Streamyx ●●~Extreme Screamyx Slowdowns V7~●●
qwer312
May 26 2010, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ May 26 2010, 07:29 PM) Are you sure 175 is unthrottled ? who told you this  i'm on 175.144 jdownloader speed i can get 3.8 mbps for megaupload, however mirc and utorrent badly hit by throttle :/ yes i sure...becoz i try it with MF, BDG and other hosting site, all with fine speed...and the speed is smooth when i surf international website. When i change to 115 or 118, the website like loading forever, never load completely. However i no test with p2p software...but i sure they throttling BC becoz i can connect to many seed/peer in utorrent.
#Fly
May 26 2010, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(xanax @ May 26 2010, 08:15 PM) now there this recent cable fault, i called tm to ask the problem the guy on the other line said my area is fine i should not have any problems or any slow speeds. in my heart i felt like putting my hand into the telephone and strangle him on the other side big fat lies.. this cable fault looks exactly like the same one like the one a few weeks ago.
riku2replica
May 26 2010, 09:16 PM
my area suffer from massive international line lost packet. Oh well, at least its working fine back for now.
kazek
May 26 2010, 09:24 PM
My downloads and online gaming are ok. Even youtube is ok but some sites I can even go take a bath and come back when it's still loading
xanax
May 26 2010, 10:21 PM
even wikipedia take one century to jus load
Kr0ll3R
May 26 2010, 10:41 PM
so so sooo.. unstable.. Wikipedia takes forever to load... TM..apa lah dah jadi~
~neiji~
May 26 2010, 10:45 PM
unable to surf hk websites this is terrible
HenDa
May 26 2010, 10:49 PM

it take me hours to open a badango file link -.-
darkskies
May 26 2010, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(xanax @ May 26 2010, 08:15 PM) now there this recent cable fault, i called tm to ask the problem the guy on the other line said my area is fine i should not have any problems or any slow speeds. in my heart i felt like putting my hand into the telephone and strangle him on the other side Dialing in to the techline is always a cut-throat experience. These so called technicians are scripted verbally frm head to toe like the goddamn manuals that u chuck aside for ur modem. The cycle just rinse and repeat for more then years with more then 3-4 times downtime per year. Bad latency and terrible speed connecting to international can lasted for mths. They no longer give rebates and still asked users to pay for their "premium services".
kevyeoh
May 26 2010, 11:04 PM
i can't play online game...got packet lost...sigh....
redzwan
May 26 2010, 11:14 PM
when playing online game = can't browsing...zzzzz
skittlesz07
May 26 2010, 11:31 PM

QUOTE(redzwan @ May 27 2010, 12:14 AM) when playing online game = can't browsing...zzzzz at least u CAN play online games......im totally busted
redzwan
May 26 2010, 11:53 PM
i want to do both... This post has been edited by redzwan: May 26 2010, 11:54 PM
VengenZ
May 27 2010, 12:07 AM
Can't download from anywhere except microsoft
kelvin5911
May 27 2010, 12:17 AM
Damn unstable here.....sometimes MU fast....sometimes like turtle...sometimes HF fast then like turtle again...browsing still ok ok la.....but downloads really....zzz
lencent
May 27 2010, 12:22 AM
my MU and MF totally cant connect but HF is working fine :S
SUSw3er
May 27 2010, 12:27 AM

this sh1t has happen for few days already.. and it's even more worse today!!! tmnut is getting more FARK UP each day! i just have the urged to blow up that whole farking TMNUT office and hope that those stupid USELESS better than nothing TMNUT CEO rot in hell!!!
Moogle Stiltzkin
May 27 2010, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(w3er @ May 27 2010, 12:27 AM) this sh1t has happen for few days already.. and it's even more worse today!!! tmnut is getting more FARK UP each day! i just have the urged to blow up that whole farking TMNUT office and hope that those stupid USELESS better than nothing TMNUT CEO rot in hell!!! 
doomx
May 27 2010, 12:40 AM
cable spoil or what i am getting the same shitty speed for the past month. 1Mbps but speed only 400kbps. Complain numerous times already. I am filing a report with the SKMM. Let them rasa sikit