Travel Resort World Sentosa Universal Studios Singapore, Dec'2011-Transformers:The 3D Ride OPENS!

greyshadow
post Jun 25 2012, 03:29 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

went there last week during weekday

best ride was the Transformer ride, ride it twice
2nd best was the BSG Cylon ride, not for the faint hearted! thumbup.gif
forget about the Jurassic park skyride or something.... queued up for 1 hour yet the ride only lasted for about 1min or something... no shiok also doh.gif

for faster access to the rides, try to use the lone visitor entrance... save u lots of time if you don't mind to sit separate from your partner

oh yeah... not sure if this is mentioned b4, there's SGD10 discount each ticket for Maybank creditcard holder.
greyshadow
post Jun 25 2012, 05:25 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

QUOTE(razr_sped @ Jun 25 2012, 04:53 PM)
yes..even for AMEX card thats issue by MBB..
i like mummy ride more den TF...de pull back kinda shocking at 1st
yeah, the mommy ride is fun too...

first i was cheh~~ kiddo stuff
then the backward and the real fun started! thumbup.gif

0.0180sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:28 AM