42 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

[WTS]Affordable Slim Fit Men's Stylish Blazers, New types added! Take a look!

TSvchong
post Dec 6 2011, 09:22 PM

62 posts

Below are the list of buyers and their tracking nomber sent out today, just in case if any of your havent receive it.
ahmad nabil em066396817my
mohd fareez b abdullah em066396750my

Please do not cut the tag before you try, you can only change the size when the tag is is intact. The front pockets are sealed purposely to prevent it from being use and resell. Just remove the thread after you are sure it fits you well. Anything please inform me, i will try my best to help you. For those who havent clear the balance, i will only send out after you clear it. thank you.
TSvchong
post Dec 8 2011, 09:36 PM

62 posts

Below are the list of buyers and their tracking nomber sent out today, just in case if any of your havent receive it.
afif aizudin daud em066396967my
MUHAMMAD SHAFIQ AQMAL em066396825my
mohd syimir bin mohd roslan em066396975my
SHAKIRA AZEEHAN BTE AZLI em066396998my
MOHD SHUKOR B ABDUL RAHMAN em066397004my

Please do not cut the tag before you try, you can only change the size when the tag is is intact. The front pockets are sealed purposely to prevent it from being use and resell. Just remove the thread after you are sure it fits you well. Anything please inform me, i will try my best to help you. For those who havent clear the balance, i will only send out after you clear it. thank you.

achom
post Dec 9 2011, 12:37 AM

cod?
TSvchong
post Dec 9 2011, 10:16 PM

62 posts

Nip Yih Wah em066397018my
Gan Ken Wei em066397021my
azizul b abdullah em066396984my

TSvchong
post Dec 10 2011, 09:50 PM

62 posts

mohd shahrul em066397070my

pryss87
post Dec 11 2011, 12:14 PM

43 posts

nice... will look forward soon...
TSvchong
post Dec 12 2011, 08:34 PM

62 posts

mohd farhadi farhan bin othman em066397035my

TSvchong
post Dec 13 2011, 08:46 PM

62 posts

Wong ming yu em066397049my

TSvchong
post Dec 15 2011, 09:10 PM

62 posts

Name : Paul Chan Hong Kit em066397106my

TSvchong
post Dec 16 2011, 09:19 PM

62 posts

ahmad mahaidin em066396587my

nitezkid
post Dec 17 2011, 07:41 AM

Nice Dealer,
Thumbs Up rclxms.gif
RBR
post Dec 17 2011, 05:34 PM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

Multiple indirect bumps.
EL Pistolero
post Dec 22 2011, 01:00 AM

71 posts

Hi there, can u recommend me which blazer is the best? I would like a plain blazer and most importantly the quality. thx! biggrin.gif
rubrubrub
post Jan 3 2012, 10:12 PM

senor
1,793 posts

hey, just dropping by to leave u my feedback.

patient seller. worth dealing with. smile.gif
dealer.merchant
post Jan 4 2012, 01:07 PM

508 posts

do you do custom blazers? Pm me thx
Deadnight
post Jan 17 2012, 09:14 PM

Hi Vchong,

I received the blazer today. Very nice.

Thumbs up for you. I've recommended a few office colleague of mine to get some nice blazers from you.

Thanks Vchong!!
G0046
post Jan 18 2012, 11:21 PM

44 posts

Pm me for size m
Wolf516
post Jan 20 2012, 04:29 PM

589 posts

Vchong, very good & efficient seller

got my blazers yesterday and fit perfectly, all the best in your business bro! HUAT!!
icezkiwi
post Jan 23 2012, 02:32 AM

117 posts

hey bro, C03B XL available =)? pm me plz

This post has been edited by icezkiwi: Jan 26 2012, 12:15 AM
realz
post Jan 26 2012, 05:10 PM

223 posts

still selling? which blazer available?

42 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top