-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V5, Leaves You Speechless

toyotarave
post Apr 6 2010, 10:32 AM

56 posts

Ayo how lah - never never ever trust the runner to get a running number - but it's all too late - try looking on the bright side - buy 4D and maybe you hit first prize and then can buy another Forte and have new number again
toyotarave
post Apr 6 2010, 10:37 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(schnapps @ Apr 6 2010, 10:34 AM)
1+3+0+4 = 8 mar!

i thought i got luck like my first car no. 250. ok mar..zzzzz. now sohai d. going to rawang 2pm collect car. WOOHOO!!!
Remember to bring some water to drink - and also the checklist at beginning of this forum topic ok - good luck - I am sure your heart is racing and will be more when you see it in the flesh............
toyotarave
post Apr 6 2010, 10:49 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(schnapps @ Apr 6 2010, 10:41 AM)
bring water to drink? hmmm....y ar? long process?
if there are other owners there, will be long as only 1 car is driven out and checked by owner or SA before the next car id driven out - and the stockyard is at the very end and long distance to get a drink - but they have those cupbased mineral water there I think. putting on the number plates also takes time as the Malay guy there has to stick on the numbers to the plate as the car arrives for inspection......
toyotarave
post Apr 6 2010, 11:32 AM

56 posts

wah - you got 9998 from Wilayah or Selangor state?
toyotarave
post Apr 6 2010, 11:35 AM

56 posts

OMG - did you get any compensation? but is there a roundabout in Sunway?
toyotarave
post Apr 6 2010, 03:41 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Apr 6 2010, 03:29 PM)
can la... i bought my own insurance.. company staff got discount.
but made payment in full to n*z* (cause they said can settle with my company, mana tahu last2 cannot).
they refund back to me after 1 month.
good. +ve thinking biggrin.gif
sorry to hear tat bro... my car kena scratch by a passing motorbike too.. front bumper near wheel there... both rim and edge of bumper kena.
now need to be 200% extra careful with motorbikes.
bro, which SC u went? puchong?  whistling.gif
yes he's nice... i plan to send my car back to him once i get the sprayed mud flap... mud flap also wanna glow  brows.gif
yhlee12 - got your mudflaps? how much did you pay in the end to receive them from the seller?
toyotarave
post Apr 6 2010, 04:34 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Apr 6 2010, 03:59 PM)
ya... refund... naza refund back to me the extra amount i paid to them to buy insurance for me.
since i bought my own in the end, they refund back to me la tongue.gif
not yet bro... ordered last week. hopefully by end of the month can get lo.
i asked the seller before, he got ready stock for all 10 colors of the forte in china.
total paid? RM45.89, tat's the price for it to reach KL.
i dun plan to send back if it's still glowing...
tat said, have to rajin cuci kereta la.... i wash car once a week / 2 weeks. wash myself not sending to bangla carwash.  sweat.gif
yhlee12 - please help me to buy one too - bright silver - buy you lunch ok?
toyotarave
post Apr 6 2010, 06:59 PM

56 posts

Saw several fortes in usj just now. Right now just want to focus on the mudflaps. No $ to do mods like you bros here

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0531sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:09 AM