"Uniqlo will make their first flagship debut in Fahrenheit 88, Kuala Lumpur in August in a 55:45 joint venture between Fast Retaling Ltd and DNP Holdings." WIKIPEDIA
Uniqlo
Uniqlo
Jul 10 2010, 11:48 PM
12 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
"Uniqlo will make their first flagship debut in Fahrenheit 88, Kuala Lumpur in August in a 55:45 joint venture between Fast Retaling Ltd and DNP Holdings." WIKIPEDIA
Sep 12 2010, 12:53 AM
i'll be working for uniqlo. not a fan tho.
Sep 21 2010, 08:23 PM
Sep 27 2010, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(bchan28 @ Sep 24 2010, 10:41 AM) Thing will expensive when its here because of the currency and uniqlo stuff is very normal as I know but comfortable. Attended my 3rd day of training today. We were shown some tees with the singapore/malaysia price tag attached, which means u can see both sing dollars and ringgit side by side. The price in RM was directly converted from sing dollars. no mark ups. That's all I know so far. We have no idea if they'll make some changes to the tags. =/ |
Oct 3 2010, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(Majinity @ Sep 28 2010, 07:43 AM) If you know what the exact conversion/exchange rate, then it would be best. Someone did post up the price of in SGD and MYR pages back, seems like they're going for nearly 2.5 exchange rate. Thats high knowing now its only around 2.2 around 2 - 2.5. items of different categories are entitled to different exchange rate. tshirts being the lowest. their relaxed fit jeans is almost RM180. I've only seen a few products which they used to train us.Added on October 3, 2010, 2:00 pm QUOTE(dr.evil @ Sep 6 2010, 08:12 PM) hi bro, how's the black fenom disco ? =P according to the managers uniqlo will carry the jil sander line. i hope uniqlo will. the store is big though. bad news is, no shoes. yes uniqlo m'sia doesnt carry footwear. f**k!guess you should know who i am by now =P sg is nuts .. everything sells out there .. i hope they have the jil sander line too, which i doubt Added on October 3, 2010, 2:03 pmand the customer service is 99.99999999% scripted. just wait and see. This post has been edited by Caviar4Supper: Oct 3 2010, 02:03 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0309sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:17 PM |