Nintendo 3DS, 3DS pawns all
wt_wang81
Apr 4 2011, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 3 2011, 11:31 PM) Hmm ... guys, i got this hinge problem and it's shown in the 2nd one in this video. Is it normal actually? 1st prob is normal, my DSlite is tight but DSi XL is bit loose like the video. Luckily my 3DS is also tight... This post has been edited by wt_wang81: Apr 4 2011, 09:45 AM
Peculator
Apr 4 2011, 09:48 AM

Does anyone owned Steel Diver and Pilot Wings? How's the games performances?
kevink82
Apr 4 2011, 10:01 AM
I play AR games and face raiders more than SSF4 ^^; ;. Think ill wait till zelda and paper mario is out to get more games. But i know how to fix the 3rd part of the video those scratches.
Go to car accessories shop and buy those plastic lamps cleaner and polish mine was scratch badly but i manage to polish almost all of them away.
This post has been edited by kevink82: Apr 4 2011, 10:05 AM
TongCN
Apr 4 2011, 10:08 AM
So the 2nd hinge up and down loose in the video is not normal?
PopoPRP
Apr 4 2011, 10:22 AM

Meh, mine's loose too, up and down, back and forth, up to the point i can feel the upper screen move when i play ssf4. Not very good QC from nintendo. Plus, my upper screen had quite a few hairline scratches which i noticed when i wanted to put on the screen protector. Thing is i hadn't touched the screen up to that point. Booooo....
TongCN
Apr 4 2011, 10:53 AM
Nintendo shouldn't use that reflective material for upper screen ... Waiting for my Hori full upper screen protector to arrive >.<
Now using the small version one and hate the to see those smudges and finger prints beside it
Usernamed
Apr 4 2011, 10:55 AM

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Apr 3 2011, 09:44 PM) We need a gathering. Only then it'll work. My Mii Plaza minigame cannot proceed now without new StreetPass Miis. This coming weekend, anyone want a gathering? just make a time and we warder the same place
SUSkejong86
Apr 4 2011, 02:18 PM

hello guys.been following this thread for some time now.and i am crazy to buy 3ds.but my money had to wait for a few week.hmm.  .but,my nds still rock and doing fine.just wondering.for all lucky guys that had been playing in 3d out there.would someone plese review the hardware for me.not the hardware specs.just want a quick honest review of the system graphic.is it really surpasses PS2?PS3 graphic?wii?REALLY?bcoz i havent seen one with my own eyes.thnks...
kevink82
Apr 4 2011, 02:58 PM
It's more like ps2 graphics, it's pretty similar to psp actually with 3d added. There isn't much games atm so can't really tell but some sites say dead or alive 3d preview the graphic lags when u turn on 3d.
N30rang3r
Apr 4 2011, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(kevink82 @ Apr 4 2011, 02:58 PM) It's more like ps2 graphics, it's pretty similar to psp actually with 3d added. There isn't much games atm so can't really tell but some sites say dead or alive 3d preview the graphic lags when u turn on 3d. Good news for anyone who hasn't bought Asphalt 3D this months there's Ridge Racer 3D I'm waiting for Zelda : Ocarina of Time 3D
TongCN
Apr 4 2011, 03:06 PM
Playing Samurai Warriors Chronicles and i can say that it's kinda on par with PSP version. But beside graphic, i think i more on the current gameplay system I actually watch through youtube about those game and you can't see any difference until you grab on the real thing. The 3D is nice  Gonna fund some extra earning to get SSF IV.
N30rang3r
Apr 4 2011, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 4 2011, 03:06 PM) Playing Samurai Warriors Chronicles and i can say that it's kinda on par with PSP version. But beside graphic, i think i more on the current gameplay system I actually watch through youtube about those game and you can't see any difference until you grab on the real thing. The 3D is nice  Gonna fund some extra earning to get SSF IV. Here's something interesting + awesome if 3DS have it Left4Dead Screens on 3DSthe screens looks really good on the 3DS considering the specs needed to play it LOL This post has been edited by N30rang3r: Apr 4 2011, 03:17 PM
Glau
Apr 4 2011, 05:08 PM
Just got my blue 3ds+pes11+ghost recon......nice
N30rang3r
Apr 4 2011, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(Glau @ Apr 4 2011, 05:08 PM) Just got my blue 3ds+pes11+ghost recon......nice where? price? BTW, anyone who want to get full screen protector can get it from Gamer's Hideout - just saw their FB page said they just brought some stock This post has been edited by N30rang3r: Apr 4 2011, 05:10 PM
davinlicious
Apr 4 2011, 05:35 PM
i prefer screen protector only
TongCN
Apr 4 2011, 08:50 PM
Sad, why isn't Samurai Warriors has wifi battle or feature
kevink82
Apr 4 2011, 09:25 PM
i dont c it on their facebook page bout full protection for 3ds got a link??
davinlicious
Apr 4 2011, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(kevink82 @ Apr 4 2011, 09:25 PM) i dont c it on their facebook page bout full protection for 3ds got a link?? ask pbbseller.he offer me rm40
hafez13
Apr 4 2011, 09:46 PM
Samurai Warriors got DLC and also streepass features as SSF4.
early 3DS graphic is actually par or higher graphic with PSP on its later year. ,but,3DS has not been maximise its capabilities yet,
N30rang3r
Apr 4 2011, 11:36 PM
sry my bad, kelvin it says hori screen protector and some mesh cover for the 3DS GH just brought in some 3DS stock hopefully they sell machine only