Your Favourite Moment in BFBC2, Share your memorable moments.

TSJuzJoe
post Mar 17 2010, 12:51 AM, updated 16y ago

101 posts

Mine would be sniping the heli pilot and see the copter crashing down; Lucky shot though.

This post has been edited by JuzJoe: Mar 22 2010, 01:39 AM
transhumanist92
post Mar 17 2010, 01:39 AM

255 posts

how to snipe heli pilot , nearly impossible
-ZeN-
post Mar 17 2010, 02:59 AM

353 posts

mine also is snipe heli pilot and heli crash down.

But i think the constant feeling of "greatness" i have are while playing recon. 1 mortar 2 tanks that is full health also die. then also at rush map that i snipe a guy running around across 3 rush sections and hs.

Some other moment are ninja camping at mcom after arming it, and keep killing everyone who try to defuse it cause all the smoke and debris around they didnt notice me. o is while kill cam off.

another would be emptied my rifle on a water speed bike still he didnt die, then he take small island as a ramp and flew on to the air, then he exit the bike and my last bullet pistol hs that guy in mid air. LoL Fun.
RaitoTenth
post Mar 17 2010, 03:13 AM

62 posts

lolz.. i think this would be better off in the Bad Company v2 thread.. ( to promote v3 XD )
Agent717
post Mar 17 2010, 03:19 AM

209 posts

Mine would be shotgunning pilot in-flight(yes he is flying) with 12g slug lol
xakemx
post Mar 17 2010, 03:22 AM

151 posts

flank behind enemies got 6 ppl camping.salai em all!
rpg heli at enemy's base when 3 ppl inside.
haha
and kill an enemy with destruction 2.0!
azarimy
post Mar 17 2010, 03:47 AM

mister architect: the arrogant pr*ck
10,672 posts

tracing one of the best apache pilots then watch him try evade my RPG for 10 seconds. epic~!
sniper69
post Mar 17 2010, 07:25 AM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

as for me... i dissassemble enemy tank, while i'm doing that, the driver getting out and also kena my repair tools... tongue.gif
itsClois
post Mar 17 2010, 07:45 AM

164 posts

ehhh, now only i know repair tool is effective against tank ~.~

was engineer and ran out of ammo...and desperate >_>
sniper69
post Mar 17 2010, 08:01 AM

7,173 posts

QUOTE(itsClois @ Mar 17 2010, 07:45 AM)
ehhh, now only i know repair tool is effective against tank ~.~

was engineer and ran out of ammo...and desperate  >_>
really, it's fun too... seeing the tank/BMD part by part dropped tongue.gif
mrhulk
post Mar 17 2010, 08:45 AM

131 posts

2 tanks destroyed and 5 people killed in my single mortar strike. So sweet.

This post has been edited by mrhulk: Mar 17 2010, 08:45 AM
username
post Mar 17 2010, 09:56 AM

Why so serious?
2,130 posts

Killing people with defibrillator.
Sheep319
post Mar 17 2010, 10:10 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(JuzJoe @ Mar 17 2010, 12:51 AM)
Mine would be sniping the heli pilot and see the copter crashing down; Lucky shot though.
Mine would be:

1) Sniping a passenger in the heli. Lucky shot.
2) Knifing 4 people in a row
3) Throwing a grenade and BOOM 5 dead. But there was a medic so all of them were alive again. Dangit.
TSJuzJoe
post Mar 17 2010, 10:19 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 17 2010, 10:10 AM)
Mine would be:

1) Sniping a passenger in the heli. Lucky shot.
2) Knifing 4 people in a row
3) Throwing a grenade and BOOM 5 dead. But there was a medic so all of them were alive again. Dangit.
haha I get quite alot too. Me being shot dead in the passenger side of the heli.
GreaseMonkey90
post Mar 17 2010, 10:23 AM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

QUOTE(cyberskull @ Mar 16 2010, 07:04 PM)

put it on spoiler...
gestapo
post Mar 17 2010, 12:15 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

port valdez - tank inside m-com B building facing apache spawn point
SUSsoundsyst64
post Mar 17 2010, 12:38 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

able to revive as many dead soldiers as I can biggrin.gif
lightonokira
post Mar 17 2010, 03:00 PM

788 posts

c4'd 8 ppl with only one c4
frags
post Mar 17 2010, 03:22 PM

The Wizard
1,640 posts

Sneaking up behind a sniper, knifing him and got a few shot in and somehow still managing to die pathetically from a pea shooter. doh.gif Not a happy memory though.

But good memory is successful sneak kill. And always good fun to blow up enemies in buggies. Had one almost langar me. But RPG and kaboom...Michael Bay would be proud.
thahirah
post Mar 17 2010, 03:49 PM

276 posts

Mine would be defending disarming M com in the middle of spawnage chaos
it makes me feel good when i did something for da team lol
TSJuzJoe
post Mar 17 2010, 03:57 PM

101 posts

Can't remember the name of the rush map but, it's the jungle rich map where the 1st 2 M-coms is in a fishing village. Airdrop from blackhawk with 4 others to arm both the M-coms while the frontline distract the defenders bringing chaos and swift capture of the 1st 2 M-Coms.

Then MBT server crash... sweat.gif
DAViS
post Mar 17 2010, 04:16 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Mar 17 2010, 07:25 AM)
as for me... i dissassemble enemy tank, while i'm doing that, the driver getting out and also kena my repair tools... tongue.gif
Can do that? I never know.
TSJuzJoe
post Mar 17 2010, 04:23 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Mar 17 2010, 04:16 PM)
Can do that? I never know.
Can~ but it's slower than planting a C4. No choice as that is what engies can do when they run out of rocket ammo... and alot of Assault don't know how to throw down their ammo packs; They only know how replenish their nubtubes.
-ZeN-
post Mar 17 2010, 05:49 PM

353 posts

sorry ar, i normally throw where i camp as assault, not just for my nubtube, also for all surrounding. but normally i just throw at all possible camping nest if i pass by. If not, i just leave trails of ammo crate on where i camped before.
asyraff88kmp
post Mar 17 2010, 06:33 PM

17 posts

Killing someone on the heli with 88
amduser
post Mar 17 2010, 07:25 PM

5,542 posts

sneak behind enemy line and 6 knife kill streak biggrin.gif
opethbleed555
post Mar 17 2010, 08:13 PM

340 posts

the day i could play my first mp match
yari
post Mar 17 2010, 10:18 PM

tracer on enemy head then rpg do the headshot!!
azrink
post Mar 17 2010, 10:49 PM

51 posts

mine would be killing apache with tank machine gun. feels like john rambo in rambo no. 3
madtoilet
post Mar 18 2010, 12:25 AM

27 posts

one of em would be

blowing up a full squad that just spawned on each other together with a gustav next to a tank, running around a corner (away from the tank) and shooting a guy in the face with the ak-74u then running back up behind the tank looking for a dead engineer kit (because i was out of rockets) picking it up and blowing up the tank with 2 people inside. All this was like in 20 seconds i wish i had it recorded sad.gif
s3r^ph
post Mar 18 2010, 12:45 AM

256 posts

mine would be crouching behind a concrete wall and when i popped my head out, i saw a missile flying a few inches above the wall and beside my head. after that i quickly took out my rpg n rpg-ed the other fella. me n my friend laughed like hell after that.
jackal_x2005
post Mar 18 2010, 08:17 AM

236 posts

mine would be half of my team switching to the other team as they want to take 200pts, that is one memorable moment for each games,

DICE sucks as they can't fix autoteambalance until now !
MjMax15
post Mar 18 2010, 09:25 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

gaining a lot xp and unclocks suddenly BC2 crash to desktop. tongue.gif
-ZeN-
post Mar 18 2010, 10:33 AM

353 posts

losing badly then everyone switch to the other winning side. then i spam gustav on the mcom ninja destroy it then the game comtinue, and later won the game while still imba and all "jumper" lose the 200pts. hell yeah. kakakak
tango25
post Mar 18 2010, 11:20 AM

205 posts

Memorable pissed off moments:
Get crazy spawn kills and ridiculously outnumbered by enemy in every single game. (Strange, this only happen in SG server)

Memorable happy moments:
Set C4 charges on M-COM while alot people trying to defuse/set charge on it. And trigger C4 whole house full of corpse.
sniper69
post Mar 18 2010, 01:12 PM

7,173 posts

just now played at Aussie server... 1 vs 3 knife, i won, i get up stairs wait for squadmate spawn, in the mean time enemy medic busy reviving down comrade that i just knife and ...! RPG all the way... doh.gif laugh.gif
tango25
post Mar 18 2010, 01:21 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Mar 18 2010, 01:12 PM)
just now played at Aussie server... 1 vs 3 knife, i won, i get up stairs wait for squadmate spawn, in the mean time enemy medic busy reviving down comrade that i just knife and ...! RPG all the way... doh.gif laugh.gif
Epic! lol
sniper69
post Mar 18 2010, 01:25 PM

