post Nov 25 2010, 01:56 AM

4,518 posts

SE PHAIL!
nicholasbeh
post Nov 25 2010, 12:45 PM

4,518 posts

The a8 doesn't optimize by se. Even vivaz with 720mhz still lag a lot.se is totally fail.see their x10.ppl running froyo they just wanna update eclair.doh.gif
nicholasbeh
post Dec 4 2010, 01:34 PM

4,518 posts

fangirl,forget bout SE.release another rubbish...X8..lol.SE give up us,why we still hold SE?
nicholasbeh
post Dec 8 2010, 05:45 PM

4,518 posts

fangirl butthurt d...ppl would like to listen to the honest and unbias comparison.since im both phone user,im just speaking out my experience through this 2 phones.its condem?aiya...relax la...cheers.gif
nicholasbeh
post Dec 9 2010, 01:21 AM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Dec 8 2010, 09:00 PM)
i did not stated that u r bias nor not bias, all i was saying some other ppl is condeming this phone and the reputation of sony ericsson.

i dont mind if u guys want to compare? does it even need until tell other forumer that posting here, that NOKIA N8 IS THE BEST WHILE SONY ERICSSON IS THE WORSE OF ALL??

come on, dont you people know to respect the respective thread & use it back in its own respective thread??

if NOKIA N8 IS THE BEST, y there are errors n bugs on the phone? if NOKIA N8 IS THE GREATEST OF ALL, why still got ppl buying sony ericsson / other brands??

i dont think NOKIA N8 USERS need to HIGHLIGHT to SONY ERICSSON SATIO THREAD, that sony ericsson did what ever to give up this phone, and the users here also DONT NEED NOKIA N8 USERS to tell us how bad is SONY ERICSSON SATIO / EVEN THE BRAND ITSELF.

IF U PEOPLE WANTS TO SAY HOW GOOD ITS NOKIA N8, JUST CRAWL BACK TO YOUR OWN NOKIA N8 THREAD AND DO IT THERE & NOT AT OTHER PPL'S THREAD.

THE REPUTATION / HOW BAD OF SONY ERICSSON'S PHONE'S IS NOT JUDGE PURELY 100% BY YOU PPL THAT USING NOKIA N8, IF SONY ERICSSON IS THAT BAD, Y UNTIL TODAY THERE IS PPL BUYING SONY ERICSSON & NOT OTHER BRANDS?? ISSIT BECAUSE THEIR PLAIN STUPID OR DUMB?
relax la...y take it so serious?ppl r here to share their thought and experience only...im 1 of the first ten satio user in malaysia too.until now.im sharing the fact with everyone else..
nicholasbeh
post Dec 9 2010, 02:21 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 9 2010, 12:40 PM)
dont argue la.. a forum is a place for discussion ma. no point getting fired up for anything. just have to accept the facts as stated and most importantly dont be too biased on ur judgement.. the n8 users are just giving suggestions to the person who wants to buy a satio.. and its not like they are saying that satio suks..
ya,thats what im doing here...sharing is caring right?sharing also kena report+flame...what can i do?
nicholasbeh
post Dec 9 2010, 04:48 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 9 2010, 03:39 PM)
Don't like that nobody likes after they buy the device u tell them they make a mistake some more they buy with their own money.
ini macam cakap sharing oso wrong? sweat.gif sweat.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
nicholasbeh
post Dec 9 2010, 05:12 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Dec 9 2010, 05:00 PM)
notworthy.gifSATIO notworthy.gif
notworthy.gif KING notworthy.gif
notworthy.gif OF notworthy.gif
notworthy.gif THE notworthy.gif
notworthy.gif SE PHONE notworthy.gif
i thought X10?
nicholasbeh
post Dec 10 2010, 03:34 AM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Dec 9 2010, 06:50 PM)
nah , the rumoured playstation phone better tongue.gif
i wonder snapdragon processor macam mana support psp game...unless very strong GPU...even powersgx540 oso kinda hard.
nicholasbeh
post Dec 10 2010, 12:18 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Dec 10 2010, 10:19 AM)
snapdragon processor is plenty powerful , but probably they would have to throttle back the speed or something ,else (assuming its released) people are definitely start going to complain bout battery life
snapdragon arent powerful.65nm 1ghz which is incomparable with hummingbird 45nm...
nicholasbeh
post Dec 12 2010, 12:09 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 12 2010, 10:20 AM)
walaweh.. nicholas got 2 Satios last time?
sold red to get black.
nicholasbeh
post Jan 3 2011, 05:07 AM

4,518 posts

just lazy to answer any question regarding to satio.a word to describe,unworth.
nicholasbeh
post Jan 13 2011, 07:24 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(Existant @ Jan 13 2011, 05:39 PM)
I m thinking of getting Satio or X6 now.
Does Satio have any APP store like X6 (OVI)?

THanks
would be perfect if satio has 3.5mm a/v connector! biggrin.gif
nicholasbeh
post Jul 6 2011, 03:36 AM

4,518 posts

satio video recording is WVGA which is 480p.screen resolution is nHD=640x360.this is typical S60V5 resolution.
nicholasbeh
post Aug 9 2011, 12:47 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Aug 9 2011, 11:25 AM)
Sold my Satio for RM550. sad.gif

Now got no camera to take decent photos, nak berlagak also kenot......

All because funding for Xperia Duo......Satio successor.

It better be worth the wait.
xperia duo?is it?where?

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0300sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:17 PM