Nintendo 3DS, 3DS pawns all

kenjixx
post Apr 7 2011, 09:42 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Apr 7 2011, 09:33 PM)
the terms & condition is really funny and lame at the same time  sweat.gif

5.This Warranty does not cover any consequential or incidental loss or damages arising from the use of the product
6.This Warranty does not cover any problems ocurring due to electrical short circuits, gas leakages, fires, earthquakes, typhoons, natural or nuclear calamities or any problems due to seepage of water, any liquids or any kind of corrosion.

*feels the need to read between lines*
shocking.gif This Warranty shall not apply if this product:

1.has been opened or serviced at any non-Nintendo authorised service centre
2.is used with products not sold or licensed by Nintendo (Including, but not limited to, non-licensed game enhancement and copier devices, adapters and power supplies)
3.is damaged by negligence, accident, unreasonable use, or by other causes unrelated to defective materials or workmanship
4.has the serial number altered, defaced or damage
5.is modified or tampered with

You buy from any other shop; you might feel the pain  doh.gif
shocking.gif what do you mean by the last line?? i buy from a shop near by my house.. i got the mm soft warranty card also cannot claim warranty if spoiled ar doh.gif
kenjixx
post Apr 8 2011, 07:45 PM

my home hero
741 posts

i also wan to get some streetpass... but i dun really want to go kl area walking around... i am a nerd.. doh.gif
kenjixx
post Apr 9 2011, 10:36 PM

my home hero
741 posts

supermario theme video cry.gif
can this video be share with other version of 3ds?
kenjixx
post Apr 11 2011, 07:45 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 11 2011, 06:11 PM)
Add all users stated here including me, haha...

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1815845/+140

Btw, Samurai Warriors Chronicles also has one freeze bug at the Opening of Chapter 3 >.< That day i kenak once but force shut down and turn it on and play again, no problem liao, phew ...
same thing happen to me when i was play lego star wars..
it hangs during loading... and need to force restart.
kenjixx
post Apr 11 2011, 08:01 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 11 2011, 07:50 PM)
You on wifi that time?
Is it? Cause i searched gamefaqs there, mostly Chapter 3 freeze and is bug, lol ..
hmm.gif the game is really buggy.. mostly in loading part at start of a chapter it becomes hang when loading and also in some part during game play and makes the game unwinable
this is what i face so far... it should be mostly because of the game and not because of 3DS
kenjixx
post Apr 12 2011, 09:18 PM

my home hero
741 posts

1 street pass on masjid jamek station for today :3 while i was playing star wars then suddenly see the green light flashing haha...
thanks seph~~

0.0346sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:15 PM