Hey, powerfulcool where is your area?
Unifi Boycott Unifi - capped connection
Mar 31 2010, 04:59 PM
2,901 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Hey, powerfulcool where is your area?
Mar 31 2010, 08:03 PM
2,901 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(powerfulcool @ Mar 31 2010, 06:31 PM) I'm staying in Subang. At first wanna try 4mbps streamyx but my line attentuation very high so im sure the line wont be stable as it is now at 1mbps. Exactly in which area Subang?mane ada hehehe.. give TM some credit lah.. eventually everyone needs to jump for FTTH right? even now there's no limit on download per month. i wont push it la, last month i downloaded 100GB only and that's because i bought a new HDD... so yeah, ill simply be enjoying this service for a longer period compared to you guys hehehe you guys protest, make the service better, while ill enjoy the ride ok? i dont see how it can be worse than strreamyx for the price; not to mention free phone calls, 10cents/minute to mobile, free IPTV with cheap movies and other shows on demand, and stable 5Mbps internet... cant beat that... 60GB limit? big deal (and no limit till end of year) ------ tl;dr version: I'm thinking positively, the concerns you lot have is nothing but a small pebble <--- i dont mean it in a bad way, your concerns are valid so long as it applies to you. |
| Change to: | 0.0290sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:51 PM |