Nintendo 3DS, 3DS pawns all
PopoPRP
Jan 20 2011, 01:10 AM

So where's the best place to preorder a US 3DS? Where are most of you guys preordering/buying the 3DS?
I'm pretty interested to get it at launch. Though it's still gonna be interesting what Sony's gonna announce on their handheld.
PopoPRP
Feb 23 2011, 08:04 AM

A black 3DS+SSFIV3D on launch day please!
PopoPRP
Mar 5 2011, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 4 2011, 12:26 PM) sadly, still no. even I'm waiting with bated breath. huhu. Added on March 4, 2011, 5:44 pmWith good pokemon news, comes good 3DS news. Expected to get EVERY.SINGLE.DETAIL. Next week.  Sweeeeeeet!
PopoPRP
Mar 7 2011, 05:15 PM

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 7 2011, 04:49 PM) Wait wait... there's a few kinks I need to sort out first before I can tell the world.  You love this don't you? Keeping everyone in suspense, lol
PopoPRP
Mar 8 2011, 11:24 AM

SSIV3D with 3D cover please!
PopoPRP
Mar 8 2011, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 8 2011, 11:29 AM) I think in certain cases the launch titles I will get is underwhelming. As I have pointed out if PES is not in, other BIG titles may not be in too (I think that's good enough of a hint). but rest assured, i'm getting down to the bottom of this for sure. That would be stupendously lame, the titles at launch in the US are underwhelming enough, and we're getting skimmed even more?
PopoPRP
Mar 8 2011, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 8 2011, 11:38 AM) Nintendo's new strategy: Undercut to generate frustration and demand. It works with sex. Why not 3DS? Hahaha, nice comparison. Sad but true...
PopoPRP
Mar 8 2011, 03:23 PM

4 pieces? Seriously? ...
PopoPRP
Mar 8 2011, 03:33 PM

But the games really aren't that great Is it actually possible to get it without the games?
PopoPRP
Mar 9 2011, 09:57 AM

Actually we want to not be forced to buy 4 titles. Especially when the titles suck.
Please give 'em hell Kyo, cos they deserve no less. Trying to manipulate consumers warrants no respect, and i could go on and on.
PopoPRP
Mar 9 2011, 10:22 AM

Well selling it with games is fine, and kind of standard practice for some companies, but 4 at a time is pushing it, plus the fact that they've skimmed down the games to choose is further pushing it(especially when the games aren't that great).
Hope you can knock some sense into them Kyo, good luck!
PopoPRP
Mar 9 2011, 02:45 PM

What does that even mean? So the suppliers have to buy 4 games with each unit of 3ds? Heh...
PopoPRP
Apr 3 2011, 09:54 PM

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Apr 3 2011, 09:28 PM) i just bring my 3DS around shah alam,no luck also. next time,KL! Shah alam eh? Same here! No luck, wtf, hahaha
PopoPRP
Apr 4 2011, 10:22 AM

Meh, mine's loose too, up and down, back and forth, up to the point i can feel the upper screen move when i play ssf4. Not very good QC from nintendo. Plus, my upper screen had quite a few hairline scratches which i noticed when i wanted to put on the screen protector. Thing is i hadn't touched the screen up to that point. Booooo....