fangirl..don't simply ask me go dai... You keep supporting this phone, but does SE support you?
Sony Ericsson Satio v3, Touchscreen entertainment phone
Nov 24 2010, 09:56 PM
5,372 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Nokia HQ |
fangirl..don't simply ask me go dai... You keep supporting this phone, but does SE support you?
Nov 24 2010, 09:57 PM
19,042 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Soleanna |
Nov 24 2010, 09:59 PM
Nov 24 2010, 10:35 PM
3,116 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Nov 25 2010, 01:56 AM
4,518 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
SE PHAIL!
Nov 25 2010, 01:57 AM
12,412 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: KL - Cardiff - Subang - Sydney |
Nov 25 2010, 12:31 PM
A8 pawn ARM11 I think T.T
Anyway I got better a battery at the very least |
Nov 25 2010, 12:45 PM
4,518 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
The a8 doesn't optimize by se. Even vivaz with 720mhz still lag a lot.se is totally fail.see their x10.ppl running froyo they just wanna update eclair.
Nov 25 2010, 12:48 PM
Nov 25 2010, 01:47 PM
41 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Mine is black!
Nov 25 2010, 01:57 PM
You got yours?
Nov 26 2010, 02:07 AM
19,042 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Soleanna |
Nov 26 2010, 05:05 PM
74 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
just wondering, anyone here sent their phones to the Sony Ericcson Service Center for warranty repair?
how long does it usually take? (coz i sent mine for warranty repair because of the battery issue. Charge whole day, and still the battery not full...and it's a 3 month old phone only...=_=) |
Nov 26 2010, 05:06 PM
11,861 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Bangalasia |
QUOTE(angellus_riku @ Nov 26 2010, 05:05 PM) just wondering, anyone here sent their phones to the Sony Ericcson Service Center for warranty repair? dont know, i use satio for 9 months dont have this problem, some more it is AP set. how long does it usually take? (coz i sent mine for warranty repair because of the battery issue. Charge whole day, and still the battery not full...and it's a 3 month old phone only...=_=) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Nov 26 2010, 05:22 PM
yalo....i damn suey la...get that particular phone...
use not even 6 months already give me this kinda problem...... |
Nov 26 2010, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(angellus_riku @ Nov 26 2010, 05:22 PM) yalo....i damn suey la...get that particular phone... but seriously why you want this phone?use not even 6 months already give me this kinda problem...... and for battery problem..how did you your satio...use the battery until "kong" then charge then use until "kong" again?? |
Nov 26 2010, 05:44 PM
no ma...that time i wanted to get a digicam and a phone..so i thought this one is 2 in 1....LOL....(coz ngam ngam my digicam bro take back, and my nokia phone battery wanna explode..)
the battery..well, it's plugged into the charger....(sometimes makan, sometimes tak makan...have to adjust adjust) then while charging.....the phone indicated that the battery is charging....but then after a whole day, i unplugged the charger, it's still showing battery low.... err....understand a? i suck in explanation...=_= |
Nov 26 2010, 05:47 PM
12,412 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: KL - Cardiff - Subang - Sydney |
QUOTE(angellus_riku @ Nov 26 2010, 05:44 PM) no ma...that time i wanted to get a digicam and a phone..so i thought this one is 2 in 1....LOL....(coz ngam ngam my digicam bro take back, and my nokia phone battery wanna explode..) i think i got u.my w910i oso got dis prob......SE charger head tend to get lose after long usage.is urs new?if it is i think u can claim warranty or jz get a new chargerthe battery..well, it's plugged into the charger....(sometimes makan, sometimes tak makan...have to adjust adjust) then while charging.....the phone indicated that the battery is charging....but then after a whole day, i unplugged the charger, it's still showing battery low.... err....understand a? i suck in explanation...=_= and u shld read reviews b4 getting dis phone.....the photo quality isn't tht impressive either,even when n8 is not released This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Nov 26 2010, 05:47 PM |
Nov 26 2010, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(angellus_riku @ Nov 26 2010, 05:44 PM) no ma...that time i wanted to get a digicam and a phone..so i thought this one is 2 in 1....LOL....(coz ngam ngam my digicam bro take back, and my nokia phone battery wanna explode..) really ar? i use the normal charger also very tight one wor? how come loose one? which port you use oh?? the battery..well, it's plugged into the charger....(sometimes makan, sometimes tak makan...have to adjust adjust) then while charging.....the phone indicated that the battery is charging....but then after a whole day, i unplugged the charger, it's still showing battery low.... err....understand a? i suck in explanation...=_= |
Nov 26 2010, 05:54 PM
port? i thought there's only 1 rite?
at the side of the phone wan lor.... there was one time i adjust for almost 30 mins only the phone can charge........=_= |
| Change to: | 0.0274sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:32 PM |