Datuk Lee Chong Wei new wheel, kereta baru?
g3n0c1d3
Mar 18 2010, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(fifi85 @ Mar 18 2010, 03:35 PM) How about donating to help the sick? Cancer patients without money need his help. Cancer research funds. Charity to orphanage. So many that he can help instead of buyng 5 cars which he will be parking inside his house for years and collect dust. Not to say he cannot buy them but at least dont splurge. Its his hard earn money after all and i respect what he has achieved. how do u know he does not?
g3n0c1d3
Mar 18 2010, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(fifi85 @ Mar 18 2010, 03:49 PM) I dont know if he does or not. He is the ambassador for UNICEF i suppose he did something but his flashy cars definitely got more news than he doing any charity charity no need to be in news lah.... so if its not on the news means he did not donate? and if he's not donating... who are we to say foul things to him? have u give to charity lately sir/ma'am?
g3n0c1d3
Mar 18 2010, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(fifi85 @ Mar 18 2010, 03:55 PM) I dont hhave so much money like him to give to charity. I got donate rm10 when people ask for it. Next time I plan to give once a year though by putting aside alittle every month. Everyone shud donate to charity and share their wealth even though its now much. Every little bit counts  like i said... doing charity no need to be on the news....