Gals,do u wear pantyhose or stockings to work?

TSsamantha0428
post Mar 17 2010, 02:17 PM, updated 14y ago

some company need all the female staff to wear pantyhose everyday~

do u force by company to wear pantyhose too?

how long do u wear for it?do u wash everyday?

for me~i used to wear until a weeks thn straight away throw it~

(haha,lazy to wash)
TSsamantha0428
post Mar 18 2010, 10:15 AM

sama as me^^
TSsamantha0428
post Mar 22 2010, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(shanice2001 @ Mar 22 2010, 03:47 AM)
i wear pantyhose lah
more nice when got aircond and more nice to see also

i not really interest in those half size one
feel weird when wear
i not sure how so many of you gal like can wear half stockings

Added on March 22, 2010, 3:50 am
hahahah this one i also got do before
because some panty hose the up there very thick
even if you wear with panty liner can use hahaha

but now i never do this kind of thing already
yaya~
pantyhose is better~if for me,i used to wear pantyhose~
TSsamantha0428
post Mar 23 2010, 08:31 AM

QUOTE(shanice2001 @ Mar 22 2010, 09:49 PM)
if you wear thick panty hose type
are you still wear panties?
seldom~coz feel hot when go to place where dun hav air cond~
TSsamantha0428
post Jun 16 2010, 07:51 AM

come n leave ur comment~
TSsamantha0428
post Nov 8 2012, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(maysee82 @ Sep 26 2010, 07:18 AM)
"Guess where pantyhose came from - European countries. What do you think the difference between those countries and Malaysia is? COLD LAH. I'm in NZ and lots of women in skirts here wear pantyhose, and it totally makes sense, because you need a protective layer over your bare legs or you'll freeze to death. It's just silly Malaysia that tries to adopt all those trends without bothering to think about climate suitability."

@Althea,
Not really that "silly" at all. Just a dress code. Besides, support pantyhose can be quite helpful if you are on your feet for long hour during working. besides looking nice and neat . Some ladies just have some scars or blemishes on their leg, hosiery is nice to help conceal that.

"got such company to force the female staff to wear pantyhose everyday? so weird "

When I went interview for the job I am currently doing, I was asked before if I have any problem having to dress up formal. I said no. I guess flight attendants job is one such category, kind of hard to say that I want the job but I do not want to wear your uniform .. and such and such.

Basically having a job is our freedom, if the job requires me to wear skimpy revealing dresses because I meet many male customers , using dressing as sex appeal as part of my job, I probably do not want that kind of job, but some lady probably likes it very much , then it is their freedom.

My current job just requires me to wear suit , and if skirt, must wear pantyhose as formality. Just that my earlier experience of hose wearing was not good, but I slowly found my way around it making the experience much better now.

ms
ya...i agree~
i work in airline company of AAX~
hav to wear it during flight lah, meeting lah...go for course in AA academy...
at 1st i not really love it...
nw getting use to it dy~ icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on November 8, 2012, 1:53 pm
QUOTE(spangofashion @ Sep 24 2010, 10:55 PM)
got such company to force the female staff to wear pantyhose everyday? so weird
yup~if u work in airline company or jewerly shop~
yes u need to wear it..

This post has been edited by samantha0428: Nov 8 2012, 01:53 PM
TSsamantha0428
post Nov 8 2012, 06:46 PM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 24 2010, 01:15 AM)
i dont, due to the job i worked previously its operation, need to walk her n there...

and only ONE day formal, the rest of the days are INFORMAL (Company Shirt + Jeans + Shoes)

i sometimes wear it during DINNER..if not usually wont wear, wanna show off fair legs  laugh.gif
jealous lah~hahaha

TSsamantha0428
post Nov 8 2012, 09:58 PM

girl,do u wash ur hose often??
TSsamantha0428
post Nov 10 2012, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(SerenaCute @ Nov 9 2012, 11:57 PM)
Some high end hotel also require their ladies worker to wear pantihose. I'm ok with it because it can protect my legs from cold aircond in the office and also prevent upskirt.
yup~ i agree~

