42 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

[WTS]Affordable Slim Fit Men's Stylish Blazers, New types added! Take a look!

robb234
post Jan 5 2011, 09:30 PM

106 posts

got my package earlier today.
thanks.
TSvchong
post Jan 6 2011, 10:24 PM

62 posts

Below are the list of buyers and their tracking nomber sent out today, just in case if any of your havent receive it.

Sharon LAU YENG YENG en466215762my
izzuddin bin jamaluddin en466215436my
Syafiq en466215440my

Please do not cut the tag before you try, you can only change the size when the tag is is intact. The front pockets are sealed purposely to prevent it from being use and resell. Just remove the thread after you are sure it fits you well. Anything please inform me, i will try my best to help you. For those who havent clear the balance, i will only send out after you clear it. thank you.

TSvchong
post Jan 7 2011, 11:19 PM

62 posts

Below are the list of buyers and their tracking nomber sent out today, just in case if any of your havent receive it.
Addison Lee en466215759my
Bong Jin Thad en466215453my

Please do not cut the tag before you try, you can only change the size when the tag is is intact. The front pockets are sealed purposely to prevent it from being use and resell. Just remove the thread after you are sure it fits you well. Anything please inform me, i will try my best to help you. For those who havent clear the balance, i will only send out after you clear it. thank you.
ivanleewl
post Jan 8 2011, 01:51 AM

Hi, do you still have stocks for C01B M size? Pls pm me the details as i'm intersted. Thanks.
TSvchong
post Jan 8 2011, 03:59 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(ivanleewl @ Jan 8 2011, 01:51 AM)
Hi, do you still have stocks for C01B M size? Pls pm me the details as i'm intersted. Thanks.
pmed, please check, thank you
TSvchong
post Jan 10 2011, 09:09 PM

62 posts

Lee Kay Ken en466215467my
Mohd hafiz faizal b mohd kamil en466215475my
nur ilyani bt kori en466215484my

ccl9n
post Jan 11 2011, 08:32 PM

232 posts

Boss, you already sent out the 2 items C02B + 1 free tie for me? could you give me the track code? thanks a lot
TSvchong
post Jan 11 2011, 08:53 PM

62 posts

Lee Boon Hwa en466215535my
P'ng Phing Siang en466215498my

TSvchong
post Jan 12 2011, 09:50 PM

62 posts

Hazman Zaini en466215541my

TSvchong
post Jan 13 2011, 09:19 PM

62 posts

P'ng Phing Siang en466215405my

TSvchong
post Jan 14 2011, 09:58 PM

62 posts

Mohd Hesszie hakkym en466215569my
CHIN LIP LIM en466215555my

Tropiex
post Jan 15 2011, 06:54 PM

241 posts

bro interested to get 1.. but im not sure for my size

height : 178cm
weight : 63kg
waist :30/31?
TSvchong
post Jan 15 2011, 08:47 PM

62 posts

ABDULLAH ZUBAIR HAJI SUJAN en466215396my

TSvchong
post Jan 17 2011, 09:03 PM

62 posts

SIM CHENG HING SENG en466215586my
Toh Kim Wah en466215590my
MOHD NIZA OTHMAN en466215609my
mohd naqib fahmy bin hassim en466215612my
Chong Kang Wen en466215643my

TSvchong
post Jan 18 2011, 10:19 PM

62 posts

Mohamed Hakimie Bin Hasan en466215626my
NOR IKHWAN BIN NOR IKHSAN en466215630my
Wilson NG WAI HON en466215665my
cyrill anak mijilit en466215657my

TSvchong
post Jan 20 2011, 10:32 PM

62 posts

raymond toh chee siang en466215688my
Mohamed Sidhrath en466215419my

exquisite_markas
post Jan 21 2011, 07:44 PM

It's edible... I mean editable.
1,344 posts

hi thr bro..

ur blazers.. izit shiny..? or its normal..?

went through all ur pages.. many bought C01B.. wats so special about that model..?

which model do u recommend me..? i wan one which is nt too thick.. can fold d sleeves up.. design is trendy n does nt look too formal..

thx bro..
TSvchong
post Jan 22 2011, 09:10 PM

62 posts

Lim Pei Jing en466215422my
skon9 en466215674my
Bryan Balangue en466215705my

skon9
post Jan 23 2011, 12:48 PM

384 posts

Just received the item today, nicely pack, good quality, fast and efficient and helpful!!!!

Highly recommended seller!! rclxms.gif
TSvchong
post Jan 24 2011, 09:53 PM

62 posts

Javin Chai Jia Hao en466215728my
Lim SXX CXXXX en466215745my

42 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:41 PM