Will you buy non-branded HDMI cable?, if it is RM20 for 3m and RM50 for 4.5m
sciencefreak
Mar 18 2010, 11:09 AM

i once went to wangsa walk...ask a guy in a game shop for hdmi cable for ps3...he slling the rm80 24k gold plated 1......i ask if he got cap ayam..then he said that the cap ayam cables will damage the ps3.....i started laughing when i heard that...lolx...some sellers think they so smart can fool other ppl
sciencefreak
Mar 18 2010, 11:19 AM

QUOTE(mancy @ Mar 18 2010, 11:17 AM) i also met a stupid salesman that said cap ayam hdmi cable will burn the ps3 becoz the electricity level that run in it is high... electricity level?  what is this? lolx....first time i hearing that...
sciencefreak
Mar 18 2010, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Mar 18 2010, 11:22 AM) Dun think it is always about fooling people. They may not be that wise about cables. Some just follow what Boss says. How else is the Boss gonna earn enough to pay the wages? TESCO is using it as a 'lost-leader'. How to compete? i'm sure that the guy i asked was the boss..because when i ask the girl at the counter for hdmi cable....she then referred me to another guy who was concentrating 100% on the screen trying to play god of war 3..if worker do that i'm sure boss will scold ma...so....because of that,i'm sure that the guy who told me is the boss
sciencefreak
Mar 18 2010, 07:48 PM

hehe....also...b4 i ask about hdmi cable...i ask him this..how much for PS3 MY set...he said "IF u want MY set go to sony shop lah........dun come to my shop..i only sell SG Set"very sarcarstic...also...he said 'My Shop'...that means he's the boss