7,173 posts

QUOTE(tango25 @ Mar 18 2010, 01:21 PM)
Epic! lol
i must say... newly revive teammate is it has somekind like 1-2 seconds invincinble? because i wait for the right moment, once he revive we got enemy, suppose 2 kills, but it appear the newly revive left intact while the medic is dead...
tango25
post Mar 18 2010, 01:51 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Mar 18 2010, 01:25 PM)
i must say... newly revive teammate is it has somekind like 1-2 seconds invincinble? because i wait for the right moment, once he revive we got enemy, suppose 2 kills, but it appear the newly revive left intact while the medic is dead...
Possible, like during revive our screen turns yellow.. thats the time invincible.
seraph8660
post Mar 18 2010, 06:37 PM

219 posts

spawned on a hill, turn around, saw 3 wookies busying sniping,
then, brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
knife them 1 by 1!!
then another 1 ran toward me,
din manage to take him down with handgun, MMB! another dogtag! thumbup.gif
MjMax15
post Mar 18 2010, 08:13 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

funny while im playing at aussie server,as attacker knifed 3 snipers in the building at port valdez, no one saw me sweat.gif
then i use MG to shoot other side building- kill another 4 inside.. doh.gif
then i go down to stairs shoot & another one, maybe to scout the presence of me there..
lastly..kaboom...rpg blast behind the wall.. vmad.gif
azarimy
post Mar 19 2010, 11:25 AM

10,672 posts

this i did just now:

sniping on the lighthouse. i killed the blackhawk pilot and its gunner with 1 bullet, both head shot. then the chopper crashed, 2 other people in it suicided. i was laughing hard...
MjMax15
post Mar 20 2010, 11:01 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

last night i shot a blackhawk pilot using AN94..hehe..
always pusing2 around the island..lol

suddenly someone asked "who shot my chopper?"
hahaha...
Sheep319
post Mar 21 2010, 12:27 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

Wao! New favourite moment was this morning.

Headshot two people with one shot. FEELS GOOD MAN.
khsj
post Mar 21 2010, 12:46 PM

Smiley
1,085 posts

best moment for me is using a RPG to shoot the blackhawk or a apache at its tail and seeing it crash and burn...fantastic to see it turning and crashing and scoring lots of points.
MjMax15
post Mar 21 2010, 12:54 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

i like to see the chopper spinning out before crash down..thats one of my favorite moment smile.gif

btw, im not master shooting with rpg...even guided missile..lol..
always missed but shooting with LMG sometimes i can shoot blackhawk crew smile.gif

//if only i can use fraps but recording for entire session is mad. 3minutes already 1gb++
-ZeN-
post Mar 21 2010, 01:35 PM

353 posts

Fav pissed moment...

i was in squad rush at a US server, GameArena i think. I was in def side and i play assault, and won the game for them with highest kills and defend. then when play attack side, i go for recon to camp, near the objective, so can easily spawn on me, and when armed i have clear line of fire to take out anyone who defusing. and i also prevent ppl from defusing by my mortar.

after 3 time they arm it and i try my best ALONE kill 3 guys defusing and 1 sec late for the 4th guy all 3 times. i sure la switch place, i know they sure flank me, so i move 1 level up. Guess what.... my own team mate say in public that i on level 2 and let the blood guy pass to knife me from back. that is super WTF, kiasu until let enemy kill me.

This post has been edited by -ZeN-: Apr 9 2010, 11:51 AM
amduser
post Mar 22 2010, 12:13 AM

5,542 posts

my fav moment just now in MBT server, sneak behind whole enemy squad, knife 1 guy, defrib 1 guy then turn around knife another 2, whole squad gone in my hand rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by amduser: Mar 22 2010, 12:13 AM
Koross
post Mar 22 2010, 11:23 AM

185 posts

SERVER: MBT
GAME TYPE: Rush
MAP: That snow map at dawn time which I forgot the name
MY CLASS: Assault
SIDE: Attacking.

I parachuted down and the wind buffeted against my face. The stinging cold offered me no comfort. I took a look at my map and proceeded to land on the road.
Checking on my GUI, I notice that most of the squads are going for MCOM station A. I double tap my mic and said "Going for B".
Checking my map for the last time, I go into a sprint straight for MCOM station B. I notice my other 3 squad mates are following. My medic proceeded to go from the road while I cut to the right near the cliffs and slowly edged my way to the two floor house which was housing the MCOM station.
Immediately I saw an enemy in one of the windows. I spotted him and proceeded to let loose my 40mm grenade. It took two salvos to down him. After that I immediately approached the house, constantly checking every corner for any tangoes.
Headed upstairs without further incident. It seems the defenders have their hands full with the fight at MCOM station A. I arm the explosives at the MCOM station and I see my squad recon went to the windows to check.
Unfortunately he was too late when I noticed an enemy recon class slipped from the back and stabbed him. I immediately gunned him down.
I took my position opposite of the stair case so that anyone coming up would have their backs turned to me. As the bomb counts down with its beeping. One defender comes up the stairs. I gun him down before he notices me.
The sound of gunfire is louder now. I think there is a full fire fight outside. My recon squad mate is back and he takes guard in front of the stair case. Maybe as a decoy.
Suddenly there's a loud explosion. I look back and I notice the wall is gone! With my back exposed, I inch towards the MCOM room while still watching the stairs. Suddenly a defender comes up. My recon squad mate fires but he goes down. I fire and the defender goes down but I used up all my clip. As I reload I see an enemy medic comes up. He turns and sees me.
I don't know if he fired or not but I reversed into the MCOM room and threw a grenade for good measure. It ricocheted the wall towards the stairs. Then the medic turned the corner and has his sights on me. I take a deep breath.
And then the MCOM station blew up, taking the floor with it. I fell below, bullets narrowly missing my head. As I land on the floor, my grenade explodes, taking the enemy medic in its explosive wake. I took a sigh of relief at my near escape and plan to head out to MCOM station A.

TL;DR: I owned.

This post has been edited by Koross: Mar 22 2010, 11:26 AM
LilRazor
post Mar 23 2010, 12:10 AM

432 posts

my favorite moment just only play is that when i was using a TOW launcher to shoot a tank ... suddenly a guy jumped out and got hit by the rocket =.=

and another moment was the lighthouse, after getting pissed off by snipers inside i decided to hunt them down... and after killing them i started planting c4 on each window lol guess what then went back to snipe without looking carefully and boom xD

This post has been edited by LilRazor: Mar 23 2010, 12:20 AM
MjMax15
post Mar 23 2010, 10:08 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

the worst moment- driving a tank and after taking 80% damage, i decided to jump out but 0.00001sec before i press exit button someone repaired back my tank, so un-luckily i press back to enter and then kabooom..
life expandable..lol..
kalau la aku tak masuk semula mmg selamat dari freekill tadi..lol
Afoxisko
post Mar 25 2010, 02:45 AM

26 posts

Friend's account:

Main weapon run out of ammo. Switched to tracer dart gun and shot someone in the face before dying (thought i had pistol equipped).

Respawned, homing Carl Gustav into tracer dart.

Good times.
SUSmylife4nerzhul
post Mar 25 2010, 09:01 AM

270 posts

My favorite moment was when I found out as soon as I start the game that that my PC can't play it smoothly.
redbull_y2k
post Mar 25 2010, 09:06 AM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

In Port Valdez map, saw the enemy trying to steal the Apache and i dun have any rocket launcher equipped. So i decided to plant some AT Mine below the Apache and shoot the mine before the Apache manage to take off. BOOM!! Apache gone along with the pilot. thumbup.gif
gestapo
post Mar 25 2010, 09:15 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

best moment ever :

piloting the blackhawk with a good gunner mowing down enemies while happily dodging incoming missiles and pity the enemy to always look up in the sky

thumbup.gif

redbull_y2k
post Mar 25 2010, 09:24 AM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Mar 25 2010, 09:15 AM)
best moment ever :

piloting the blackhawk with a good gunner mowing down enemies while happily dodging incoming missiles and pity the enemy to always look up in the sky

thumbup.gif
lol get alot of killstreaks last nite. thumbup.gif
-ZeN-
post Mar 25 2010, 11:05 AM

353 posts

miss playing with u guys in battlefield, too busy moving house packing and cleaning no time to play at all~!!! T_T
KuzumiTaiga
post Mar 25 2010, 12:45 PM

Spends too much time with mechanical keyboards
3,317 posts

story 1:

That desert place, CONQUEST,

my and my squad mate faster grabbed a heli from the US base and rushed to their spawn point at the other end of the map, took down two guys who just went into their chopper, laugh.gif free 200 points
GreaseMonkey90
post Mar 25 2010, 12:49 PM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

best moment...hmmm....i dont have any best moment except my 30 kill streak

with nuubtube
KuzumiTaiga
post Mar 25 2010, 01:02 PM

Spends too much time with mechanical keyboards
3,317 posts

QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Mar 25 2010, 12:49 PM)
best moment...hmmm....i dont have any best moment except my 30 kill streak

with nuubtube
damn you tubers <.<
aleluya
post Mar 25 2010, 03:30 PM

I'm Teh Powah!
1,134 posts

lol

my favourite moment in MBT server too

we are losing bad in rush and get surrounded in camp.

