Travel Resort World Sentosa Universal Studios Singapore, Dec'2011-Transformers:The 3D Ride OPENS!

Devil4life
post Nov 17 2011, 05:05 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(Ami Tsun @ Nov 17 2011, 04:21 PM)
Went on last Friday, bought the ticket on the spot, Master Card discount 20%, so it was S$52.80.

For those who want to maximise their time in USS and those who are not sure how to go about visiting USS, visit the Guest Service situated on the left side, immediate after entering the gate and approach the customer service officers who are pleasant and happy to advise. 

By the way, there will soon be a price increase for the admission.
Sadly the 20% Mastercard discount already invalid or else would consider going it again end of next month as it seems the Transformer ride will be open. When you went there the Jurassic Park Rapid Waterride already open? I miss that out last time around sad.gif

Battlestar Galactica Cylon is awesome though thumbup.gif

Can change the SGD10 worth of shopping voucher at the Guest Service area as well if bought with 20% discount

This post has been edited by Devil4life: Nov 17 2011, 05:06 PM
Devil4life
post Nov 18 2011, 03:04 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(Ami Tsun @ Nov 17 2011, 10:07 PM)
Oh, did't know about the SGD10 shopping voucher.  Apparently, if it's a Maybank Mastercard, then got additional freebies.

No Jurassic Park Rapid Water Ride le...  There are Canopy Flyer, Dino-Soain, Amber Rock Climb and WaterWorld nia (I checked map liao)

I would say another attraction worth visiting is the Lights, Camera, Action! Hosted by Steven Spielberg.

There was fireworks scheduled at 9pm.  Anyone watch the fireworks at night before?  How is it?
Yes it has, i used it to buy the "What The Frak" T-shirt which I think is quite cool and also memoir for scaling Battlestar Galactica tongue.gif ..

I went to the website it say will be close down until early 2012 sad.gif maybe they are tuning the water flow as a lot of ppl complain that it'll onversoak?

Return of the Mummy ride was not bad too, 2nd after Battlestar.

0.0155sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:50 AM