42 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

[WTS]Affordable Slim Fit Men's Stylish Blazers, New types added! Take a look!

bonefarker
post Sep 8 2010, 09:41 PM

Thx~~
Just Received~~~
FastTTT!!!

=D

Will help u promote ^^
TSvchong
post Sep 10 2010, 07:47 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(bonefarker @ Sep 8 2010, 09:41 PM)
Thx~~
Just Received~~~
FastTTT!!!

=D

Will help u promote ^^
thanks!
hope you like it and introduce to your friend!
saru88
post Sep 11 2010, 02:06 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

hi... wut does it mean by single vented and double vented, peak lapel and notched lapel?

i'm interested in the black 1... but im not sure what's the difference...

TSvchong
post Sep 11 2010, 07:47 PM

62 posts

Below are the list of buyers and their tracking nomber sent out on last thursday, just in case if any of your havent receive it.

Shamsyul maliki b.ramlee en336439605my
timothy yap en336439596my
Cody Tan en336439582my

Please do not cut the tag before you try, you can only change the size when the tag is is intact. The front pockets are sealed purposely to prevent it from being use and resell. Just remove the thread after you are sure it fits you well. Anything please inform me, i will try my best to help you. For those who havent clear the balance, i will only send out after you clear it. thank you.
TSvchong
post Sep 13 2010, 10:12 PM

62 posts

Below are the list of buyers and their tracking nomber sent out on last thursday, just in case if any of your havent receive it.

Vincent Choong EN295530151MY
Lance Chong EN295530148MY

Please do not cut the tag before you try, you can only change the size when the tag is is intact. The front pockets are sealed purposely to prevent it from being use and resell. Just remove the thread after you are sure it fits you well. Anything please inform me, i will try my best to help you. For those who havent clear the balance, i will only send out after you clear it. thank you.

TSvchong
post Sep 14 2010, 09:00 PM

62 posts

Justin Chee Wei Lee, EN295530117MY

TSvchong
post Sep 15 2010, 09:24 PM

62 posts

Lee Wai Yan, EN295530125MY

saksoba
post Sep 15 2010, 11:17 PM

478 posts

Receive my blazer today. Thanks bro. Satisfied with the item. smile.gif

TSvchong
post Sep 17 2010, 08:48 PM

62 posts

Kate Yong EN403861478MY

TSvchong
post Sep 19 2010, 08:56 PM

62 posts

Haseenabanu Sultan Suhaibuddeen EN403862283MY
MOHD ZAFIQ AIZUL BIN ZULKIFLI EN403862306MY

TSvchong
post Sep 20 2010, 08:11 PM

62 posts

Mohd Hanis EN295530085MY
Ng Kuan Hin EN295530077MY
Lee Wai Yan EN295530103MY

TSvchong
post Sep 21 2010, 08:42 PM

62 posts

Lim Wei Xiang EN295530015MY
Lee wai yan EN295530094MY
Calvin Tsen EN295530032MY

saru88
post Sep 22 2010, 09:59 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

got the Blazer... it is very very nice with an affordable price... 5 stars for TS and the item... thumbup.gif
TSvchong
post Sep 23 2010, 09:02 PM

62 posts

kamal aswan EN295530050MY
Nazri Bin Talib EN295530063MY
NGEOH JIAN CONG EN295530046MY
Siva Sankar EN422392463MY

cruel_boy
post Sep 24 2010, 12:53 PM

BeyONd cRUelIty LieS sIVa
913 posts

thank you. item received.

but its abit short for my height. do u think it would make any diff if i take XL instead of L? coz i see the height difference is just 1cm
TSvchong
post Sep 24 2010, 09:06 PM

62 posts

Kalthom bt yahya EN422392450MY

dante3
post Sep 25 2010, 12:01 PM

167 posts

Bro, still remember me? the size was too small for me, so i returned u back, cb01 L size, im still waiting for my XXL .. when is it going to arrive?

This post has been edited by dante3: Sep 25 2010, 12:03 PM
TSvchong
post Sep 25 2010, 09:19 PM

62 posts

Widmark ricardo EN422392446MY

1st
post Sep 25 2010, 11:35 PM

184 posts

hi black and white tie how much if buy 2 together + postage
TSvchong
post Sep 27 2010, 08:57 PM

62 posts

Billie Gidion EN422392432MY
Lee Wai yan EN422392429MY
AZLAN BIN SAP EN422392415MY

42 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:38 AM