Managed to sneak out into MCOM A and B and bombed! We won the game! LOL
redbull_y2k
post Mar 25 2010, 04:05 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

Another one of my fav moment last nites was using the M95 and shot the Blackhawk pilot, then saw the pilot's body tercampak keluar. Really ROFL!! laugh.gif
bulibulizaimon
post Mar 25 2010, 05:53 PM

PSN : bulibulizaimon
4,667 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Mar 25 2010, 04:05 PM)
Another one of my fav moment last nites was using the M95 and shot the Blackhawk pilot, then saw the pilot's body tercampak keluar. Really ROFL!!  laugh.gif
LOL saya saksinya wave.gif wave.gif
OlgaC4
post Mar 26 2010, 10:53 AM

5,296 posts

Best moment is to see a body fly out from a tank or building 20 feet in the air. Mayat terbang 20 kaki kena bomb.
mrhulk
post Mar 26 2010, 12:01 PM

131 posts

Last night, i sneak around to enemy base to kill a UAV pilot. Then, i hear so many shots coming from my right side. i surprise to see 7 people camping in one spot and i am right behind them. Manage to knife 2 people, and kill other 4 with my Saiga. I die while reloading. sad.gif
redbull_y2k
post Mar 26 2010, 12:17 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(mrhulk @ Mar 26 2010, 12:01 PM)
Last night, i sneak around to enemy base to kill a UAV pilot. Then, i hear so many shots coming from my right side. i surprise to see 7 people camping in one spot and i am right behind them. Manage to knife 2 people, and kill other 4 with my Saiga. I die while reloading. sad.gif
OMG!! 7 wookie campers?!! shocking.gif
TSJuzJoe
post Mar 26 2010, 12:22 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Mar 26 2010, 12:17 PM)
OMG!! 7 wookie campers?!!  shocking.gif
you pon selalu main wookie per... biggrin.gif
redbull_y2k
post Mar 26 2010, 12:29 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(JuzJoe @ Mar 26 2010, 12:22 PM)
you pon selalu main wookie per...  biggrin.gif
Only recently coz before this i seldom play recon class. Now play sniper coz i wanna unlock all the sniper kills insignias. tongue.gif
osward
post Mar 26 2010, 12:39 PM

Destroy MCOM by riffle support hiding somewhere. Once MCOM activited got a friendly tank cover the MCOM, some how alot enemy storm in, all friendly soldier die, balance the tank. The tank not manage take them down due to delay of reloading. Then i shoot 2 enemy which try to disarm.. then another 1 by Mortar strike. Finally MCOM destroy.

Yesterday i just manage break a score to get my Mortar Strike item, after 1 hour hour my PC hang in bug, need force restart. But i never play oledi. now i saw my score are not updated and i lose Mortar Strike item.
http://bfbc2.elxx.net/stats/pc/TheSlayers
Hopely later login EA account the mortar strike still there.
TSJuzJoe
post Mar 26 2010, 12:53 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(osward @ Mar 26 2010, 12:39 PM)
Destroy MCOM by riffle support hiding somewhere. Once MCOM activited got a friendly tank cover the MCOM, some how alot enemy storm in, all friendly soldier die, balance the tank. The tank not manage take them down due to delay of reloading. Then i shoot 2 enemy which try to disarm.. then another 1 by Mortar strike. Finally MCOM destroy.

Yesterday i just manage break a score to get my Mortar Strike item, after 1 hour hour my PC hang in bug, need force restart. But i never play oledi. now i saw my score are not updated and i lose Mortar Strike item.
http://bfbc2.elxx.net/stats/pc/TheSlayers
Hopely later login EA account the mortar strike still there.
it takes up to 24 hours to update your stats on that site, so it's not accurate. The only way to find out is to login your account in-game.
osward
post Mar 26 2010, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(JuzJoe @ Mar 26 2010, 12:53 PM)
it takes up to 24 hours to update your stats on that site, so it's not accurate. The only way to find out is to login your account in-game.
really, lucky..
Afoxisko
post Mar 26 2010, 11:06 PM

26 posts

Enemy squad, most notably an Engineer camping up a building in Point C spamming AT-4 at our Bradley.

Charlie (Bradley Squad) request support from Alpha since we were nearby, so we went. 2 Stayed down, 2 went up. We killed 2 russkies, and the other guy went up to deal with the Wookie up on the roof.

I knifed the ******* AT-4 spammer just as he was retreating to reload.

Charlie Squad driver shoots me thinking I was the Engineer.
chipmunkey1992
post Mar 26 2010, 11:13 PM

198 posts

my most awesome moment!
will be laying my hand on BATTLEFIELD BAD COMPANY 2! biggrin.gif

no lah, it would be jumping off a rock and knife him in the head..true story.
munak991
post Mar 27 2010, 01:28 AM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

Mine would be sniping heli also damn awesome.
2nd is shooting ppl 1000m away. no one can see you. and motar them wahahaha.
3rd is hide ur self in bushes and start killing a bunch of troops with gun or mortar xD
ZeneticX
post Mar 27 2010, 01:29 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

jz started 2day

so far my fav moment is ytd,hiding on a tall ledge (or hill) while rpg-ing a APC.3 kills with it
RaFaLe
post Mar 27 2010, 02:51 AM

177 posts

I managed to get around 6 TK's for destroying a house while me and my team mates were inside it.. whistling.gif
itsClois
post Mar 27 2010, 02:52 AM

164 posts

placed two c4s on the middle of the road
wait for tank to step on it
mum called, look back
look at screen again, tank passed the c4s
IM SAD
TSJuzJoe
post Mar 27 2010, 03:16 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(itsClois @ Mar 27 2010, 02:52 AM)
mum called, look back
IM SAD
LMAO! laugh.gif
gestapo
post Mar 27 2010, 03:19 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

mum called, look back
IM SAD
i vote this as best moment of the month laugh.gif
redbull_y2k
post Mar 27 2010, 04:46 AM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

mum called, look back
IM SAD
bwahahahhahahaa.... thumbup.gif
sniper69
post Mar 27 2010, 09:19 AM

7,173 posts

+69
TSJuzJoe
post Mar 27 2010, 07:34 PM

101 posts

Not mine but it's definitely a great BC2 moment.
LilRazor
post Mar 28 2010, 12:39 AM

432 posts

today i played at a desert map (forgot name) up the hill with lots of rocks got 8 snipers ... went up shot dead 4 knifed 2 and then died

and also i accidentally blow up my teams m-com in another map xD

on German Rush sever

This post has been edited by LilRazor: Mar 28 2010, 12:39 AM
slickz
post Mar 28 2010, 12:46 AM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

-knifed 3 snipers back to back at the top of C base building in Laguna Alta. Pure golden moment.

-did a sliding tackle into the back of a soldier on Atacama Desert. With an apache. Airkill trophy became mine.

MjMax15
post Mar 28 2010, 02:00 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

just now i quitted from saluzi server. damn seriously lag. although my ping just below 80ms, but my tank suddenly 'teleport' into enemy barrier..then raining with enemy's mortars..lol..
teamwork is worse..everyone like to camping la la la waiting. (excluding snipers..hehe)
Zephro
post Mar 28 2010, 09:50 PM

174 posts

Every moment when I down a choppa with the Gustav.
The feeling is so great.
MjMax15
post Mar 29 2010, 01:25 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

last night my 1st sniper shot killed blackhawk pilot..haha
gestapo
post Mar 29 2010, 09:21 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Mar 28 2010, 02:00 AM)
just now i quitted from saluzi server. damn seriously lag. although my ping just below 80ms, but my tank suddenly 'teleport' into enemy barrier..then raining with enemy's mortars..lol..
teamwork is worse..everyone like to camping la la la waiting. (excluding snipers..hehe)
last nite they camp in mbt server doh.gif only 1 squad arming mcom. when i see the map. everyone else forming human chain outside enemy base shakehead.gif

QUOTE(Zephro @ Mar 28 2010, 09:50 PM)
Every moment when I down a choppa with the Gustav.
The feeling is so great.
vmad.gif
sniper69
post Mar 29 2010, 09:40 AM

7,173 posts

one funny thing in RUSH mode server... they tends to take down the building instead of M-COM doh.gif laugh.gif, i find it useful though... it's an idea to get the objective done and effective!

bwahahahahahah...

my job? easy... either spawning as a medic or assault...

there's one thing i think EA or DICE should enable us to see our team on what class they're on, that is because, some server with kill-cam off we have no idea which class they on

so, i think it might be good if can know the class when you know, before re-spawning... icon_idea.gif
osward
post Mar 29 2010, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(JuzJoe @ Mar 27 2010, 07:34 PM)

Not mine but it's definitely a great BC2 moment.
Wow amazing.. last nite i unlock GOL sniper.. damm good..

