Streamyx ●●~Extreme Screamyx Slowdowns V7~●●

blueyan
post Apr 15 2010, 09:35 PM

322 posts

package : 1mbps

I am paying for 1mbps but I dont get the full speed . I always get 5xx kbps , half of 1mb ! If i am lucky , I will get around 8xx kbps . What make me frustrated is ! I cant even watch youtube , need 20 mins buffer to stream 1 min video .. For facebook , I totally cant watch video . And I frequently disconnected , like once in 6 hours . Today, the streamyx down from 3pm until 9:30pm . I got tutorials to download from college web site and need to pass up on tomorrow. Look likes I need to work over night today , sigh . now I wont get angry with Streamyx , I have already tired with TmNut suck and lame service. that's the thing we have to bear with it when we living in Bolehland , totally disappointed.
blueyan
post Apr 15 2010, 09:43 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Apr 15 2010, 09:37 PM)
wht to do...we get stucked up here.... doh.gif
I wonder why Streamyx don't want to improve after so many years of uncountable complaints . They really want to be that "famous" ? famous of slow internet speed , poor customer service and high expenses .

in google , you just need to type "why malaysia" , you can see on third result "why malaysia internet so slow" . I am so proud with BolehLand ... why government want to monopoly ? not enough fat ?

0.0165sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:23 AM