42 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

[WTS]Affordable Slim Fit Men's Stylish Blazers, New types added! Take a look!

TSvchong
post Aug 9 2011, 10:17 PM

62 posts

Below are the list of buyers and their tracking nomber sent out today, just in case if any of your havent receive it.
Muhd Azlan Bin Mas'od em186699704my

Please do not cut the tag before you try, you can only change the size when the tag is is intact. The front pockets are sealed purposely to prevent it from being use and resell. Just remove the thread after you are sure it fits you well. Anything please inform me, i will try my best to help you. For those who havent clear the balance, i will only send out after you clear it. thank you.
TSvchong
post Aug 10 2011, 09:43 PM

62 posts

Below are the list of buyers and their tracking nomber sent out today, just in case if any of your havent receive it.
Ong Hon Foo em186699134my

Please do not cut the tag before you try, you can only change the size when the tag is is intact. The front pockets are sealed purposely to prevent it from being use and resell. Just remove the thread after you are sure it fits you well. Anything please inform me, i will try my best to help you. For those who havent clear the balance, i will only send out after you clear it. thank you.
TSvchong
post Aug 11 2011, 10:14 PM

62 posts

Foo Wei Syen em186699718my

TSvchong
post Aug 12 2011, 10:21 PM

62 posts

muhammad faiz tajuddin em186699721my

TSvchong
post Aug 13 2011, 09:37 PM

62 posts

YUSMAN BIN DARHAM em186699749my
che muhammad atilah bin che burhan em186699752my

TSvchong
post Aug 15 2011, 08:54 PM

62 posts

Simon Ling em186699766my

TSvchong
post Aug 16 2011, 09:42 PM

62 posts

faznol fahmy bin zainol em186699783my

TSvchong
post Aug 18 2011, 09:56 PM

62 posts

Marcel Michael em186699806my
muhammad azrai bin amir em186699797my

TSvchong
post Aug 19 2011, 10:14 PM

62 posts

Lim Pei Xuan em186699222my

TSvchong
post Aug 22 2011, 08:32 PM

62 posts

Kevin Lew em186699810my

thatsound
post Aug 27 2011, 12:25 AM

147 posts

f01B white got stock?
Tropiex
post Sep 2 2011, 02:38 AM

241 posts

still available?? looking for coat/blazer for my convocation
ben0523
post Sep 9 2011, 10:41 AM

bro, im looking for vest...u hv it?
ahles
post Sep 11 2011, 01:25 AM

23 posts

Is this available: Item code: C11B ? PM me pleas. TQ
TSvchong
post Sep 12 2011, 10:00 PM

62 posts

MUHAMMAD HANIFF OMAR em186699837my
Mohd Haziq luawi em186699823my
MOHD NOOR BIN ABDUL SANI em186699845my
REZA AZLAN OSMAN em186699854my
Syafiq em186699868my

TSvchong
post Sep 14 2011, 10:19 PM

62 posts

Name: Muhd Azlan Bin Mas'od em186698598my

TSvchong
post Sep 15 2011, 09:42 PM

62 posts

zulfadli bin haron em186699987my

TSvchong
post Sep 19 2011, 09:26 PM

62 posts

jason tan em186699885my
arif luqman @ ben em186699989my
muhammad mujaheed hassan em186699908my

Gamatatsu0207
post Sep 20 2011, 11:27 AM

373 posts

TS...my office stupid server blocking me to view the pictures/facebook..... tongue.gif

do you hv any blog so I can view your sell items?

thanks in advance.
TSvchong
post Sep 20 2011, 09:31 PM

62 posts

fairos binti mohammad em186699925my
che mohd hafizuddieen che mahadi em186699911my

42 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:36 AM