This post has been edited by osward: Mar 29 2010, 11:04 AM
SUSsoundsyst64
post Mar 29 2010, 11:22 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Mar 29 2010, 09:40 AM)
one funny thing in RUSH mode server... they tends to take down the building instead of M-COM doh.gif laugh.gif, i find it useful though... it's an idea to get the objective done and effective!

bwahahahahahah...

my job? easy... either spawning as a medic or assault...

there's one thing i think EA or DICE should enable us to see our team on what class they're on, that is because, some server with kill-cam off we have no idea which class they on

so, i think it might be good if can know the class when you know, before re-spawning... icon_idea.gif
alangkah bagusnya if M-COM placed in the building with military-grade walls which able to hold the explosions and stuffs biggrin.gif the attackers won't camping unless they make their moves
gestapo
post Mar 29 2010, 11:46 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:22 AM)
alangkah bagusnya if M-COM placed in the building with military-grade walls which able to hold the explosions and stuffs biggrin.gif the attackers won't camping unless they make their moves
use this

tonite im going to piss off all the wookies in my team brows.gif
GreaseMonkey90
post Mar 29 2010, 11:58 AM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Mar 28 2010, 08:46 PM)
use this

tonite im going to piss off all the wookies in my team  brows.gif
can say in admin tool...im sure they will move

"Warning wookies (recons)...you have 10 secs to get yer filthy grassy ars moving and attack or you will be kicked!"
bulibulizaimon
post Mar 29 2010, 12:00 PM

4,667 posts

QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:58 AM)

"Warning wookies (recons)...you have 10 secs to get yer filthy grassy ars moving and attack or you will be kicked!"
Loh mana kebebasan nk camping shocking.gif
gestapo
post Mar 29 2010, 12:03 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(bulibulizaimon @ Mar 29 2010, 12:00 PM)
Loh mana kebebasan nk camping  shocking.gif
lol

gonna make sure they move la tonite.
SUSsoundsyst64
post Mar 29 2010, 02:56 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

defender boleh caping, but not attackers biggrin.gif
gestapo
post Mar 29 2010, 03:22 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Mar 29 2010, 02:56 PM)
defender boleh caping, but not attackers biggrin.gif
usually its the other way around

defender > attack

attacker >defend

rclxub.gif
gengstapo
post Mar 29 2010, 03:25 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

Spawn camping is loser~
SUSsoundsyst64
post Mar 29 2010, 03:32 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Mar 29 2010, 03:25 PM)
Spawn camping is loser~
only applies for attackers, especially assault biggrin.gif
Everdying
post Mar 29 2010, 03:35 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

that one cannot say la.
msg too long will be truncated by the useless chat system tongue.gif
tarecore
post Mar 29 2010, 08:42 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 29 2010, 03:35 PM)
that one cannot say la.
msg too long will be truncated by the useless chat system tongue.gif
he can use the admin tool
everybody will get the msg

i hate wookies
especially in a map where u need to attack
but wookies, just camp and camp
preserving their K/D
i did TK some wookies "accidentally" before, lol

Zephro
post Mar 29 2010, 10:24 PM

174 posts

Just now I sniped a defender at the B MCOM from the lighthouse.
I was using the Neostead with slugs.
I bet that made him wtf when he saw his killcam.
MjMax15
post Mar 30 2010, 09:48 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

fav. moment: spas shotgun kill. triple kills FTW rclxm9.gif
osward
post Mar 30 2010, 09:56 AM

Haha find fun like driving bumper car in fun fair..
i forgot the map name, it was a desert,house,ship & sea. First M-Com got a round about, then i drive HMMWV 4WD with full speed keep rounding the round about, keep press hons beep beep beep beep beep.. ram 3 enemy Lol. whose enemy try to stop me along the way there kena shot by sniper and tank also Lol. must try must try guys..
SUSsoundsyst64
post Mar 30 2010, 06:20 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

My best score so far biggrin.gif (28 Mar)

Second best (21 mar)

I keep revive, kill enemy, revive, kill enemy, revive, etc biggrin.gif
bulibulizaimon
post Mar 30 2010, 11:38 PM

4,667 posts

Saiga flex.gif

redbull_y2k
post Mar 30 2010, 11:43 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(bulibulizaimon @ Mar 30 2010, 11:38 PM)
Saiga  flex.gif

ni dah tahap melampau dah ni. sweat.gif
sniper69
post Mar 31 2010, 01:00 AM

7,173 posts

SAIGA FTW...
yu_wang
post Mar 31 2010, 01:59 AM

144 posts

Watching enemy sniper bullet fly past right next to your face. Damn chee kek thumbup.gif
ZeneticX
post Apr 1 2010, 06:42 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

had a match on arica harbour jz now.there's this guy with his gang who try to capture the A base by goin through the back lane (the lane with many containers and jz at sea side).luckily for us we found out soon enough and wipe out this bunch except for the lucky guy who hide and got no notice from us.

then i saw a red arrow at the edge of the platform,seems like he's climbing out from the waters,so i prepare myself with my shotgun and plan to bust his head once and for all.unfortunately my shotgun misses and this guy descent back into the waters agn.unwilling to give up,i follow him into the waters (thinking i could melee him or do sumthg).

we both had a good swim in the waters for quite a long time
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 1 2010, 06:51 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

1337 lol!
amduser
post Apr 1 2010, 07:00 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Apr 1 2010, 06:42 PM)
had a match on arica harbour jz now.there's this guy with his gang who try to capture the A base by goin through the back lane (the lane with many containers and jz at sea side).luckily for us we found out soon enough and wipe out this bunch except for the lucky guy who hide and got no notice from us.

then i saw a red arrow at the edge of the platform,seems like he's climbing out from the waters,so i prepare myself with my shotgun and plan to bust his head once and for all.unfortunately my shotgun misses and this guy descent back into the waters agn.unwilling to give up,i follow him into the waters (thinking i could melee him or do sumthg).

we both had a good swim in the waters for quite a long time
you can get out of the water and return fire

i've tried this once, while i was trying to get behind enemy base through swimming, then 1 enemy notice me, he cant shot me since i'm in his blind spot, then he jump to the sea and i quickly climb up the stair, when he follow me climb up the stair that time is already too late for him, i killed him biggrin.gif
ZeneticX
post Apr 1 2010, 07:09 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Apr 1 2010, 07:00 PM)
you can get out of the water and return fire

i've tried this once, while i was trying to get behind enemy base through swimming, then 1 enemy notice me, he cant shot me since i'm in his blind spot, then he jump to the sea and i quickly climb up the stair, when he follow me climb up the stair that time is already too late for him, i killed him biggrin.gif
i knew i can,but tht time we had too much LOL and decided to stay thr for some time.its like 2 enemies getting face to face but couldn't do anythg.it all ended when 1 of my teammate open fire from the top
amduser
post Apr 1 2010, 08:00 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Apr 1 2010, 07:09 PM)
i knew i can,but tht time we had too much LOL and decided to stay thr for some time.its like 2 enemies getting face to face but couldn't do anythg.it all ended when 1 of my teammate open fire from the top
yeah, sometime really dam funny, imagine laughing while playing a serious game laugh.gif doh.gif
TSJuzJoe
post Apr 2 2010, 01:31 AM

101 posts

Because of RedBull's pro piloting skills I get to have this amazing result.
redbull_y2k
post Apr 2 2010, 01:40 AM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

lol told ya a blackhawk with good pilot and gunner can really sapu alot of infantries. rclxms.gif
amduser
post Apr 2 2010, 02:23 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(JuzJoe @ Apr 2 2010, 01:31 AM)

Because of RedBull's pro piloting skills I get to have this amazing result.
no one ever say i'm a good pilot sad.gif

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Apr 2 2010, 01:40 AM)
lol told ya a blackhawk with good pilot and gunner can really sapu alot of infantries.  rclxms.gif
is more like a attack chopper

something nice happen to me this few days, i running in open field and all sniper shot miss me, like every shot also land beside me laugh.gif
osward
post Apr 2 2010, 11:16 PM

Kill 2 time by sniper and spotted the location. Back to base take quad bike deploy 3 c4. Drive full speed hit to the area and jump out of the bike then Bakabong!!! Killing 4 enemy single explosion. Finaly shot to dead. Then back to base again got someone just take a bike, i walk in front apply c4, he look at me amd i shake the mouse tell him dont thing about it is my. Then he give me the bike and ride it and hit to enemy and bakabong again.
ryugan
post Apr 2 2010, 11:57 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

my best moment, i'll chat with UAVman that i'm standing behind him and about to kill with knife

This post has been edited by ryugan: Apr 2 2010, 11:57 PM
Jas2davir
post Apr 3 2010, 12:40 AM

461 posts

getting tubed to death and talked trash to by the tuber.
madtoilet
post Apr 3 2010, 07:48 AM

27 posts

My game score with AN-94 but i've had higher with awards in other games but those were like with the 100 kill medals and shit. Didn't get a screen of that.

