[WTS]Affordable Slim Fit Men's Stylish Blazers, New types added! Take a look!
TSvchong
Oct 13 2010, 09:48 PM

Below are the list of buyers and their tracking nomber sent out on last thursday, just in case if any of your havent receive it.
Maria Ulfa EN422392208MY NORHAMDAN MOHAMAD EN422392211MY WAN RIDZUAN BIN JAAFAR EN422392199MY
Please do not cut the tag before you try, you can only change the size when the tag is is intact. The front pockets are sealed purposely to prevent it from being use and resell. Just remove the thread after you are sure it fits you well. Anything please inform me, i will try my best to help you. For those who havent clear the balance, i will only send out after you clear it. thank you.
TSvchong
Oct 14 2010, 09:08 PM

Below are the list of buyers and their tracking nomber sent out on last thursday, just in case if any of your havent receive it.
Pua Seng Yik EN422392256MY Julian Tong EN422392242MY
Please do not cut the tag before you try, you can only change the size when the tag is is intact. The front pockets are sealed purposely to prevent it from being use and resell. Just remove the thread after you are sure it fits you well. Anything please inform me, i will try my best to help you. For those who havent clear the balance, i will only send out after you clear it. thank you.
TSvchong
Oct 18 2010, 09:05 PM

FAIZUL BIN MOHD FAUZI en295565323my chan her shen en295565310my Teh Keng Lian en295565354my Jerwin Lai Kerxin en295565368my william diong chew kwong en295565337my
TSvchong
Oct 19 2010, 09:24 PM

Tan Tze Hou (Kevin) en295565270my Tan Chia Teee en295565283my HAMID FAUZI en295565297my kit en295565252my Buyamin Abdul Rahman en295565266my Darren Yeo Yee Hsiung en295565235my Ng Shu Shan en295565249my
TSvchong
Oct 20 2010, 09:42 PM

ahmad kamal ibrahim en295565204my Pua Seng Yik en295565195my
TSvchong
Oct 21 2010, 09:53 PM

Momo Yong en295565218my NORSYUHAIDA BINTI ABDUL RAZAK en295565221my
TSvchong
Oct 22 2010, 10:37 PM

Syahril Bin Jais en438353958my Helen en438353961my Mohd Fareed Bin salim en438353989my
TSvchong
Oct 23 2010, 09:26 PM

HENRY LAI ANAK BUNDAN en438353993my
TSvchong
Oct 25 2010, 09:19 PM

Joseph Chin en438353578my Chua Jen Hock en438353581my
TSvchong
Oct 26 2010, 09:43 PM

wong sai bin en438353555my MUHD AIZUDDIN MANAP en438353564my Fitri iskandar en438353666my Kenneth Loh en438353652my Kenneth Loo Quan Yitt en438353649my Jeevan Leong Hon Kan en438353635my
TSvchong
Oct 28 2010, 08:44 PM

Below are the list of buyers and their tracking nomber sent out on today, just in case if any of your havent receive it.
AUBREY MARCUS LIM en438353604my Lee Seng Wei
TSvchong
Oct 29 2010, 10:48 PM

Below are the list of buyers and their tracking nomber sent out on today, just in case if any of your havent receive it.
See Hwa Win en438353895my LUM CHIANG YI en438353900my Vincent Liew en438353618my
TSvchong
Oct 30 2010, 10:16 PM

wilson ng en438353860my ARDEE BIN MAKIBIN en438353887my PauShan en438353873my Huuisi Beh en438353856my
TSvchong
Nov 1 2010, 08:48 PM

Noraini Abd Khalid en438353811my Mc Glean Gray S en438353825my HENRY LAI ANAK BUNDAN en438353839my HII SING HOCK en438353842my Matthew Khoo Hiok Giam en438353799my
TSvchong
Nov 8 2010, 08:55 PM

Below are the list of buyers and their tracking nomber sent out today, just in case if any of your havent receive it.
mohammad redzuan bin abdul ghafar en438353768my KONG EE HON en438353771my Kent Yap en438353785my AHMAD FADZLAN BIN HAMDEN en438353754my SULAIMAN BIN ALI en438353670my Mei en438353683my Kelvin Jacob Sim en438353697my Chan Kar Wai en438353706my Yap Jun Meng en438353710my Ng Hon yan en438353723my Choong Ai Cheng en438353737my
TSvchong
Nov 10 2010, 09:26 PM

Below are the list of buyers and their tracking nomber sent out today, just in case if any of your havent receive it.
Mohd Najib Bin Halim en276962809my Chong chin yian en438353808my
TSvchong
Nov 11 2010, 11:57 PM

Mei en276962826my
TSvchong
Nov 12 2010, 09:01 PM

yong fu shun en276962888my VXXXX HX en276962874my
This post has been edited by vchong: Nov 13 2010, 10:46 AM
TSvchong
Nov 15 2010, 09:17 PM

Mohammad Redzuan Bin Abdul Ghafar en276962865my Carl Sherman en276962830my Lim Yu Sin en276962843my wonglitjer en276962812my LEE YENG WEI en276962857my
TSvchong
Nov 16 2010, 09:11 PM

Jason Loo Tze Yong en276962891my hilary kuek en276962905my Yap Teck Khoon en276962945my