14 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Your Favourite Moment in BFBC2, Share your memorable moments.

aleluya
post Mar 25 2010, 03:30 PM

I'm Teh Powah!
1,134 posts

lol

my favourite moment in MBT server too

we are losing bad in rush and get surrounded in camp.

Managed to sneak out into MCOM A and B and bombed! We won the game! LOL
redbull_y2k
post Mar 25 2010, 04:05 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

Another one of my fav moment last nites was using the M95 and shot the Blackhawk pilot, then saw the pilot's body tercampak keluar. Really ROFL!! laugh.gif
bulibulizaimon
post Mar 25 2010, 05:53 PM

PSN : bulibulizaimon
4,667 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Mar 25 2010, 04:05 PM)
Another one of my fav moment last nites was using the M95 and shot the Blackhawk pilot, then saw the pilot's body tercampak keluar. Really ROFL!!  laugh.gif
LOL saya saksinya wave.gif wave.gif
OlgaC4
post Mar 26 2010, 10:53 AM

5,296 posts

Best moment is to see a body fly out from a tank or building 20 feet in the air. Mayat terbang 20 kaki kena bomb.
mrhulk
post Mar 26 2010, 12:01 PM

131 posts

Last night, i sneak around to enemy base to kill a UAV pilot. Then, i hear so many shots coming from my right side. i surprise to see 7 people camping in one spot and i am right behind them. Manage to knife 2 people, and kill other 4 with my Saiga. I die while reloading. sad.gif
redbull_y2k
post Mar 26 2010, 12:17 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(mrhulk @ Mar 26 2010, 12:01 PM)
Last night, i sneak around to enemy base to kill a UAV pilot. Then, i hear so many shots coming from my right side. i surprise to see 7 people camping in one spot and i am right behind them. Manage to knife 2 people, and kill other 4 with my Saiga. I die while reloading. sad.gif
OMG!! 7 wookie campers?!! shocking.gif
TSJuzJoe
post Mar 26 2010, 12:22 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Mar 26 2010, 12:17 PM)
OMG!! 7 wookie campers?!!  shocking.gif
you pon selalu main wookie per... biggrin.gif
redbull_y2k
post Mar 26 2010, 12:29 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(JuzJoe @ Mar 26 2010, 12:22 PM)
you pon selalu main wookie per...  biggrin.gif
Only recently coz before this i seldom play recon class. Now play sniper coz i wanna unlock all the sniper kills insignias. tongue.gif
osward
post Mar 26 2010, 12:39 PM

Destroy MCOM by riffle support hiding somewhere. Once MCOM activited got a friendly tank cover the MCOM, some how alot enemy storm in, all friendly soldier die, balance the tank. The tank not manage take them down due to delay of reloading. Then i shoot 2 enemy which try to disarm.. then another 1 by Mortar strike. Finally MCOM destroy.

Yesterday i just manage break a score to get my Mortar Strike item, after 1 hour hour my PC hang in bug, need force restart. But i never play oledi. now i saw my score are not updated and i lose Mortar Strike item.
http://bfbc2.elxx.net/stats/pc/TheSlayers
Hopely later login EA account the mortar strike still there.
TSJuzJoe
post Mar 26 2010, 12:53 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(osward @ Mar 26 2010, 12:39 PM)
Destroy MCOM by riffle support hiding somewhere. Once MCOM activited got a friendly tank cover the MCOM, some how alot enemy storm in, all friendly soldier die, balance the tank. The tank not manage take them down due to delay of reloading. Then i shoot 2 enemy which try to disarm.. then another 1 by Mortar strike. Finally MCOM destroy.

Yesterday i just manage break a score to get my Mortar Strike item, after 1 hour hour my PC hang in bug, need force restart. But i never play oledi. now i saw my score are not updated and i lose Mortar Strike item.
http://bfbc2.elxx.net/stats/pc/TheSlayers
Hopely later login EA account the mortar strike still there.
it takes up to 24 hours to update your stats on that site, so it's not accurate. The only way to find out is to login your account in-game.
osward
post Mar 26 2010, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(JuzJoe @ Mar 26 2010, 12:53 PM)
it takes up to 24 hours to update your stats on that site, so it's not accurate. The only way to find out is to login your account in-game.
really, lucky..
Afoxisko
post Mar 26 2010, 11:06 PM

26 posts

Enemy squad, most notably an Engineer camping up a building in Point C spamming AT-4 at our Bradley.

Charlie (Bradley Squad) request support from Alpha since we were nearby, so we went. 2 Stayed down, 2 went up. We killed 2 russkies, and the other guy went up to deal with the Wookie up on the roof.

I knifed the ******* AT-4 spammer just as he was retreating to reload.

Charlie Squad driver shoots me thinking I was the Engineer.
chipmunkey1992
post Mar 26 2010, 11:13 PM

198 posts

my most awesome moment!
will be laying my hand on BATTLEFIELD BAD COMPANY 2! biggrin.gif

no lah, it would be jumping off a rock and knife him in the head..true story.
munak991
post Mar 27 2010, 01:28 AM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

Mine would be sniping heli also damn awesome.
2nd is shooting ppl 1000m away. no one can see you. and motar them wahahaha.
3rd is hide ur self in bushes and start killing a bunch of troops with gun or mortar xD
ZeneticX
post Mar 27 2010, 01:29 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

jz started 2day

so far my fav moment is ytd,hiding on a tall ledge (or hill) while rpg-ing a APC.3 kills with it
RaFaLe
post Mar 27 2010, 02:51 AM

177 posts

I managed to get around 6 TK's for destroying a house while me and my team mates were inside it.. whistling.gif
itsClois
post Mar 27 2010, 02:52 AM

164 posts

placed two c4s on the middle of the road
wait for tank to step on it
mum called, look back
look at screen again, tank passed the c4s
IM SAD
TSJuzJoe
post Mar 27 2010, 03:16 AM