on March 28, 2010, 4:40 pm
QUOTE(forgetful @ Mar 28 2010, 02:05 PM)
I mean iv gotten sick of my last ap phone, wont buy ap phone anymore after this

Added on March 28, 2010, 4:41 pm
QUOTE(paul86 @ Mar 28 2010, 02:49 PM)
got different?
Midland

This post has been edited by dun_panic: Mar 28 2010, 04:41 PM
ijat91
post Mar 28 2010, 04:54 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(forgetful @ Mar 28 2010, 02:05 PM)
dont worry, both ap phone and ori set from midland/thorus can be hacked by helloox2. Search using google, you can find it. icon_idea.gif

For now, helloox2 still not support the latest satio firmware so make sure dont update it first or you need to wait the latest version
helloox2 release. laugh.gif

You can still can sign your app. first if you dont want to hack your phone nod.gif
forgetful
post Mar 28 2010, 04:58 PM

223 posts

I would like to hack the phone smile.gif. one thing I want to ask I'm thinking to get this by next week. AP or Ori? Because I see someone say AP touchscreen and Ori Touchscreen warranty different. Got what different?
ijat91
post Mar 28 2010, 05:41 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(forgetful @ Mar 28 2010, 04:58 PM)
I would like to hack the phone smile.gif. one thing I want to ask I'm thinking to get this by next week. AP or Ori? Because I see someone say AP touchscreen and Ori Touchscreen warranty different. Got what different?
ap warranty for touch screen is about 6 months but for ori it 1 year. For ori, you can sent to any SE center but if you buy ap phone, you need to
sent it back to the shop where you buy to claim warranty
paul86
post Mar 28 2010, 05:51 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(dun_panic @ Mar 28 2010, 04:38 PM)
weird 0_o
I hv no problem at all with opera.

Added on March 28, 2010, 4:40 pm

I mean iv gotten sick of my last ap phone, wont buy ap phone anymore after this

Added on March 28, 2010, 4:41 pm

Midland
but the software still the same thing! now we hack the software no the hardware! ap or ori is no much different!
Darkmage12
post Mar 28 2010, 06:05 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

AP and ori the difference is the warranty

83 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:14 AM