19 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 >Bottom

Games Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS3) | V6, Daily MW2 Game @ 8pm onwards

blinky_w
post Apr 28 2010, 03:30 PM

QUOTE(gizmoduck @ Apr 28 2010, 02:38 PM)
They are suing due to unpaid royalties / bonusses from the MW2 game. Apparently Activision is holding back the money until they finish MW3!! So we are either going to get crappy MW3 rushjobs or none at all. Anyway two of the head developers have already left IW and formed a new studio. More are expected to follow..

I think this is an ongoing problem in the Studios vs. publisher battle. The big publishers EA, Activision Sony etc, no longer develops the game and outsource it to smaller studios like Santa Monica, IW etc. But the problem is all the copyrights fall under EA,Activision Sony and so does $$$.. I think in the near future we'll see these smaller studios opting for independent releases? Then they become big and turn into Activision, EA etc etc..

You guys know that Activision was the first independent publisher? its ironic how things have turned out today!

Jeng je jenggg
Noooo.... i heard the rumours also staff going missing ....
unpaid royalties....that is just low!!! like the Tecmo ninja team, famous for DOA series and ninja gaiden...also got disband due to this issue...

Activision is still holding the license i belive, they can do anything they want... although i trust that blizzard will have sumthing to do with it as well with MW3... not sure what will it going to be in future...

damn i lose myself... rclxub.gif
blinky_w
post Apr 29 2010, 08:39 AM

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Apr 28 2010, 10:26 PM)
Hey hey sniper wolf long time no see....
wa you too ahh same here la together with eng kit and khubaidin...
fk 1... shakehead.gif
ahoho bro...i waited 1 hour for refreshing my playlist....haiz still the same Msia boleh mah..1Msia..together suffer lo tongue.gif
YO Gun MACA!!!
Long time didn't see u online!!!
how r u ??
same problem im having too...
sigh...but yesterday to my shocking after matchmaking i just click play online it immediately update my player list!!!!
then i continue for a while, after a few round.. with no lag... i lag out together with darkrage, gaox... and aiman as well...

blinky_w
post Apr 29 2010, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(bestdo @ Apr 29 2010, 02:07 PM)
New Call of Duty To Debut This Friday
Treyarch project comes to light this week.
by Jim Reilly
April 28, 2010 - What has developer Treyarch been cooking up the past two years? Looks like we'll get to find out this Friday as GameTrailers TV will air the first teaser trailer of the next Call of Duty game.

Not much is known about the title. Rumors and speculation point to the series shifting to Vietnam this time around, leaving the World War II setting in the past. So far, Activision has only confirmed Treyarch is developing a new Call of Duty and that it will be released this calendar year.

GameTrailers TV airs Friday at 12:40 AM EST on Spike.

wooooooooo!!!!!!!!
yo bestdo long time no c...
rumour said that the next COD is based on vietnam war.
blinky_w
post Apr 29 2010, 04:44 PM

QUOTE(bestdo @ Apr 29 2010, 04:40 PM)
@lucky

wazaap! stay tuned for the debut tomorrow at game trailer!
cannot connect to game trailer... too damn slow!!!
blinky_w
post Apr 30 2010, 08:26 AM

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Apr 29 2010, 09:11 PM)
cry..??what you mean bro
doh.gif aik aik Blink Mcm apa Mcm...Mcm mcm lo skrang ni...buat mcm mcm lo biggrin.gif
now ok a lot d... icon_rolleyes.gif
Later got new NAZI Zombie mode.... thumbup.gif
yesterday finally can play !!!!
HOHOHO... GG !!!!

my skill karat liao... need more oil!!!
Hei Maca!!!!
blinky_w
post Apr 30 2010, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(bestdo @ Apr 30 2010, 02:16 PM)
GOOD LUCK AND >>GOD SPEED!!<< ( no idea what's the meaning of that sentence )
not sure whether they fix it or not..
but there is still laging n slowness problem... at my side..
blinky_w
post Apr 30 2010, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Apr 30 2010, 02:28 PM)
doh.gif what the la Blink ...always Mcm Mcm 1...aiyoo
Not going d lea bro..got things to do...
still lagging like Blink says...for some shakehead.gif
gunsquare...u better come next time o...
this week is going to be fun!!!!!

lagless lan game party!!! HOHOOHO...