But posting this shit up results in bulibuli posting his stuff up. And it just makes my stuff look small. I hate bulibuli sad.gifsad.gifsad.gifsad.gif
blue16
post Apr 4 2010, 03:00 PM

Metal Box-Blue16
618 posts

QUOTE(bulibulizaimon @ Mar 30 2010, 11:38 PM)
Saiga  flex.gif

wat s/w u use to display time in the ingame screen?
hakimix
post Apr 4 2010, 03:16 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(blue16 @ Apr 4 2010, 03:00 PM)
wat s/w u use to display time in the ingame screen?
http://www.xfire.com/

lightonokira
post Apr 4 2010, 03:37 PM

788 posts

those beta days when jihad works on port valdez

madtoilet
post Apr 4 2010, 06:29 PM

27 posts

How many c4s does it take to blow up an mcom now?
Zephro
post Apr 4 2010, 06:50 PM

174 posts

12ish
gestapo
post Apr 5 2010, 02:14 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

best moment for today,

lay few mines around the enemy stolen bradley, but kena knifed and died-ed

the guy maybe fell so syok after knifing me, casually shoot the mines end up im getting 6 kills for free from the explosion laugh.gifthumbup.gif

tq man, sadly cannot recall who was tat guy
Pvt. Guardian
post Apr 5 2010, 10:53 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Apr 5 2010, 02:14 AM)
best moment for today,

lay few mines around the enemy stolen bradley, but kena knifed and died-ed

the guy maybe fell so syok after knifing me, casually shoot the mines end up im getting 6 kills for free from the explosion laugh.gifthumbup.gif

tq man, sadly cannot recall who was tat guy
karma, karma..... tongue.gif

I tot ur best moment was road killing 2 wookies with blackhawk's big fat belly in Isla Inocentes biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Pvt. Guardian: Apr 5 2010, 10:53 AM
sniper69
post Apr 5 2010, 10:58 AM

7,173 posts

QUOTE(Pvt. Guardian @ Apr 5 2010, 10:53 AM)

I tot ur best moment was road killing 2 wookies with blackhawk's big fat belly in Isla Inocentes biggrin.gif
dia kata best moment for the day... mellow.gif

as for me... yesterday i knife all the people at the Laguna Pressa where they all attacking at final wave...
TSJuzJoe
post Apr 5 2010, 10:59 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(Pvt. Guardian @ Apr 5 2010, 10:53 AM)

i was one of the wookies cry.gif
gestapo
post Apr 5 2010, 11:02 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(JuzJoe @ Apr 5 2010, 10:59 AM)
i was one of the wookies  cry.gif
lol , was cruzin with ma blackhawk then saw u guys havin a parteh on teh island, decided to join in but my landing skilz suxxors. tongue.gif
Pvt. Guardian
post Apr 5 2010, 11:04 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Apr 5 2010, 11:02 AM)
lol , was cruzin with ma blackhawk then saw u guys havin a parteh on teh island, decided to join in but my landing skilz suxxors.  tongue.gif
some1 so gonna eat his own medicine 1 day tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Pvt. Guardian: Apr 5 2010, 11:04 AM
sniper69
post Apr 5 2010, 11:05 AM

7,173 posts

mau bertanyalah... you guys controlling those heli using keyboard?
gestapo
post Apr 5 2010, 11:06 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(Pvt. Guardian @ Apr 5 2010, 11:04 AM)
some1 so gonna eat his own medicine 1 day tongue.gif
i drop an AT mine next to me. whistling.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Apr 5 2010, 11:05 AM)
mau bertanyalah... you guys controlling those heli using keyboard?
windows 7 multitouch thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by gestapo: Apr 5 2010, 11:08 AM
sniper69
post Apr 5 2010, 11:17 AM

7,173 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Apr 5 2010, 11:06 AM)
windows 7 multitouch  thumbup.gif
cannot pahammm...
Pvt. Guardian
post Apr 5 2010, 11:45 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Apr 5 2010, 11:17 AM)
cannot pahammm...
he's trying 2 showoff he plays bc2 using multitouch tongue.gif I use keyboard for nubs like me to ctrl d chopper easily. biggrin.gif Mouse too sensitive 4 me sweat.gif
gestapo
post Apr 5 2010, 11:58 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

jk la..

pilot heli using keyboard and mouse here getting the hang of it. now learning to do complex maneuvers (bc2 heli sux! Dessert Conflict is the best!)
Pvt. Guardian
post Apr 5 2010, 12:04 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Apr 5 2010, 11:58 AM)
jk la..

pilot heli using keyboard and mouse here getting the hang of it. now learning to do complex maneuvers (bc2 heli sux! Dessert Conflict is the best!)
mi-28 havok mite do d trick tongue.gif
redbull_y2k
post Apr 5 2010, 12:24 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Apr 5 2010, 11:58 AM)
jk la..

patut la byk passengers mati sia2. shakehead.gif
gestapo
post Apr 5 2010, 01:00 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(Pvt. Guardian @ Apr 5 2010, 12:04 PM)
mi-28 havok mite do d trick tongue.gif
that one even worst rclxub.gif prefer the apache

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Apr 5 2010, 12:24 PM)
patut la byk passengers mati sia2.  shakehead.gif
casualty of war sweat.gif
Pvt. Guardian
post Apr 5 2010, 01:24 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Apr 5 2010, 01:00 PM)
that one even worst  rclxub.gif prefer the apache
dunno, i feel that mi28 is much more manuevarable than apache tongue.gif Mayb coz I'm a nub biggrin.gif

gestapo
post Apr 5 2010, 01:48 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

maybe more or less but the field of vision on the havoc is damn gay.
osward
post Apr 5 2010, 02:33 PM

Did anyone use 40mm Smoke? I found very useful, i use to blind the tower, sniper and tank. But i wondering can they targeting us with 'Q' even we cover by smoke?
redbull_y2k
post Apr 5 2010, 05:23 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(osward @ Apr 5 2010, 02:33 PM)
Did anyone use 40mm Smoke? I found very useful, i use to blind the tower, sniper and tank. But i wondering can they targeting us with 'Q' even we cover by smoke?
The smoke will clear out the targeted infantry and a tracer darted vehicles. nod.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 5 2010, 05:25 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

i rly suck at driving the heli, and i dont know how to use the UAV machinegun lol! Schizo got fedup to teach me d
Pvt. Guardian
post Apr 5 2010, 05:34 PM

74 posts

uav mg = w alt fire specialization, right click to shoot
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 5 2010, 05:40 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

press w and alt together?
Pvt. Guardian
post Apr 5 2010, 05:46 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Apr 5 2010, 05:40 PM)
press w and alt together?
Lol... Choose the 3rd specialization (vehicle) called W Alt-Fire specialization, shud b d last 1. sweat.gif
amduser
post Apr 5 2010, 08:00 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Apr 5 2010, 05:25 PM)
i rly suck at driving the heli, and i dont know how to use the UAV machinegun lol! Schizo got fedup to teach me d
heli is easy to pilot, go in MBT server in the morning where the server is empty, the next thing, go inside a heli a fly till you sleep.

the other way to get better in pilot heli is to play bf2 singleplayer, train in there until you master the basic movement and physics of the heli then go to bc2, the way of piloting still the same, but bc2 heli got nerv a bit
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 5 2010, 08:01 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

i never played BF series ever, BC2 is my 1st. sweat.gif
amduser
post Apr 5 2010, 08:26 PM

5,542 posts

no wonder, then you should know some evasive maneuver such as circle strafe that will help you get out of trouble

the best is, practice in empty server and master the basic movement first, when in proper match, see how other people pilot then learn them.
redbull_y2k
post Apr 5 2010, 08:40 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(Pvt. Guardian @ Apr 5 2010, 05:46 PM)
Lol... Choose the 3rd specialization (vehicle) called W Alt-Fire specialization, shud b d last 1.  sweat.gif
eh i tot should be ctrl alt del ? laugh.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 5 2010, 09:37 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

today killed someone with my N2000 from far range lol! headshot someore
Edison83
post Apr 6 2010, 07:46 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

