-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V5, Leaves You Speechless

blackfortetoo
post Mar 15 2010, 01:26 PM

The boot tray and the plastic key cover...

When can we meet to collect it?

blackfortetoo
post Mar 15 2010, 01:41 PM

Did anyone here managed to get an extended warranty from Naza or managed to buy insurance for the extended warranty?

Please advise.
blackfortetoo
post Mar 15 2010, 06:59 PM

QUOTE(christ_liew @ Mar 15 2010, 02:40 PM)
Just survey around for the windscreen tinted, Aircool now is having promotion..
RM630 for whole car, 88% Heat reduction. It is worth?
which branch?
blackfortetoo
post Mar 15 2010, 10:23 PM

mineral is 5k km
synthetic is 10k km

blackfortetoo
post Mar 17 2010, 12:57 PM

my only worry is the reliability

those who have bought the Dugong and etc, at least they are assured that their Dugongs will still be running without much problem 5 years later
blackfortetoo
post Mar 17 2010, 06:17 PM

don't be so hostile lah

I am also a Forte owner...keke

though I was skeptical of its reliability... MCH.. this car is too handsome
blackfortetoo
post Mar 17 2010, 09:52 PM

what time did you see the black forte at menara maybank?
blackfortetoo
post Mar 18 2010, 09:27 AM

Thanks. Please let us know when can we collect the key casing.
blackfortetoo
post Mar 21 2010, 10:44 AM

I noticed that my IPOD is fully charged all the time... does the audio system charge the IPOD when it is connected to the car?

Btw

If the KIA emblems have been taken out by NAZA... I am sure they have it at their plant right? So do you think if we ask the SAs for the emblems? Boleh tak?
blackfortetoo
post Mar 21 2010, 10:56 AM

MCH 6888 for RM210 is really damn good
blackfortetoo
post Mar 21 2010, 11:00 AM

Do you guys think that the fully synthetic 5W30 weight oil is too light for our Fortes?
blackfortetoo
post Mar 21 2010, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(DevilsForte @ Mar 21 2010, 10:59 AM)
They got it actually but dunno if they can put it during the production (I believed must pun naza emblem for declaration). Anyway, I asked my SA b4 I collected my car at Rawang. They sell it actually and will install it instantly by request but i think they need 1 day before u collected ur car.

Price they sell? RM130, front and back (if I'm not mistaken)
RM130??? Does it include the badges on the rims?

blackfortetoo
post Mar 21 2010, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(DevilsForte @ Mar 21 2010, 11:05 AM)
Nope, if u mean the wheel cap on the rims, i believed not  included. Just the KIA emblem set, front and back.
quite expensive rclxub.gif
blackfortetoo
post Mar 21 2010, 11:14 AM

Btw, do you know what kinda of gearbox the 1.6 is using? Is it an in-house Korean make?
blackfortetoo
post Mar 21 2010, 11:18 AM

If I am staying in Korea, 5W30 may be ok but in Malaysia, I wld prefer 5W40

This post has been edited by blackfortetoo: Mar 21 2010, 11:19 AM
blackfortetoo
post Mar 22 2010, 10:54 AM

Those who got the 1st batch, is it written CBU in the invoice to the Bank?

Mine is written "CKD"
blackfortetoo
post Mar 22 2010, 11:06 PM

I don't see that many Fortes on the road yet
blackfortetoo
post Mar 23 2010, 09:00 AM

this morning saw a red forte at bukit jalil... anyone from here?
blackfortetoo
post Mar 23 2010, 03:47 PM

other cars they have check engine whereby the lights will go off before we start the engine

how come our Forte does not have this function?
blackfortetoo
post Mar 23 2010, 04:44 PM

fark

i didn't know abt the start w/o pressing the brakes

will my Forte be damage coz i have been starting straight

fark fark fark

0.0438sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled