Bags WTS-BRANDED BAGS,USED, Ready stocks added !!! come come!

TSappleyap2718
post Mar 16 2010, 10:28 AM, updated 13y ago

I am a bags lover
I shopped for second hand bags because most of the time i am not affordable for a new bag
Since i got good LOBANG,why not i just share?

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

IN ORDER TO PROTECT MY OWN PRIVACY AND COSTOMERS' AS WELL
PICTURES OF BAGS WILL NOT SHOW IN THE THREAD BUT PM OR EMAIL
email:cai_ni0918@hotmail.com

As most of the LOBANGs are in overseas,it takes more time for me to process
1,send me the bag that you desire for.
2,takes 1 -2 days to know the packages and price
3,takes 4-7 days for me to send you the bag

Overall,it needs about 14 days for you to receive the bags.

1,Once confirm your order,pay 50% of deposit before i place your order.
2,If the item is still in stock,pay another 50%
3,If the item is out of stock(you know some items are popular),i will refund to you
4,For fussy buyers,please leave me alone.2nd hand bags are mostly used,might lack of something in the whole package,so if you decide to buy from me.don't be too picky even though i found you something good.
5,GOODS SOLD ARE NOT RETURNABLE,unless you prove me the unauthentic.

*I am sorry to be harsh as i know the amount we going to deal is quite big,so I have to protect myself at the same time*
[SIZE=7]

THESE ARE THE BRANDS I ABLE TO BRING IN:

LOUIS VUITTON

BURBERRY

PRADA

COACH

GUCCI

*Please be noted those items above are not for sales,just show them for display cos all of them are my collections rclxms.gif *

YOU CAN ALWAYS PM ME OR LEAVE YOUR REQUIREMENT HERE.THANKS

Some ready stocks i have:

Gucci duffle bag,product code : 153240,almost new condition
Retail in singapore : 950sgd = rm2200++
MY price = RM1800

Burberry large check ID purse
THIS IS NEW!
Retail in singapore = 595 sgd = rm1380++
MY price = RM 1050 **

This post has been edited by appleyap2718: Aug 30 2010, 01:32 PM
TSappleyap2718
post Mar 16 2010, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(rain_00 @ Mar 16 2010, 12:01 PM)
DO U SWAPP ?
sori i dun swap
cos bags above are my collection
if you want any of them i will find you one:)
TSappleyap2718
post Mar 16 2010, 12:36 PM

QUOTE(lynnoyw @ Mar 16 2010, 01:29 PM)
quote price for palermo pm?
you got PM!
TSappleyap2718
post Mar 16 2010, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(Brittany1106 @ Mar 16 2010, 10:01 PM)
LV neverfull azur can? MM or PM
Neverfull damier azur mm want?

Added on March 16, 2010, 11:41 pm
QUOTE(appleyap2718 @ Mar 16 2010, 11:18 PM)
Neverfull damier azur mm want?
anyway it has been sold:)

This post has been edited by appleyap2718: Mar 16 2010, 11:41 PM
TSappleyap2718
post Mar 17 2010, 11:29 AM

to nicole,Y33,Winnie and jitjit

PM SENT
pm me if you all interested in anything!
TSappleyap2718
post Mar 22 2010, 10:56 PM

pm sent !
TSappleyap2718
post Mar 23 2010, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(danielwong86 @ Mar 23 2010, 03:56 AM)
Bump !!
thanks daniel!
TSappleyap2718
post Mar 27 2010, 09:56 PM

thanks kensie aka brenda!
ur nice bag is one of my collection too!
good luck in ur sales ya:)

thanks snoopie too,u r such a nice person and easy to deal with me
so we are sama sama:)
thank you all!
TSappleyap2718
post Apr 18 2010, 09:00 PM

sorry all!
i am currently busy with studies
will pm u all one by one tmr kay?

thanks for supporting~!
TSappleyap2718
post Apr 19 2010, 08:03 PM

hi all!!!!
pm sent:)

check and let me noe ya
TSappleyap2718
post Apr 21 2010, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(She's Lovely @ Apr 21 2010, 11:09 PM)
hi i've received ur pm..
and decided to place an order from u
i'll pm u my details k?
check ur mailbox!=)
got ur PM!
i am glad that you want it:)
let me check with my partner 1st kay?
see whether got any further discount

oh ya girl mail me ur hp number and mailing address
sorry i can only meet up with u in JB
TSappleyap2718
post Apr 22 2010, 11:23 AM

PM sent!:)
TSappleyap2718
post Apr 22 2010, 11:55 AM

pm sent!
TSappleyap2718
post May 24 2010, 01:20 PM

pm sent:)

and she is lovely my dear,thanks for the bag
luckily i did recommend u smth which is totally ur cup of tea
i own one so i introduce this!

thanks!
TSappleyap2718
post May 24 2010, 01:55 PM

QUOTE(Chuchutrain @ May 24 2010, 02:26 PM)
hi dear. any burberry bags to introduce now? wink.gif
and are u anyhow interest in buying my coach(siggy)..? smile.gif
i only sell bags but i dun buy in any:)
haha
can u tell me ur budget so i can help?
thanks!
TSappleyap2718
post May 24 2010, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(Chuchutrain @ May 24 2010, 03:07 PM)
is there any bags either brand ranging from 800-1000.
U saw my buberry in front?
the burberry bag in teal?
i have one in black
rm800:)
TSappleyap2718
post May 24 2010, 02:15 PM

pm sent!
TSappleyap2718
post May 24 2010, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(YuetYing @ May 24 2010, 03:29 PM)
do u hav lv monogram vernis rosewood?
gal i am sorry that the bag alr sold out
would u like to try
bellueve pm in amarante?

thanks!

PS:ur mailbox is full unable to send u pm:)
TSappleyap2718
post Aug 17 2010, 01:44 PM

QUOTE(Alice Earl's @ Jul 19 2010, 01:59 AM)
pm me the burberry blue one....how much^^?
PM SENT:)

Added on August 17, 2010, 1:46 pm
QUOTE(cheese_cake08 @ Jul 27 2010, 12:45 PM)
pls send me all the bags u have to nycheese_cake@hotmail.com
PM SENT:)

This post has been edited by appleyap2718: Aug 17 2010, 01:46 PM
TSappleyap2718
post Aug 20 2010, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(nicoleycl @ Aug 18 2010, 03:00 PM)
hi,do you have any nice gucci bag?
pm me ya =]
PM sent:)

0.0208sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:47 PM