I hit a apache with M1 tank canon biggrin.gif
bulibulizaimon
post Apr 6 2010, 07:56 AM

4,667 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Apr 6 2010, 07:46 AM)
I hit a apache with M1 tank canon biggrin.gif
Wuh..!! shocking.gif
temptation1314
post Apr 6 2010, 08:23 AM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

Gustav Direct hit on Apache tongue.gif
DAViS
post Apr 6 2010, 11:03 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Apr 5 2010, 05:23 PM)
The smoke will clear out the targeted infantry and a tracer darted vehicles.  nod.gif
Permanent clear?
redbull_y2k
post Apr 6 2010, 12:27 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Apr 6 2010, 11:03 AM)
Permanent clear?
yup should be permanent clear but im not too sure coz never really had the chance to confirm it. nod.gif
Pvt. Guardian
post Apr 6 2010, 12:53 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Apr 6 2010, 12:27 PM)
yup should be permanent clear but im not too sure coz never really had the chance to confirm it.  nod.gif
yeap it works. some1 is nice to gimme sum smoke when my bradley got tagged by tracer dart. Works like a miracle tongue.gif
DAViS
post Apr 6 2010, 01:04 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

I don't see how it works. When I puffed the smoke from my Bradley the warning signal still buzzing after that kaboom by Gustav.
Lexitachi
post Apr 6 2010, 02:16 PM

187 posts

Gustav = Black Hawk Down

Black Hawk Down = PINATA FEST. PARA PARA CHUTE WEE WEE.
temptation1314
post Apr 6 2010, 08:21 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

T90 direct hit on Apache!!!!
Weee
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 6 2010, 09:55 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

no scoping a guy who is about to knife you laugh.gif priceless
Everdying
post Apr 6 2010, 11:13 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Apr 6 2010, 09:55 PM)
no scoping a guy who is about to knife you laugh.gif priceless
that one is called 'sticking blu tack on ur monitor' biggrin.gif
ZeneticX
post Apr 6 2010, 11:15 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

i think there's once,i was sniper.this guy was rushing to knive me down but duno y (maybe coincidence) i turn to his direction,he was already like 1 - 2 steps frm me,i panicked and opened fire from my sniper rifle without zooming,he must be "wtf" tht time biggrin.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 7 2010, 06:53 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 6 2010, 11:13 PM)
that one is called 'sticking blu tack on ur monitor' biggrin.gif
M24 someore laugh.gif
TSJuzJoe
post Apr 7 2010, 09:19 AM

101 posts

This is my 1st, Snipe 2 enemies (that was way beyond 100m cause the marksman points i got alone from 1 kill was 163) with just one shot from the M95 on Arica Harbor. Didn't know there was a second guy behind; he must have spawn right before I got the kill and instantly killed him too. yay~

This post has been edited by JuzJoe: Apr 7 2010, 09:21 AM
gestapo
post Apr 7 2010, 10:38 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(JuzJoe @ Apr 7 2010, 09:19 AM)
This is my 1st, Snipe 2 enemies (that was way beyond 100m cause the marksman points i got alone from 1 kill was 163) with just one shot from the M95 on Arica Harbor. Didn't know there was a second guy behind; he must have spawn right before I got the kill and instantly killed him too. yay~
that was me and i just spawned cry.gif
TSJuzJoe
post Apr 7 2010, 10:47 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Apr 7 2010, 10:38 AM)
that was me and i just spawned  cry.gif
haha! payback for the blackhawk belly roti-canai slam! laugh.gif
Pvt. Guardian
post Apr 7 2010, 11:12 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(JuzJoe @ Apr 7 2010, 10:47 AM)
haha! payback for the blackhawk belly roti-canai slam!  laugh.gif
Lol... Blackhawk Belly Roti Canai Slam rclxms.gif
gestapo
post Apr 7 2010, 11:25 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

wakakaka laugh.gif laugh.gif keeping tabs are we tongue.gif
amduser
post Apr 7 2010, 12:01 PM

5,542 posts

lol....new tactic? belly roti canai slam laugh.gif
TSJuzJoe
post Apr 8 2010, 12:30 AM

101 posts

Nelson bay, Every1 tries to attack from the frontline so I decide to flank the enemy, Got behind the enemy lines, Kill with my An94, out of ammo, nubtube, pistol... pew pew pew.... 5 or 6 enemies down cause they all show their asses to me.

Then i die~ Guardian arm the Mcom, the rest chiong, GG~

biggrin.gif I iz hero

*damn~ tak tau malu*
amduser
post Apr 8 2010, 09:57 AM

5,542 posts

play as isla innocent defender side, retreat until the last base with helicopter

i play assault, i thought i equipped with tube, when go up the hill in front of the base, look at my left side of the hill see enemy, switch to tube wanna boom them but found out i'm still equipped with smoke grenade doh.gif

after shot only know, but got 1 unlucky guy die at my smoke doh.gif doh.gif

that's my first smoke grenade long distance kill
ZeneticX
post Apr 9 2010, 02:57 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

killing a heli with a direct hit from a tank shell is the next best thing after sniping a pilot out lol
[bLeU]
post Apr 18 2010, 12:15 PM

120 posts

saw enemy behind building at base. shoot gustav thru wall, destroy wall & kill enemy. then building collapse, killing friendly mg gunner on top of building & others trying to enter the building. then got 3-5 TK, then got kicked from fragnetics server doh.gif
Cynox
post Apr 19 2010, 11:13 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

Din know M2 is so powerful, can 1 shot kill tank (should be full health).

I was playing in Atacama Desert (not too sure the map name, the one that tank battle). I rush to the flag nearest to enemy and captured it alone. Then hide in building. Seconds later, 1 enemy tank came cap the flag with its butt facing me. Firing a tracing dart at its butt and take out my M2 - bomb!! 1 shot kill. While reloading, a second tank came, show its butt to me too, feeling "angry", I did the same thing... bomb!! 1 shot kill again... laugh.gif My most memorable moment so far. rclxms.gif
nipaa1412
post Apr 19 2010, 11:19 AM

634 posts

Hiding behind enemy lines while spotting enemies for my team biggrin.gif
pziv2
post Apr 19 2010, 10:03 PM

551 posts

CG spamming.
littlewing
post Apr 21 2010, 05:05 PM

246 posts

Yesterday manage to knife a lvl 46 soldier ! whee!! cool2.gif
having a close combat firefight with him.

Boomeraangkid
post Apr 21 2010, 05:07 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

killing schizo laugh.gif
Hou_JaI
post Apr 26 2010, 10:54 AM

1,129 posts

See anyone can top this one! biggrin.gif
Right at the moment after an MCOM base has been destroyed, i grab a bike and rush towards the next base. In the middle of the way, I ran over a noob sniper killing that sohai biggrin.gif crash into 1 of the MCOM house, activate the bomb then camp in there, lucky enough to kill another 5 sohais who was so desperate to defuse the bomb without noticing that i am just right next to it biggrin.gif
MCOMP successfully destroyed, heartbeat was at 300 times per minute biggrin.gif

all in al get 1000++ points for that
gestapo
post Apr 26 2010, 11:40 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(Hou_JaI @ Apr 26 2010, 10:54 AM)
Right at the moment after an MCOM base has been destroyed, i grab a bike and rush towards the next base. In the middle of the way, I ran over a noob sniper killing that sohai biggrin.gif crash into 1 of the MCOM house, activate the bomb then camp in there, lucky enough to kill another 5 sohais who was so desperate to defuse the bomb without noticing that i am just right next to it biggrin.gif

wah where is this sohai server? can kill sohai so easy and full of sohais shocking.gif
Hou_JaI
post Apr 26 2010, 12:06 PM

1,129 posts

u may type in Fragnetics and click on Search biggrin.gif good luck finding what u looking for ! haha
SUSsoundsyst64
post Apr 26 2010, 12:14 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

Fragnetics full of campers, tubers, grenaders, etc. easy to kill and get more scores. biggrin.gif
noobianz
post Apr 26 2010, 01:13 PM

479 posts

my best moment is knifing player no.2 on the leaderboard biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by noobianz: Apr 26 2010, 01:13 PM
mekboyz
post Apr 26 2010, 10:30 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(noobianz @ Apr 26 2010, 01:13 PM)
my best moment is knifing player no.2 on the leaderboard biggrin.gif
Who is the number two player?
bulibulizaimon
post Apr 26 2010, 10:48 PM

4,667 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Apr 26 2010, 10:30 PM)
Who is the number two player?
PC - Dubzter
PS3 - DiaBoLiCxF3ARL3S
XBOX - Pit Stains

hmm.gif

This post has been edited by bulibulizaimon: Apr 26 2010, 10:51 PM
noobianz
post Apr 27 2010, 02:19 AM

