English Clubs Liverpool Football Club- The Kop Talks 2010, Liverpool 0-0 Fulham

JonC
post Mar 15 2010, 01:08 PM

Forever Silenced But The Truth Will Be Told - JFT96
1,612 posts

I'm with Duke on this one. He knows my stand on Rafa u-turned the moment Peter Crouch didn't start against AC Milan in 2007 UCL Final. Since then i've been firmed on my belief that he will not win us the Premiership as long as he does not change his approach to the English game. He nearly prove me wrong last season, but this season is another different story all together. The situation with the owners and clowns didn't help his cause, but that alone cannot be use as the reason for our dismal form. When things don't go according to plan, those at the helm needs to stand up and be counted. The players also need some bollocking.

Alex McLeish - wrong to get him if the only reason we're interested is as reported - cheap get out clause.
JonC
post Mar 15 2010, 02:41 PM

1,612 posts

Be there or be square! The t-shirts are available for sale as well. The full designs are at MyRAWK fb event page.

This post has been edited by JonC: Mar 15 2010, 02:54 PM
JonC
post Mar 15 2010, 06:14 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Mar 15 2010, 05:11 PM)
Not to forget 16M had to pay to RAFA if liverpool were to sack him...
dun forget to factor in the other severance payments to his Spanish backroom staff!
JonC
post Mar 16 2010, 12:52 AM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(Fyrekat @ Mar 15 2010, 10:51 PM)
Well, you and him have something in common then.
Mate you cracked me up lah! rclxms.gif laugh.gif thumbup.gif

Time to go to bed, dun think i'll get up to watch the match.
JonC
post Apr 15 2010, 01:53 PM

1,612 posts

Gone But Never Forgotten. YNWA & JFT96

0.0484sec    0.90    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:54 PM