93 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

Uniqlo

AIAF
post Aug 13 2014, 12:47 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Aug 13 2014, 12:21 AM)
should be during fall / winter season....
Thanks and you're right thumbup.gif I messaged their FB as well and they replied that it will come with F/W items progressively this month.
SUSNed_Fromthenorth
post Dec 8 2014, 10:18 PM

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

http://www.uniqlo.com/us/product/men-mount...rka-079750.html

any idea if they will ever bring the mountain parka over here in malaysia?
Zelda85
post Dec 9 2014, 06:15 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(nsyx01 @ Jan 23 2014, 11:44 PM)
love these leggings jeans from Uniqlo recently.....
very comfy~ got myself 4-colours on same type of it.

I bough 2 of these too. Is nice and comfy smile.gif
Mrzan117
post Dec 19 2014, 12:52 AM

31 posts

So sad, I used to and still do love Uniqlo but I own everything I want so I don't have reason to buy anything from them anymore :'(
blacksheepwall
post Dec 31 2014, 12:59 AM

Their special collection, like +j is not available on normal store. Which store in Penang/SP has that?
123jcb
post Jan 1 2015, 07:45 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(blacksheepwall @ Dec 31 2014, 12:59 AM)
Their special collection, like +j is not available on normal store. Which store in Penang/SP has that?
+j only available at Farenheit 88 store

but you can buy +j at their online store, currently have huge discount
treblecase
post Jan 4 2015, 02:59 PM

IHI
779 posts

This Flannel shirt not bad thumbup.gif
danny_sp15
post Jan 4 2015, 03:17 PM

==============
3,045 posts

QUOTE(123jcb @ Jan 1 2015, 07:45 PM)
+j only available at Farenheit 88 store

but you can buy +j at their online store, currently have huge discount
saw a few +j collection at KLCC branch. limited choices though.
itekderp
post Jan 4 2015, 09:04 PM

674 posts

Anyone has problems with Uniqlo's shirt sleeves being too short? I'm 173cm and wear an M in most of their shirts, for the most parts they fit well but the sleeves are simply too short. They only reach up to my wrist bone in natural position, and hike up a lot when I bend my arms.
14-9-2015
post Jan 7 2015, 05:23 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(itekderp @ Jan 4 2015, 09:04 PM)
Anyone has problems with Uniqlo's shirt sleeves being too short? I'm 173cm and wear an M in most of their shirts, for the most parts they fit well but the sleeves are simply too short. They only reach up to my wrist bone in natural position, and hike up a lot when I bend my arms.
i do sad.gif . wear an M too. i'm 179 but i'm slim built, so L is not an option. just roll it up lor.
ascend
post Jan 9 2015, 02:27 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Jan 4 2015, 03:17 PM)
saw a few +j collection at KLCC branch. limited choices though.
+J at KLCC is for women only. I have never seen men's there and confirmed this with their klcc staff.
danny_sp15
post Jan 9 2015, 10:09 PM

==============
3,045 posts

QUOTE(ascend @ Jan 9 2015, 02:27 PM)
+J at KLCC is for women only. I have never seen men's there and confirmed this with their klcc staff.
i see. thanks for the confirmation smile.gif
SUSNed_Fromthenorth
post Jan 13 2015, 11:23 AM

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

anyone tried on Uniqlo Indigo Blue project l/s shirt? they look dope, but cant seems to see them in stores. only can find in the online store. wanna cop but still thinking.
BendItLikeSafiq
post Jan 14 2015, 02:51 PM

Saw in UNIQLO Malaysia website on sale item of Men's sweatpants at RM 29.90 ( original price : 69.90 )...Any idea which Uniqlo stores has these sweatpants available? I went to UNIQLO Sogo yesterday but no stocks available...
TechnoG
post Jan 15 2015, 12:32 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(BendItLikeSafiq @ Jan 14 2015, 02:51 PM)
Saw in UNIQLO Malaysia website on sale item of Men's sweatpants at RM 29.90 ( original price : 69.90 )...Any idea which Uniqlo stores has these sweatpants available? I went to UNIQLO Sogo yesterday but no stocks available...
the website itself already said it's not available tongue.gif
http://www.uniqlo.com/my/store/men-heattec...1432230016.html

BendItLikeSafiq
post Jan 15 2015, 02:49 PM

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Jan 15 2015, 12:32 PM)
the website itself already said it's not available tongue.gif
http://www.uniqlo.com/my/store/men-heattec...1432230016.html
biggrin.gif ..overlook on that part...thanks...
skystrike
post Jan 15 2015, 02:58 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Jan 13 2015, 11:23 AM)
anyone tried on Uniqlo Indigo Blue project l/s shirt? they look dope, but cant seems to see them in stores. only can find in the online store. wanna cop but still thinking.
try search at midvalley or farenheit88 store...last time i found at midvalley store...not sure about now..
Harfan
post Feb 18 2015, 09:57 PM

210 posts

hey guys. just wanna ask this. I've bought uniqlo indigo jeans roughly a year back and its now faded quite nicely. how about the solid black jeans? do they fade with time too?
lostxkitten
post Feb 24 2015, 09:25 PM

150 posts

hi, uniqlo got discount for students?
absorb-d
post Oct 2 2015, 07:20 PM

1,115 posts

watch out for Uniqlo x Lemaire

While Uniqlo has an archive of dope collaboration projects the fact that Lemaire—a small French label helmed by the husband-wife duo of Christophe Lemaire and Sarah-Linh Tran—has teamed with the Japanese retailer to provide his incredibly luxe aesthetic at a reasonable price.

http://www.complex.com/style/2015/10/uniql...ion-fit-details

93 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0376sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:40 PM