QUOTE(mAxPC @ Jul 10 2010, 04:28 PM)
Scoured the whole of Lowyat today. Could not locate a 16GB microSDHC that is class 4 and above. Only Class 2 available. I had to settle for an 8GB microSDHC Class 6 from Transcend.
Me too! Samsung Galaxy S i9000 official thread
Jul 11 2010, 08:12 AM
6,040 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur |
Jul 12 2010, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(turion64 @ Jul 12 2010, 03:33 PM) Try here:http://forum.legendroid.com/android-genera...n-apn-settings/ But for mine, I just take out and re-insert the sim and it will automatically download the settings from Maxis. |
Jul 14 2010, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(RoMa_84 @ Jul 14 2010, 02:37 PM) Finally got my very own GS. It's really beautiful. Can anyone help me out with this. I have checked the thread but i can't find any info on these. The fastest and without losing any datas is by using Outlook. Use your Symbian's PC Studio to sync to Outlook then Outlook to GS via Samsung Kies.1. What's the fastest way to copy all contact ( with multiple numbers) from symbian to the GS? 2. Does the internal memory support NTFS at least? Cos if it don't, how can me copy file larger than 8gigs to the GS? Thanks in advance. I did this for me and my wife from SE as we both bought SGS. I think most of the internal memory is FAT only... |
Jul 14 2010, 04:35 PM
Hihihehe: I can't find t in the Market too but I browse to swiftkey.net and click on the link in the "Search for 'SwiftKey' on the Android Market or find it here if you are browsing on your phone." and managed to get it.
Jul 14 2010, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(VinceLee @ Jul 14 2010, 04:32 PM) anyone got problem browsing http://thestar.com.my/ ? No problem with mine. Dolphin HD, Skyfire and Opera also no problem.default browser is autoclose before it load finished, dolphin browser also same... |
Jul 16 2010, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(turion64 @ Jul 16 2010, 01:46 PM) dun wan to root..will void warranty. Contacts can use Kies to backup a file or Outlook.any recommended freeware backup software for contacts/sms/app before i flash ? really can't stand the #2207 bug anymore Apps can use Astro File Manager to backup but will lose the link in Market. SMS not sure but I think there is a lot in Market. This is from my own experience as I have flashed to I9000ZSJF7 from I9000ZSJF5. I backed up using the above. Just rooted my SGS and using Titanium Backup. Just use a click to do all the above |
| Change to: | 0.0177sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:36 PM |