WoW Wireless Headset from Creative

TSpenman
post Mar 25 2010, 06:31 PM, updated 16y ago

142 posts

Is your allegiance to the Horde and Alliance so strong that you'd spend $159.99 on a World of Warcraft branded wireless headset from Creative Labs? Should it be?

Ask any World of Warcraft raider and they'll tell you; communication is key to being a successful raider. You have to listen to your raid leader. You have to keep an ear out for audio cues. You have to have the right heavy metal music playing in the background, or taking down the Lich King just isn't as intense as it should be.

To that end, Creative Labs offers the World of Warcraft wireless headset, incorporating the latest THX TruStudio PC technology and sporting a design that makes it look as if you pulled it off the freshly-killed corpse of a raid boss. Is this loot you should roll need on, or should you leave it for the Hunter who rolls on everything?

read more

Instant_noodle
post Mar 25 2010, 06:38 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Mar 25 2010, 06:31 PM)
read more

communication is the key...

just that TMNut is the barrier... whistling.gif whistling.gif
Aggroboy
post Mar 25 2010, 08:30 PM

637 posts

yes yes you can hear screaming lootwhore asians over ventrilo in full high quality surround cool.gif
yametehyo
post Mar 26 2010, 12:09 PM

RM6xx....no money T_T
ashwin988
post Mar 26 2010, 12:13 PM

916 posts

Agreed, too expensive.. but it would be nice since i do use skype alot!

Added on March 26, 2010, 12:15 pmAgreed, too expensive.. but it would be nice since i do use skype alot!

This post has been edited by ashwin988: Mar 26 2010, 12:15 PM
Jas2davir
post Mar 26 2010, 12:43 PM

461 posts

not really that good. i still rather my razer 7.1 headet.
ashwin988
post Mar 26 2010, 01:03 PM

916 posts

ohh how much is that jas.. and is it wireless?
xiaopuyo
post Mar 26 2010, 08:46 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

dun show me, i've got eye burned!
Jas2davir
post Mar 26 2010, 09:02 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(ashwin988 @ Mar 26 2010, 01:03 PM)
ohh how much is that jas.. and is it wireless?
wired rm560

0.0138sec    0.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:27 AM