Cyberjaya University College Of Medical Sciences, CUCMS Unofficial LYN Thread(MBBS/Bpharm)

limeuu
post Mar 12 2015, 12:45 PM

12,295 posts

many people purposely choose the easy med schools, because they have poor results, and no confidence they can cope with good med schools....but they have the 'passion' to be doctors, and dream of the glamour of the title, and big bucks/driving bmws.....

how else can any one with c grades justify wanting to be doctors?...
limeuu
post Mar 12 2015, 11:02 PM

12,295 posts

don't worry, the degree will be recognised, it will NOT be barred...this is a political process in msia, not a professional process like other countries...and they have huge political cables.....but the past history is a reflection on the kind of institution cucms is....

spm is inadequate qualification, you will need a pre-u...

i would advise a proper pre-u, but i know most people want the easy way out and choose to do a foundation....

the main danger of a foundation is that if you fail to qualify, it will be difficult to get other reputable med schools to recognise your foundation...

This post has been edited by limeuu: Mar 13 2015, 09:06 AM
limeuu
post Jun 11 2019, 07:30 PM

12,295 posts

QUOTE(al_madd @ Jun 11 2019, 09:55 AM)
Hai...may i know..
Why student need guarantor for registration?
In case you don't pay your fees, quit, move to another uni?.....lose income go after guarantor lah....

0.0229sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:54 PM