479 posts

sry for the late reply, internet is like chipsmore nowadays. it's DiaBoLiCxF3ARL3S
MjMax15
post Apr 27 2010, 11:00 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

finally able to fly apache with good maneuver..but my gunner n00b..not kill any enemy at all although im hovering doh.gif
so, i just destroyed 2 tanks before someone shot me with AA gun
SUSCharkoteow
post Apr 27 2010, 11:20 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(Hou_JaI @ Apr 26 2010, 10:54 AM)

the sohai server tops you blush.gif
GreaseMonkey90
post Apr 27 2010, 12:56 PM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

i will see if i can play in mbt server tomorrow morning...your time at nite...hopefully i dont sleep till 2pm
clieman
post Apr 27 2010, 02:25 PM

731 posts

1. Shot down a heli from the tank. Rambo style.. LOL.
2. Double snipe 2 enemies in one shot because they happened to stand in line.
MjMax15
post Apr 27 2010, 03:28 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

triple kill for enemy in one shot using spas + magnum while they defusing mcom..lol..
duduk berderet macam beratur beli mc dee..tapau LOL
clieman
post Apr 27 2010, 03:32 PM

731 posts

Where to learn how to fly the chopper? Much more difficult than the flight sim...
MjMax15
post Apr 27 2010, 03:40 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

usually play on empty server..
also try ur luck at fragnetics server..sometime players there just ignore it..
Blackdawn
post Apr 28 2010, 04:46 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Apr 27 2010, 03:40 PM)
usually play on empty server..
also try ur luck at fragnetics server..sometime players there just ignore it..
lol this sarcasm win rclxms.gif
bulibulizaimon
post Apr 28 2010, 04:50 PM

4,667 posts

QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Apr 27 2010, 12:56 PM)
i will see if i can play in mbt server tomorrow morning...your time at nite...hopefully i dont sleep till 2pm
Now got ping limit @ 250ms, you wont survived sad.gif
azarimy
post Apr 28 2010, 04:52 PM

10,672 posts

double sniped the pilot and gunner (single shot) of a flying blackhawk from the lighthouse on valparaiso. then the chopper went down in the red zone of the sea, where 2 other guys who parachuted down suicided after the timer ran out.

also, another tactic of mine when attacking is to turn the TOW emplacements around 180degrees. when the defenders jumped on to the TOW trying to kill my tank, suddenly they realize they're facing the wrong way! funniest shit i tell ya!
MjMax15
post Apr 28 2010, 05:35 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

QUOTE(Blackdawn @ Apr 28 2010, 04:46 PM)
lol this sarcasm win rclxms.gif
just for noob like me lol. expert one no need to worry evading the rocket. tongue.gif

QUOTE(bulibulizaimon @ Apr 28 2010, 04:50 PM)
Now got ping limit @ 250ms, you wont survived  sad.gif
and bad for knife stabbing sad.gif
always miss

QUOTE(azarimy @ Apr 28 2010, 04:52 PM)
double sniped the pilot and gunner (single shot) of a flying blackhawk from the lighthouse on valparaiso. then the chopper went down in the red zone of the sea, where 2 other guys who parachuted down suicided after the timer ran out.
also, another tactic of mine when attacking is to turn the TOW emplacements around 180degrees. when the defenders jumped on to the TOW trying to kill my tank, suddenly they realize they're facing the wrong way! funniest shit i tell ya!
lol..sempat lagi tu pergi pusing TOW
btw, like blackhawk, i was encounter incident like this.. try press f1 to pilot seat but too late..heli crash and tababoo~~

This post has been edited by MjMax15: Apr 28 2010, 05:37 PM
bulibulizaimon
post Apr 28 2010, 06:31 PM

4,667 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Apr 28 2010, 05:35 PM)
and bad for knife stabbing
always miss
I bet GreaseMonkey90 already know how to knife high ping players brows.gif
MjMax15
post Apr 29 2010, 12:16 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

teach me notworthy.gif
wow..ur dogtags collection is awesome
btw, yesterday funny while im try to revive my squad at port valdez(defender) suddenly out of nowhere an enemy across in front of me and blocking. so i just defb. to kill him and in same time my squad revived sweat.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by MjMax15: Apr 29 2010, 12:17 PM
Everdying
post Apr 29 2010, 12:18 PM

30,735 posts

the knife is interesting now.
tho its crap to stab someone from the back...when ur running and knifing thats the best.
like mini samurai sword...hear a quiet slash sound and the guy dies biggrin.gif
MjMax15
post Apr 29 2010, 12:23 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

haha..i like when hear "want somma this!" LOL..
actually we dint hear any voice but actually enemy can hear it quite clear..
very fun stabbing the campers like last week, 1 squad (medic + snipers + assault) dint notice i sbbed them..lol team
bulibulizaimon
post Apr 29 2010, 04:50 PM

4,667 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Apr 29 2010, 12:23 PM)
haha..i like when hear "want somma this!" LOL..
actually we dint hear any voice but actually enemy can hear it quite clear..
very fun stabbing the campers like last week, 1 squad (medic + snipers + assault) dint notice i sbbed them..lol team
Sometimes its "Huuuaaaargh!!" and sometimes its "how'd you like that syiet?!" iinm laugh.gif
Neo8663
post May 22 2010, 12:34 AM

1,244 posts

burned a tank with very close range biggrin.gif
SUSwilsonjay
post May 22 2010, 11:22 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

snipe some1 on the chopper
Sai91
post May 24 2010, 03:57 AM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

Fly hind alone..then switch to gunner then bang!bang!bang! then switch again to pilot..
BTW its really risk q-.-p"

(WARNING : This skill only for maniac person)

MjMax15
post May 24 2010, 11:57 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

hey shiz..
i know la u pro on heli..still dowan teach me how.. shakehead.gif biggrin.gif

btw, best moment last nite:
epic roadkill with jumping jetski on wookie island..hahaha..tripe kill

This post has been edited by MjMax15: May 24 2010, 11:59 AM
SUSCharkoteow
post May 24 2010, 09:28 PM

225 posts

dia parking heli atas bukit raping those downhill laugh.gif
Sai91
post May 24 2010, 09:43 PM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

QUOTE(Charkoteow @ May 24 2010, 09:28 PM)
dia parking heli atas bukit raping those downhill laugh.gif
LuLz..tpi kene cari spot lebey bagus.. doh.gif

nazseha
post Jun 3 2010, 06:36 AM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

Gain 61 Kill streaks... tongue.gif

avex|mode
post Jun 3 2010, 09:50 AM

253 posts

Roadkill using heli last night
maranello55
post Jun 3 2010, 11:32 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(avex|mode @ Jun 3 2010, 09:50 AM)
Roadkill teamate using heli last night
edited for my case sad.gif

evoHahn
post Jun 3 2010, 12:13 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

3 dogtags in 15 seconds. I found 3 wookie camping on the same spot, so i knifed them one by one Lolz
Sai91
post Jun 3 2010, 12:19 PM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

ROADKILL with heli is da best.. biggrin.gif
they run like hell if they see my heli =x
maranello55
post Jun 3 2010, 12:20 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(Sai91 @ Jun 3 2010, 12:19 PM)
ROADKILL with UAV is da best.. biggrin.gif
they run like hell if they see my heli =x
edited.... laugh.gif

Added on June 3, 2010, 12:23 pm
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jun 3 2010, 12:13 PM)
3 dogtags in 15 seconds. I found 3 wookie camping on the same spot, so i knifed them one by one Lolz
Yeah....its enjoice to come fr the back LOL. I once RAMBO five in a row with my M60 all in single clip......I felt like i has QUAD-DAMAGE like in Quake days......hahahahaha

This post has been edited by maranello55: Jun 3 2010, 12:23 PM
Sanity
post Jun 17 2010, 09:33 PM

289 posts

C4-ed six to seven person camping at one spot on the mountain =)
xtrabite
post Jun 17 2010, 09:39 PM

181 posts

My "fav" moments:
1. I was killed first, then the shooter got killed by my own bullet.. latency issue.. (sleep.gif!

