Jordy, do you think REIT price has been rising sharply this few month starting this year, and going way ahead of fundamental?
REIT V2, Real Estate Investment Trust
Apr 30 2010, 09:06 PM
10,596 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Hinamizawa |
Jordy, do you think REIT price has been rising sharply this few month starting this year, and going way ahead of fundamental?
Oct 22 2010, 01:39 PM
10,596 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Hinamizawa |
# reg. monkeyking's post
I don't give a damn what the REIT insider doing, dumping shitty properties, overvalue properties.... bla bla bla. Who cares anyway? There are so much things to worry in this world, this is the least I would concern about, At the end of day, just SHOW ME THE MONEY in term of quarterly dividend. NO MONEY NO TALK. IF the dividend is dropping every quarter, just sell it off. All the MREIT are giving minimum 6%PA return, so much better than FD, of course you dun compare to normal stock like KBUNAI, that shoot up 300% in 1 week But one thing is true in the article, MREIT are illiquid. volume will only shoot up when MREIT is declaring divident, the volume will keep raising until EX-date, after that it won't move like a dead stock. |
| Change to: | 0.0384sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:47 AM |