42 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

[WTS]Affordable Slim Fit Men's Stylish Blazers, New types added! Take a look!

TSvchong
post Nov 8 2010, 08:55 PM

62 posts

Below are the list of buyers and their tracking nomber sent out today, just in case if any of your havent receive it.

mohammad redzuan bin abdul ghafar en438353768my
KONG EE HON en438353771my
Kent Yap en438353785my
AHMAD FADZLAN BIN HAMDEN en438353754my
SULAIMAN BIN ALI en438353670my
Mei en438353683my
Kelvin Jacob Sim en438353697my
Chan Kar Wai en438353706my
Yap Jun Meng en438353710my
Ng Hon yan en438353723my
Choong Ai Cheng en438353737my

Please do not cut the tag before you try, you can only change the size when the tag is is intact. The front pockets are sealed purposely to prevent it from being use and resell. Just remove the thread after you are sure it fits you well. Anything please inform me, i will try my best to help you. For those who havent clear the balance, i will only send out after you clear it. thank you.
hitokai
post Nov 9 2010, 02:36 PM

350 posts

hey bro, wanna ask if i book now can i get before 25th of Nov?
jib3000
post Nov 9 2010, 03:07 PM

31 posts

can u advise the size for me..:

height 170
weight 59
waist 30

G2000 size XS = 14.5 /32
TSvchong
post Nov 10 2010, 09:26 PM

62 posts

Below are the list of buyers and their tracking nomber sent out today, just in case if any of your havent receive it.

Mohd Najib Bin Halim en276962809my
Chong chin yian en438353808my

Please do not cut the tag before you try, you can only change the size when the tag is is intact. The front pockets are sealed purposely to prevent it from being use and resell. Just remove the thread after you are sure it fits you well. Anything please inform me, i will try my best to help you. For those who havent clear the balance, i will only send out after you clear it. thank you.
jib3000
post Nov 11 2010, 05:56 PM

31 posts

Item received...
TSvchong
post Nov 11 2010, 11:57 PM

62 posts

Mei en276962826my

Inscrutable
post Nov 12 2010, 12:02 PM

48 posts

I want to know button-ed waist size for XL

Thanks!
TSvchong
post Nov 12 2010, 09:01 PM

62 posts

yong fu shun en276962888my
VXXXX HX en276962874my

This post has been edited by vchong: Nov 13 2010, 10:46 AM
i.love.eshopping
post Nov 13 2010, 01:43 PM

hi , what is the different between the first blazer and the second blazer ? both of it just look alike ...
can you please explain to me ? thanks smile.gif
sairento
post Nov 14 2010, 11:45 PM

57 posts

Hello..
i need advice from you since you are seller...

my height is 175cm+, weight 50+-, waist 29/30

i measure myself is XL, cause i have quite long arm and mostly i try some not suit me cause of the sleeves is too short, how you measure the sleeves?

C01B and C02B, which is more black?

sorry bro asked so much question.. XD
depressed87
post Nov 15 2010, 10:17 AM

hi, i sent u a pm about the payment for the item...bt so far gt no response from u... sweat.gif just checking if u gt my pm or not...anyway, could you give me some kind of a respond so that i know you gt my pm...thanks! smile.gif
TSvchong
post Nov 15 2010, 09:17 PM

62 posts

Mohammad Redzuan Bin Abdul Ghafar en276962865my
Carl Sherman en276962830my
Lim Yu Sin en276962843my
wonglitjer en276962812my
LEE YENG WEI en276962857my

TSvchong
post Nov 16 2010, 09:11 PM

62 posts

Jason Loo Tze Yong en276962891my
hilary kuek en276962905my
Yap Teck Khoon en276962945my

VinceMSR
post Nov 20 2010, 09:10 AM

Got it... Late for 3 days coz of public holiday...
faint...
TSvchong
post Nov 20 2010, 09:41 PM

62 posts

Alvin Wong en276962931my

Darksyde
post Nov 21 2010, 12:55 PM

250 posts

vchong, u read my PM, not doing my business is it?
TSvchong
post Nov 21 2010, 08:45 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Darksyde @ Nov 21 2010, 12:55 PM)
vchong, u read my PM, not doing my business is it?
hi,sorry for late reply, already pm you the detail,s thank you
TSvchong
post Nov 22 2010, 09:41 PM

62 posts

Lawrence Toh en276962976my

TSvchong
post Nov 23 2010, 09:58 PM

62 posts

Ian Lee en276962993my

diversity
post Nov 24 2010, 06:43 PM

1,184 posts

Dude, how big is the width for the slim ties?

42 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.4758sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:01 AM