kinda like how the price of ps3 is USD299 in US n EUR299 in the europe...
i hope 3DS launch titles, there will be plenty of rpgs...FFVI remake...KH3DS...shin megami tensei...
Nintendo 3DS, 3DS pawns all
Sep 29 2010, 04:08 PM
451 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
hmmm...i think the price for 3DS will be USD250...direct conversion from the jpn counterpart doesn't work here...
kinda like how the price of ps3 is USD299 in US n EUR299 in the europe... i hope 3DS launch titles, there will be plenty of rpgs...FFVI remake...KH3DS...shin megami tensei... |
Sep 29 2010, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(Johnathan Sia @ Sep 29 2010, 08:31 PM) Malaysian selling price of the 3DS will definitely >1k. Original DS phat was going for RM850 when it launched and that was one of the lower prices around with many other places quoting RM900 and above. It's crazy the kind of markup that gets placed on Nintendo products sold in Malaysia. You only have to look at PSP vs DS and PS3 vs Wii to see what I mean. so true...bought my dslite for RM900 back in the days... |
Sep 30 2010, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(hafez13 @ Sep 30 2010, 05:11 PM) i heard rumors that the price of 3DS game are about the same as DS,but...we can never be too sure. it make sense actually for the games to be the same price...it's not like they use different media this time...it's still DS's cart...and when i meant DS price,i meant the high rated DS game -30-40 USD. please be cheap,nintendo unless of course the game requires more space than a standard DS game cart can holds... which based on the info available; Game Card: 3DS Game Cards, same size as DS cards, maximum 2GB at launch (can be upgraded in future) won't be for the launch titles... This post has been edited by ray148: Sep 30 2010, 08:47 PM |
Oct 1 2010, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Oct 1 2010, 12:05 AM) So for the phone? Will all of them have: better question would be...will all those phones hav:- Joystick (or even a simple d-pad?) - 3D camera - online multiplayer -kingdom hearts game? -shin megami tensei game? -classic final fantasy remake? -rpgs?? my best guess would be no...quality gaming library is what's important these days... motion gaming gimmick has been spread thin thx to the release of ps3 move, kinect n iphone4... |
Jan 19 2011, 10:44 PM
woah...they said by this year e3, 3DS will hav at least 30 games???
n the price is USD250??? arghhh!!! how can I resist this!!! i stream here: http://asia.gamespot.com/shows/today-on-the-spot/ very minor buffering on my 512k line... This post has been edited by ray148: Jan 19 2011, 10:46 PM |
Jan 19 2011, 11:00 PM
Jan 20 2011, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(malakus @ Jan 20 2011, 07:38 AM) 249.99 usd is about rm 763.344 using the currency converter.. but add here and there.. i remember buying NDS Lite cost me RM950...should've search more... hmm.. wasn't able to watch anything last night... tired from fishing.. and my broadband decided to go at GPRS speed... thanks for the summary kyo. ah i wish red colour will be available.. |
| Change to: | 0.0357sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:24 PM |