this is a fun thread to read. lol
Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadbrand Thread V3, UniFi website, pricing, packages & FAQ !
Mar 24 2010, 11:01 PM
1,895 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Shah Alam |
this is a fun thread to read. lol
Mar 25 2010, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(Matrix @ Mar 25 2010, 10:30 AM) I don't think a lot of people here is willing to fork out or can fork out RM250 for an internet line. With the rising cost of living, super inflation, which is not matched with proper salary adjustment. Life is getting harder in Malaysia. IMO, The 5Mbps should be around RM70++ like the current 1Mbps pricing, with the upper range package not exceeding RM150. So much for 'good news' as claimed by Bijan. well, dream all u want coz that is impossible to be implemented. do u think the cost for implementing HSBB is just rm40? be reasonable.u want premium service, u pay with premium price. if u can't affort it well that's too bad. u still got streamyx right? so stop dreaming! This post has been edited by SHOfrE3zE: Mar 25 2010, 10:39 AM |
Mar 25 2010, 10:43 AM
if u're a staff, u'll get 30% discount off the price.. good thing i'm one.
Mar 25 2010, 10:56 AM
Mar 25 2010, 11:08 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « dude, every country in this world implements toll at highways la. stop being blind. please don't be a katak-dalam-tempurung for so long. change the way i'm thinking? haha. why should i? i'm saying something realistic and u're just want something premium at low price coz u're just being selfish. only people who can't afford something good will give so much reason to make them looked right. u can complain on all the taxes and shits here in this country all u want. sure, u can leave this country and live at your so called paradise in other countries u never been of. i would like to see you try. if u can't even afford to pay for HSBB, lets see if u can survive living on other countries. people like u make me laugh. |
Mar 25 2010, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(trail_blazer @ Mar 25 2010, 11:15 AM) judging from your avatar...your are half blinded..... LOL!! this is another joke, judging a person by his avatar. what's next? u gonna judge me by my e-penis?in fact...you really ar.... of coz highways have toll but do you see highways with a contract that stated: toll price must be allowed to rise every xx year, else government need to compensate so najis is saying to have a more affordable internet while tm ppl say if you cannot afford.....dont hope... kinda contradict... no wonder ...no wonder.... and to answer your question, YES I DO. we're not the only country that implements that. i'm not saying behalf of TM nor Najib, i'm saying behalf of myself and what i see here is purely selfishness by typical malaysian. want good service but only willing to pay as low as possible. such an ass. This post has been edited by SHOfrE3zE: Mar 25 2010, 11:23 AM |
Mar 25 2010, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(porty @ Mar 25 2010, 11:21 AM) is hsbb supposed to be a premium commodity? well, u don't need some1 to tell u when u can judge is by yourself? does it looked premium to u?i thought from PMs speech last night that in order for MSIA to progress into a 21st century nation, HSBB must become as common as expecting reliable electricity provision, clean water etc etc... i did not know that HSBB was supposed to be a premium service for the those who can afford it... i must be mistaken, yea... |
Mar 25 2010, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(wakalah @ Mar 25 2010, 11:24 AM) Hey katak-dalam-tempurung, yes that is what u are.5mb is Premium in ur mind????? Is this only comparing to Streamyx??? Can you try to compare to other country that you wont live? get the facts right, it's 5mb/s + 8mb/s for IPTV. btw, i lived in other countries before. tq. |
Mar 25 2010, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Mar 25 2010, 11:29 AM) good service? what connection? 1mb/s? why do u even bother telling here when u can just report it?should i just report my 26000+ms WoW screenshot here to display how 'good' the service can be with TMNut? btw, this is HSBB and u're talking streamyx. u don't pay streamyx with premium price. |
Mar 25 2010, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(Matrix @ Mar 25 2010, 11:35 AM) Hmm...i forgot to tell you...I WORKED IN THE HIGHWAY INDUSTRY PREVIOUSLY. Just want to let you know, country like Sweden has an industry for highway ETC..in fact, which some Malaysia highway use previously......but there are NO TOLLS IN SWEDEN. Ironic ain't it? well, i believe u're still the laughing stock.And Denmark, there was only 1 toll in the MAJOR HIGHWAY. Toll on major highway is acceptable...like North South highway....but Tolls in City centre in which people commute daily to their work is UNACCEPTABLE. No please don't show your ignorance anymore and go away. Look who is the laughing stock now. 1st of all, did i even mentioned that other countries charges their toll like we do? 2nd, u're just complaining on what u can't get here as if we care. 3rd, u still think that TM == Gomen and finally, ranting about tolls and shits here in HSBB thread. there you go. |
Mar 25 2010, 12:03 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « your england sure does suck more than a thai hooker, right? i just said they implement toll, not by the same numbers of toll or charges like we do. do u want me to spell it slowly or u prefer me to talk in mandrin? but of course, u'll keep on mentioning Sweden. yeah maybe i misinterpret my words. ok then, most motorways that is. and since when if u sponsor something to a company, u'll owned the entire company? haha. This post has been edited by SHOfrE3zE: Mar 25 2010, 12:03 PM |
Mar 25 2010, 12:11 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i did not say the price is cheap and i could afford it or something. that's y i said, the price is kinda premium but it's ok coz i know how hard is it to implement HSBB & the cost to make it here in our country. I too hope the price would be cheaper in the future, but u don't see me bashing TM or the gomen just coz i can't get the price i wanted now, right? btw, i'm not as old as u think i am. This post has been edited by SHOfrE3zE: Mar 25 2010, 12:12 PM |
Mar 25 2010, 12:15 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « thx, i take that as a compliment. if i suck worst than a Zimbabwe whore, that means that i don't suck in the 1st place, right? haha, owned! This post has been edited by SHOfrE3zE: Mar 25 2010, 12:17 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0357sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:00 AM |