Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadbrand Thread V3, UniFi website, pricing, packages & FAQ !

loselegend
post Mar 24 2010, 11:43 PM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

They still haven't announce wheter there will be capping ornot...
Hope they are not...
loselegend
post Mar 25 2010, 10:21 AM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

QUOTE(rizvanrp @ Mar 25 2010, 10:18 AM)
Okay guys.. I just called and subscribed. My area is under TTDI exchange and I took the first installation date which is 29th of March sad.gif

The packages are VIP5/10/20.. the prices are confirmed by that lady to be whats stated here (5mb 149, 10mb 199, 20mb 249).

Service is FREE until 1st of July. She told me there is a fair usage policy but it's not implemented yet so no caps so far. Haihz 4 more days lol

I also had to pick a new phone number for the VOIP line (starts with 773 now lol)
So thats mean there will be cap in the future?
What the point of the capping anyway... doh.gif
loselegend
post Mar 25 2010, 10:24 AM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

QUOTE(kunyit_kampung @ Mar 25 2010, 10:23 AM)
(5mb 149, 10mb 199, 20mb 249) wtf is this,who da hell are going to pay for this kind of crap.......................and najib cll this some price reduction...................
The price I think is fair if without capping.
If capping then I prefer go for Streamyx.
loselegend
post Mar 25 2010, 10:28 AM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

Then if it is cap, how slow will we be after over the capping limit?
loselegend
post Mar 25 2010, 02:33 PM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

Indeed they didnt answer what will happen when we reach the quota

0.0177sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:15 PM