125 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Games Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS3) | V6, Daily MW2 Game @ 8pm onwards

pippolan
post Mar 22 2010, 12:44 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Mar 22 2010, 12:40 PM)
Very cool then. These fools will never be good sportmenship which such ding dongs attitude and mindsets. Sad case for them having such attitude at such young age.
Keep trying. You're poison is not gonna succced. The only way is to get me a copy..jut like what pippolan said..hahahhahha.
agree rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
blinky_w
post Mar 22 2010, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Mar 22 2010, 12:43 PM)
I guess more monkeys will be playing BC2 tonite. Hahaha tongue.gif
don't shoot them...those are my brother....band of monkeys....

Added on March 22, 2010, 12:52 pm
QUOTE(pippolan @ Mar 22 2010, 12:44 PM)
agree rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
POISON POISON POISON POISON....!!!! i know who can sponsor your BC2 copy...u can ask GUN square!!! wahahaha

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Mar 22 2010, 12:52 PM
XenoFr3ak
post Mar 22 2010, 12:55 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Band of Monkeys > Band of Brothers biggrin.gif
darkplacid
post Mar 22 2010, 01:02 PM

204 posts

I go with david... Wan poisen me BC2... Get me the game... LOL Nice one david
blinky_w
post Mar 22 2010, 01:06 PM

Come let go lunch Xeno!!!
pyangaox
post Mar 22 2010, 01:39 PM

165 posts

yum yum...afternoon guys....
opjust
post Mar 22 2010, 01:47 PM

721 posts

guys, may I know for MW2 is there any difference bettween R1 n R3??
am in dillema either to choose MW2 or bad company 2?? budget contraint can only afford 1..
BuBbLeQQCute
post Mar 22 2010, 01:51 PM

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Mar 22 2010, 12:57 AM)
Gratz on new version...

Anyway guys seems like our clan got enemy d.

got 3 PSN

Anti_PROS1
Anti_PROS2
Anti_PROS3

Anybody know who they are? They keep sending rude messages to me and my members.
so fast eu have a fan of ur own ^^

Added on March 22, 2010, 1:53 pm
QUOTE(darkplacid @ Mar 22 2010, 09:03 AM)
leepast still wan friendly ar... Ok i try arrange but no promises... My members all outstation now...
count me in!
Saturday I'l ply....other can cant ler

This post has been edited by BuBbLeQQCute: Mar 22 2010, 01:53 PM
pyangaox
post Mar 22 2010, 02:00 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(opjust @ Mar 22 2010, 01:47 PM)
guys, may I know for MW2 is there any difference bettween R1 n R3??
am in dillema either to choose MW2 or bad company 2?? budget contraint can only afford 1..
get both bro..mw2 for fast pace playing style..bfbc2 for tactical gameplay style.. rclxms.gif
werksuckz
post Mar 22 2010, 02:02 PM

13 posts

i'm stuck in GoW3... when I finish, mebbe can get BFBC2? Saper nak sponsor? Hehehe!
pyangaox
post Mar 22 2010, 02:06 PM

165 posts

we collect ..each forumer donate rm1 ... after complete then but bfbc2 give to me...then collect again...after that buy GOW3 gv to me again and so on till i get all the latest game...then i dun wan to gv my rm1 to donate for others ppl .. ok or not this strategy...its call live and die..hahaha...
TSdavidgary73
post Mar 22 2010, 02:19 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

Off Topic:

Just wanna congratulate our sir Nairud as he's been promoted as LYN Staff.

Congrats my friend. Now you can banhammer spammers here and thru out the forum...muahahahhaha.

Go congratulate him @ http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1364136/latest

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Mar 22 2010, 02:20 PM
XenoFr3ak
post Mar 22 2010, 02:21 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(BuBbLeQQCute @ Mar 22 2010, 01:51 PM)
so fast eu have a fan of ur own ^^

Added on March 22, 2010, 1:53 pm

count me in!
Saturday I'l ply....other can cant ler
Anti PROS clan .... im not surprise, hehehe biggrin.gif
bestdo
post Mar 22 2010, 03:28 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Mar 22 2010, 01:40 PM)
Very cool then. These fools will never be good sportmenship which such ding dongs attitude and mindsets. Sad case for them having such attitude at such young age.
Keep trying. You're poison is not gonna succced. The only way is to get me a copy..jut like what pippolan said..hahahhahha.
David whats your Address? i wanna give BC2 for free
darkplacid
post Mar 22 2010, 03:29 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Mar 22 2010, 02:21 PM)
Anti PROS clan .... im not surprise, hehehe biggrin.gif
Why no surprise le?
bestdo
post Mar 22 2010, 04:52 PM

43 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pajN6Awf5uw

I don't know why...but i think they got paid for doing this

This post has been edited by bestdo: Mar 22 2010, 04:53 PM
winterfrog
post Mar 22 2010, 04:53 PM

129 posts

@deadly

this is only my opinion bro k -

y some ppl just like to make a war again PROS?

- well i guess you declare war with ppl 1st if i not mistake ^^ yeah i know they start yet but you make the announcement in forum kiki. Well is ok if we announce those player that rude in the game but no need to declare war la tongue.gif hihih.

- another thing maybe PROS play style i admit you guys like to camp. well yeah camp is one of the strategy in COD. So for me is ok to camp in any game mode or map BUT. If you guys keep on with same strategy maybe will make some ppl piss off i guess. Even for me i pissing with ppl that camp but hey that they own style. well i guess not many ppl thinking like me haha. Well some suggestion try to change game style when you guys play as a group k ^^ but if still want to do the same style is up to u guys PROS ^^v.

well that all i want to say once again this is only MY OPINION K!!!!!

waazappppp
darkplacid
post Mar 22 2010, 05:02 PM

204 posts

Nah... If we are campers... Then i dunno what you all call other people who are real campers d... I think the definition of camping is very blur for some people...

I really dont think our members camp le... Somehow compare to me they are just covering the area. My camping style is much more chicken then them. That is why i already stop camping. I very scare to bring back that tactic d. Cause will really piss people off wan. I stop camping to respect other people. But if they consider my clan members camping i think they are SUPER WRONG. Nowaday im the one running around with marathon and lightweight.
ReidenLing
post Mar 22 2010, 05:19 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Mar 22 2010, 12:23 PM)
Dun la gun...
Aiyo...but if play sure letting others have killstreaks 1

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Mar 22 2010, 12:51 PM)
don't shoot them...those are my brother....band of monkeys....

Added on March 22, 2010, 12:52 pm
POISON POISON POISON POISON....!!!! i know who can sponsor your BC2 copy...u can ask GUN square!!! wahahaha
AIk...since when have Gun square 1 .... cry.gif
sponser me la monkey... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Mar 22 2010, 05:02 PM)
Nah... If we are campers... Then i dunno what you all call other people who are real campers d... I think the definition of camping is very blur for some people...

I really dont think our members camp le... Somehow compare to me they are just covering the area. My camping style is much more chicken then them. That is why i already stop camping. I very scare to bring back that tactic d. Cause will really piss people off wan. I stop camping to respect other people. But if they consider my clan members camping i think they are SUPER WRONG. Nowaday im the one running around with marathon and lightweight.
Yup me too..i also merathon and lightweight running around...but in the end most kena pawn 1...now want to try out Nuke Injection d.... icon_idea.gif
darkplacid
post Mar 22 2010, 05:20 PM

204 posts

Tonight i invite you gun.. Haha...

125 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:32 PM