Streamyx ●●~Extreme Screamyx Slowdowns V7~●●

eddie_lim
post Apr 15 2010, 05:44 PM

You Never Walk Alone
4,024 posts

now connected using amax wimax, what happen in puchong area anyway???
eddie_lim
post Apr 15 2010, 05:48 PM

You Never Walk Alone
4,024 posts

wow, wtf! how they manage their network? not even load balancing, whole area network is down, 100 down, 1300 down, WHAT ARE U DOING TM!!!
eddie_lim
post Apr 15 2010, 05:51 PM

You Never Walk Alone
4,024 posts

We as a user also have load balancing to other ISP, they TM, the main ISP in malaysia, get get this kind of mess... what a shame, i think the whole tmnet network is down, either TM building kena hit by another 911, or cable kena stolen again.... really WTF!
eddie_lim
post Apr 15 2010, 05:54 PM

You Never Walk Alone
4,024 posts

please report ur area being affected here.

We need to know the area affected, is this a major interuption or anything.
Because we won't know from TM, even their 100 is down.

eddie_lim
post Apr 15 2010, 06:08 PM

You Never Walk Alone
4,024 posts

That's why everytime if i work for a company, if 1 only have streamyx line, i sure get another ISP for backup.
eddie_lim
post Apr 15 2010, 06:27 PM

You Never Walk Alone
4,024 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Apr 15 2010, 06:25 PM)
Looked at a router earlier and saw BGP paths to TM were suppressed due to excessive flapping. Now that the fault is fixed (I think?), it's going to take awhile for routes to converge back to normal...
Thanks dude...

0.0166sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:28 AM