2. Machine gunning people for quite a long time but end up with me getting killed.. again, latency issue.. (sleep.gif!!

huh, should not play online game with 3G.. tongue.gif

munak991
post Jun 21 2010, 05:53 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

shoot shoot shoot then kill and then the person beside notice me start knifing me shart shooting again died also then another person start rush her knife me but miss turn 180° knife him died ,i LOL

This post has been edited by munak991: Jun 21 2010, 05:54 PM
MjMax15
post Jun 22 2010, 11:21 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

want to stab from behind but missed. in the end they just stand sill and shoot me..w00t//
Cynox
post Jun 22 2010, 11:56 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Jun 22 2010, 11:21 AM)
want to stab from behind but missed. in the end they just stand sill and shoot me..w00t//
it happens all the time. There was once I knifed thrice still can't kill that wookie. doh.gif And he turnaround saw me and 1 shot kill me with pistol. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Cynox: Jun 22 2010, 11:57 AM
Buku latihan
post Jun 22 2010, 04:01 PM

use enemy uav blow enemy tank just beside me biggrin.gif
gzero
post Jun 22 2010, 04:33 PM

345 posts

pack UAV with 10 C4 from squad members, fly it to MCOM and insta destroy it. Jk...but i really want to try it.
MjMax15
post Jun 23 2010, 10:21 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

flying heli like retard...LOL
what a shame

err..thats me i meant..haha whistling.gif
hanhng
post Jul 1 2010, 12:55 AM

4 dog tags in a game, 2 of them are golden, hehe...feel great for a player who only played for like a week tongue.gif
youjingng
post Jul 4 2010, 10:35 AM

Killed 3 enemies with a defib from behind.
adam_man
post Jul 4 2010, 10:44 AM

59 posts

aloo..im new here..nice 2 meet wth ur guys...lets team guys
bulibulizaimon
post Jul 29 2010, 04:28 AM

4,667 posts

Knifing [DICE] PIRELLI, one of the Battlefield: Bad Company 2 developer rolleyes.gif

SUSCharkoteow
post Jul 29 2010, 04:40 AM

225 posts

eh tadi aku nampak cam banyak lagi isi penting dalam hang punya post wei buli2...
bulibulizaimon
post Jul 29 2010, 04:42 AM

4,667 posts

QUOTE(Charkoteow @ Jul 29 2010, 04:40 AM)
eh tadi aku nampak cam banyak lagi isi penting dalam hang punya post wei buli2...
isi penting? aku post ini jew bro nod.gif
SUSCharkoteow
post Jul 29 2010, 04:57 AM

225 posts

oh tu kat tered lagi satu doh.gif
bulibulizaimon
post Jul 29 2010, 05:05 AM

4,667 posts

QUOTE(Charkoteow @ Jul 29 2010, 04:57 AM)
oh tu kat tered lagi satu doh.gif
haha, kau ni bejaga pkul 5 pagi sampai nyanyuk dah laugh.gif
SUSCharkoteow
post Jul 29 2010, 05:07 AM

225 posts

exam exam... huargh
bulibulizaimon
post Aug 29 2010, 04:06 PM

4,667 posts

[LiuMang*] meepster

[)LoA(] whitebsb

[S]T[S] STSGiggo

Still hunting grumble.gif
POYOZER
post Aug 29 2010, 06:55 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

Game ni baper RM? Ramai tak yang main?
maranello55
post Aug 30 2010, 11:58 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

My fave moment?

Headshot Redbull ngan repair tool while he was flying UAV....aku siap berjoget2 dulu puas b4 headshot...line clearr hahahahaha.
Sai91
post Aug 30 2010, 03:06 PM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

My fav momen iz Terbang Apache~
pastu bawak mcm org gilla~ biggrin.gif
wakakka~

btw buli2 u got precious tag thar D:
gestapo
post Aug 30 2010, 04:51 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Aug 30 2010, 11:58 AM)
My fave moment?

Headshot Redbull ngan repair tool while he was flying UAV....aku siap berjoget2 dulu puas b4 headshot...line clearr hahahahaha.
time joget2 tiba2 kene knife baru tau .. lol
youjingng
post Aug 30 2010, 06:57 PM

QUOTE(bulibulizaimon @ Aug 29 2010, 05:06 PM)
[LiuMang*] meepster

[)LoA(] whitebsb

[S]T[S] STSGiggo

Still hunting  grumble.gif
nice you got whitebsb. smile.gif

got foxranger dogtag?? drool.gif
ncys1
post Aug 31 2010, 12:17 PM

296 posts

Getting the perfect sniper shot with a M24 with exact arching and angle with headshot while the guy was running...........But the guy was my teammate doh.gif
karthyhu
post Aug 31 2010, 01:08 PM

1,165 posts

QUOTE(ncys1 @ Aug 31 2010, 12:17 PM)
Getting the perfect sniper shot with a M24 with exact arching and angle with headshot while the guy was running...........But the guy was my teammate  doh.gif
lol doh.gif
SUSDarkConfidant
post Oct 25 2010, 12:10 AM

71 posts

Using m25, 350+ marksman headshot @ atacama, aiming at triangle =P
MichaelJohn
post Nov 2 2010, 04:44 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Destroying hijackers by putting c4 on the tank and chopper at Port Valdez smile.gif
sniper69
post Nov 2 2010, 04:50 PM

7,173 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Nov 2 2010, 04:44 PM)
Destroying hijackers by putting c4 on the tank and chopper at Port Valdez  smile.gif
schizo la ni tongue.gif
MjMax15
post Nov 22 2010, 01:00 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

nest moment ar hmm.gif
haha..infiltrate enemy's spawn point, shot~~shoot~~(AK-SU FTW) then the most funny is: running together with enemy mates while im back to frontline doh.gif ..hahaha..they dint noticed me?
gestapo
post Nov 23 2010, 01:47 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

2 snipers side by side (like bowling pin split) and a tank on their right (even tank camping on top sniper hill)

1 rpg shoot in the middle kill both snipers (tank did not notice this lol ) then 2 rpg shot kill the tank (he reverse thinking the shot came from the front)

then tanker rage "you again!!!" priceless
MjMax15
post Nov 24 2010, 12:34 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

lol...tank on the hill = suicide
tried camping before..no luck..easy get killed..maybe wrong tactic tho~
slepth
post Dec 6 2010, 05:00 PM

188 posts

heavy metal map:

shooting wookie team on windmill

a definite WTF moment for me
Sai91
post Dec 6 2010, 05:14 PM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

HArvest DAy~[FIXED]
epic moment at first attack with attacker..
seems like War of the world movie xD
up the hill then boom!prattatatatat~ kebabO~

This post has been edited by Sai91: Dec 27 2010, 06:57 AM
MjMax15
post Dec 7 2010, 01:25 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

hah..
epic moment at harvest day map
killing spree using mg tank..because of open area..they dint have a chance to hide..all i shoot..bwahahaha..
thanx uhux for good driving.. tongue.gif
MichaelJohn
post Dec 7 2010, 02:02 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

4 People died while riding on the truck on Cold War tongue.gif
MjMax15
post Dec 7 2010, 02:09 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

until now im thinking..what the purpose of truck there? hmm.gif
smalland congested map? lol

sometimes dice/ea make us funny biggrin.gif
MichaelJohn
post Dec 8 2010, 09:12 AM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Maybe they want us to recreate the situation just like in the Campaign icon_rolleyes.gif
Drive the truck up hill , then get chased by a couple of quads and Vodniks and finally a HAVOC chopper!
wakakakak laugh.gif
Ouh wait , before the chopper , the engine died.. whistling.gif
mh772
post Dec 27 2010, 01:51 AM

Once at Oasis map, I tried to break the door open with knife but ended up knifing the enemy at the other side of the wall instead. I was like 'huh?' blink.gif
gestapo
post Dec 27 2010, 02:17 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Dec 8 2010, 09:12 AM)
Maybe they want us to recreate the situation just like in the Campaign  icon_rolleyes.gif
Drive the truck up hill , then get chased by a couple of quads and Vodniks and finally a HAVOC chopper!
wakakakak  laugh.gif
Ouh wait , before the chopper , the engine died..  whistling.gif
they forgot to remove the truck. i wish the truck will respawn cry.gif
MichaelJohn
post Dec 27 2010, 08:49 AM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Dart tracing onto the Indonesian Goal Keeper
Then get a Carl G , blow him up whistling.gif
41LY45
post Dec 30 2010, 12:28 AM

Flipping out..
1,500 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Dec 27 2010, 08:49 AM)
Dart tracing onto the Indonesian Goal Keeper
Then get a Carl G , blow him up  whistling.gif
maranello55
post Jan 2 2011, 01:15 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(mh772 @ Dec 27 2010, 01:51 AM)
Once at Oasis map, I tried to break the door open with knife but ended up knifing the enemy at the other side of the wall instead. I was like 'huh?'  blink.gif
Happened to me when i knifed open a door and suddenly heard 'arrrrggghhhhh!!!!!!!!!!'. For a moment i tot the door was alive but then i got a tag. laugh.gif
MjMax15
post Jan 2 2011, 01:26 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Jan 2 2011, 01:15 PM)
Happened to me when i knifed open a door and suddenly heard 'arrrrggghhhhh!!!!!!!!!!'. For a moment i tot the door was alive but then i got a taglaugh.gif
ROFL laugh.gif
gestapo
post Jan 2 2011, 05:41 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

Marblecakes
post Jan 2 2011, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(gestapo @ Jan 2 2011, 05:41 PM)
rclxub.gif