Maca today u playing gun gun?
blinky_w
post May 3 2010, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(#Fly @ May 2 2010, 11:38 PM)
53-6 sounds scary :/

See you all come back from there so happy .. feel like i rugi alot of experience la.. -.-
hei granny sorry didn't reply your sms yesterday....
i went home around 10pm like that then went to sleep after bathing...

is a really good day and lot of nice player too... learn a lot...

and of course a grand thank you for minds2, daddy estee, and fizzy for the Meal package!!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by blinky_w: May 3 2010, 11:37 AM
blinky_w
post May 3 2010, 02:22 PM

QUOTE(taiko_meru07 @ May 3 2010, 02:15 PM)
winter kasi upload la gambar sorang2 tu .
hahahah
Yo taiko...... cool as normal eh...just watch u play make me chill...

This post has been edited by blinky_w: May 3 2010, 02:22 PM
blinky_w
post May 3 2010, 05:22 PM

QUOTE(pippolan @ May 3 2010, 04:11 PM)
yg ko tanda ??? = cornydox
wah... never see him play be4.... or never play with him in public except for the tourney
blinky_w
post May 3 2010, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(pippolan @ May 3 2010, 06:00 PM)
he very low profile person..
but very good..
when played he always on top. thumbup.gif

Added on May 3, 2010, 6:10 pmoh ye..last time i ada post that i gonna retire on 1st May..
from now onwards u wont seeing me on psn anymore..
so bye2 PS3 n MW2 members..cry.gif
hope u all do better in MW2 and upcoming tournamnts if have..
bye2 my fren n my id pippolan.. cry.gif cry.gif
NOOOOOO pipolan!!!! u can't do that... MW2 won't be the same without u !!!
blinky_w
post May 3 2010, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(pippolan @ May 3 2010, 06:15 PM)
so sad..already have tears in my eyes lol..huhu..
gonna miss u all..finally i already meet a lot of good fren here..
thx to all members who is supporting me..
n sorry if knife,noobtubing,F word u all..
so this is my last goodbye..
good luck to u all!!
so so so sad.... so you going to sell your PS3??
blinky_w
post May 4 2010, 08:13 AM

6 month notice a... not sure still got ppl still playing it.... i think that time black ops is out already and ppl will be playing it...
blinky_w
post May 4 2010, 09:09 AM

QUOTE(pippolan @ May 4 2010, 09:04 AM)
its not about tourny la..
cuti2 malaysia shj..
bdk2 utara kan ramai..
so ask them to pinjam their ps3 n lcd so we can play LAN party lol..

Added on May 4, 2010, 9:05 amwinter..
kasi upload la gmbr aku..
klau xda gak ari ni aku delete psn ko..haha..
tgh clear space psn id ni..
then that really shock!!! i like it...
lagless game is good!!!!!
blinky_w
post May 4 2010, 12:03 PM

Pipolan very cool, go everywhere also feel like home.... put the leg up and just play...LOL...

SPOT THE PIPOLAN for RM1 ....LOL
blinky_w
post May 4 2010, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(azmihamzah @ May 4 2010, 02:05 PM)
got the same problem also, anyone please help us?
where r u located?
so far the TMnut problem have been fixed... most of us can play online...

blinky_w
post May 4 2010, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(Balistix @ May 4 2010, 03:15 PM)
New dlc coming out, anyone buying kah? 5 maps, i like bailout the most.
how big is the file a?
blinky_w
post May 4 2010, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(bestdo @ May 4 2010, 04:45 PM)
aw man! i think i will be joining you guys later la...planning to buy a headset
which one o ...the turtle beach or the sony?
blinky_w
post May 5 2010, 08:08 AM

Morning guy.. LOL...sorry yesterday was trying out the adhoc party and it was really goooooood!!!
blinky_w
post May 5 2010, 10:48 AM

not yet winter... can't find at psn store too.

19 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 >Top

0.0519sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:34 AM