TSsamantha0428
post Nov 10 2012, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(pantyhosesniffer @ Nov 10 2012, 05:29 PM)
Nowadays is quite commend for ladies to wear pantyhose during work~
especially OL ~
hahaha...a lot of young OL wear black color wan~ look more sexay brows.gif

older ladies will wear skin hose rclxms.gif

Added on November 10, 2012, 5:33 pm
QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Nov 10 2012, 01:10 AM)
20 denier and below pantyhose are very common in m'sia. You don't feel warm wearing those. If anything you'll feel cooler because the heat is not trapped by your leg hair. It does trap moisture though, so don't wear it in hot environment ya?
most of the ladies will wear thinner pantyhose in here...due to hot weather...especially for those who walk a lot under hot sun or walk a lot to meet client from a place to a place~

This post has been edited by samantha0428: Nov 10 2012, 05:33 PM
TSsamantha0428
post Nov 10 2012, 06:16 PM

QUOTE(pantyhosesniffer @ Nov 10 2012, 05:41 PM)
i saw a few office lady who work around sunway tat day, all of them were wearing black hose..
1 of them wear those opaque type...the other 2 are those super thin type!! laugh.gif
memang sexy...hahaha
indeed , sometime myself love to wear black pantyhose to club too~
TSsamantha0428
post Nov 10 2012, 09:33 PM

QUOTE(unig @ Nov 10 2012, 07:41 PM)
Are u by any chance free to go to clubs with me?  blush.gif

Question not related to ur preference to pantyhose though haha
usually i go zouk n mist quite often~ icon_rolleyes.gif
TSsamantha0428
post Nov 11 2012, 12:06 PM

QUOTE(unig @ Nov 10 2012, 10:44 PM)
Ok.... see u there  icon_rolleyes.gif

I'll try and find the girl wearing black pantyhose one lolz
i think in club not only me will wear black hose loh~ biggrin.gif

Added on November 11, 2012, 12:08 pm
QUOTE(SerenaCute @ Nov 10 2012, 11:52 PM)
When talking about good quality pantyhose, which brand is considered a good one? I usually wear those from DP and Topshop.  smile.gif
sudoku not bad~ as u can get in parkson/isetan/robinson~
very thin brows.gif

This post has been edited by samantha0428: Nov 11 2012, 12:08 PM
TSsamantha0428
post Nov 11 2012, 01:31 PM

QUOTE(unig @ Nov 11 2012, 12:15 PM)
give me ur number lar... then I can whatsapp u when I arrive  tongue.gif
if got faith sure will meet 1 day~ thumbup.gif
TSsamantha0428
post Nov 11 2012, 07:45 PM

QUOTE(unig @ Nov 11 2012, 06:54 PM)
ok... I have faith in u then .... blush.gif  wub.gif
sure~ rclxms.gif

Added on November 11, 2012, 7:46 pm
QUOTE(unig @ Nov 11 2012, 06:59 PM)
Really???!!! OMG.... wait ur not her fiance rite? lolz
no worries lah~ he not fiance or bf~
haha... brows.gif

This post has been edited by samantha0428: Nov 11 2012, 07:46 PM
TSsamantha0428
post Nov 20 2012, 04:35 PM

come n leave ur comment^^thx
TSsamantha0428
post Nov 21 2012, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(SerenaCute @ Nov 20 2012, 11:21 PM)
Maybe someone should post their legs with pantyhose on.  smile.gif
Thn u should e the role model to show us 1st^^
TSsamantha0428
post Nov 23 2012, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(SerenaCute @ Nov 22 2012, 11:30 PM)
Later this thread will be closed due to erotic post. And it might attract alot of perverts. =P
hahaha..is ok lah~leg only mah~no face allow...should be ok^^

show i post 1st??

Added on November 23, 2012, 12:05 pm
QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 22 2012, 11:37 PM)
serena vs samantha. lai lai lai  rclxms.gif
hahaha...sharing only lah~no nid fight tongue.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by samantha0428: Nov 23 2012, 12:05 PM
TSsamantha0428
post Nov 23 2012, 10:00 PM

i started dy~
i'm the red shirt wan~ sry ya...if scared off u all... sweat.gif

not a pretty girl!!

Added on November 23, 2012, 10:02 pm
QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Nov 23 2012, 12:47 PM)
Why is it a requirement to wear panty hose ???
some r the dressing code~
as OL if they r required to meet clients is gd to wear...seen more polite...

This post has been edited by samantha0428: Nov 23 2012, 10:02 PM

TSsamantha0428
post Nov 23 2012, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(SerenaCute @ Nov 23 2012, 10:06 PM)
U look nice babe.  smile.gif
hehe..thx ya~ blush.gif
time to show us urs~^^

0.0500sec    0.43    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:25 PM