rizal77
Jun 17 2010, 12:38 AM

dear samsung galaxy s users...
just tell me one thing...
when u are recording 720p from this beast, and playback it, does it stutter??
thats all im asking guys...and if the answer is no....ooooohhhh please im dying n crying inside already!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
rizal77
Jun 17 2010, 02:37 PM

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Jun 17 2010, 07:42 AM) when playback very smooth , no stutter leh .....  Added on June 17, 2010, 7:43 amoops sorry the image cant be use .....  why i ask this question is because during preview of the phone, they said the video playback got stutter and this ruin the phone to getting a perfect rating..hehe...furthermore, there is no hdmi connection right to connect to your hdtd??? damn..got or not??
rizal77
Jun 17 2010, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(alpayedo @ Jun 17 2010, 02:41 PM) malaysia not yet out right??
rizal77
Jun 19 2010, 09:41 AM

so on 25th this month, only maxis will sell the phone, but not other shop right?
rizal77
Jun 19 2010, 04:57 PM

anybody using stereo bluetooth headphone? if anybody is using one at the moment with any handphone, please recommend what is the brand nad how much is the price ok, thinking of buying one to use with galaxy s coming soon....
rizal77
Jun 20 2010, 08:06 PM

come on guys, no reviews? how about posting a video or two here..
rizal77
Jun 20 2010, 08:38 PM

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Jun 20 2010, 08:29 PM) actually ok lah .... if u not compared with 5800XM / X6 , then galaxy s sound is absolutely GOOD !!! under sunlight ?? not bad, very clear .... didn use any specific SP leh , SingTel had many service like Mobile TV , Traffic Live , Allshare , AMPed , inSing .... in Ebook , got 2 free books from samsung ....boring ... haha ....  Added on June 20, 2010, 8:32 pmme also try to video reviews, give me some time, either tomorrow or tuesday ....  but how to upload the video ?? can anybody teach me plz .....  thank you..thank you....been dying to hear from you hehehehe
rizal77
Jun 21 2010, 10:38 PM

so is it like this right..
lets say the samsung galaxy s price with the package is RM1699 +
the cheapest package + data plans = plus RM50 + data plans RM58 = RM108 per month
contract at least 1 year = RM108 x 12 months = RM1296
so total price u pay would be RM1699 + RM1296 = RM2995 right??
which is better, to buy with a maxis plan or just the handphone??
rizal77
Jun 21 2010, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 21 2010, 10:41 PM) no.galaxy s comes with swype which is pre-installed u no need to download it i believe that was beta version go for maxis if u dun mind tie for 1 year contract(1 year is better than 2 years).. no matter what u still need a phone plan to use this phone... i'm currently using digi...i dont know what is the best to choose?? lets say i dont want the data plan, coz i just want the phone and im still using digi prepaid...dont know if digi prepaid can subcribe to digi data plan for mobile internet...
rizal77
Jun 21 2010, 11:11 PM

ok, i guess i better just take the complete package with the rate + data plan...
lets all wait this friday...
4 days is such a long time...
rizal77
Jun 23 2010, 03:45 PM

Does anybody have seen it selling at any shopping complex in KL? wanna see laaa
This post has been edited by rizal77: Jun 23 2010, 03:45 PM
rizal77
Jun 23 2010, 06:07 PM

seriously, led light in a handphone would not give much different to the quality of the picture, moreover if its at night. all handphone equip with led light cannot take good picture for night scenery. unless it's xenon...then it would be a perfect phone...but yeah, you cannot have all the good things in one package usually...but this is for me the best at the moment..period
rizal77
Jun 24 2010, 05:45 PM

age old question...
to off or not to off a hp when charging? does it make a difference??
can cause any problem to the hp?
any comment guys??
rizal77
Jun 24 2010, 06:32 PM

just got it as well
rizal77
Jun 24 2010, 06:35 PM

QUOTE(xcen @ Jun 24 2010, 06:32 PM) Anybody saw Samsung Galaxy S's twin? The AT&T capacitive. How I wish they ship that version worldwide lol, looks nicer to me. yeah saw it...first impression looks like an experia x 10
rizal77
Jun 24 2010, 07:41 PM

me..but lunch time only around 12.45pm..wanna check out the data plan and everything. should i convert digi number to maxis?? im still in vague on this convert no things...
rizal77
Jun 25 2010, 08:17 PM

went to maxis klcc afternoon
yeah, can get the phone on the spot if you sign in for new maxis number.
for me, existing customer digi, need to convert first, wait 3 working days max, then only can opt for the cheapest package. damn!!
overthere, only 1 girl got the phone, and no wifi!!! what the hell...
rizal77
Jun 26 2010, 11:32 AM

slow?? but videos showing them reviewers is like lightning fast, and never in their words they have mention lagging, in fact they said it's no such thing!!
mmm..have to buy today and will inform u guys...
rizal77
Jun 26 2010, 10:09 PM

bought it...at maxis klcc
later will give my 2 cents...
rizal77
Jun 27 2010, 12:00 AM

screen just blows every other goddamn phone existed on the market...nuff said...
forget all the other picky picky stuff like no led flash, camera button...ahhhhhh you'll forget that once u salivate at the gorgeous screen hahahahahahahha
This post has been edited by rizal77: Jun 27 2010, 12:01 AM